聆听原版口述启示(英文):

下载 (点击右键下载)

上帝信使
马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯
于2014年9月10日
在科罗拉多州博尔德接收

关于本录音

你在这个音频录音里听到的是天使圣团通过信使马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯讲话的声音。

在此,上帝超越文字的原版沟通,被护佑这个世界的天使圣团转译成人类的语言和理解。然后圣团通过信使发送上帝的讯息。

在这个非凡过程里,启示的声音重新发言了。那文字和那声音就在世界上。这是历史上首次,原版口述启示的录音被提供给你和世界去体验。

愿你成为这个启示礼物的接收者,愿你敞开接收它给你、给你的生命的独特讯息。

新世界
第一部 > 新世界 > 第 章

贫穷——灵魂的贫穷,身体的贫穷,隔离的贫穷,与他人解离的贫穷。贫穷体现为很多形式——有些可见,有些隐形,有些显在,有些不显在。

这是生活在分离里的状态。因为贫穷不仅是那些拥有很少东西维续自己的人们的一种状态。它是生活在分离里的状态。

在你能够发现上帝置于你内在去遵循的更伟大声音之前,你将体验贫穷。即使你拥有所有的物质需求,你依然是贫穷的。即使你生活华丽,你的生命将是空虚的,没有真正的意义和方向。

这种贫穷到处可见,它影响着各个物质阶层的人们。不幸的是,对于富人来说,他们的贫穷现在被深深隐藏着,被他们所有的野心、获取、放纵、空想覆盖着,表现出财富、舒适和华丽的外表,而事实上,那都是对贫穷的掩盖。他们以为他们被上帝祝福着——那些以他人为代价来供给自我的人们,那些没有充分回馈世界的人们。

可是上帝怜悯那些无法找到那个礼物的富人,他们的相对自由本可以带来那个礼物。他们可能比穷人更可悲,那些穷人的需要是显在的,且更容易被满足。

这是一个自由之旅,整个旅程,它针对每一个社会阶层,每一种个体福祉水平,每一种富裕水平。因为很多摆脱了卑微贫穷的人们将进入一个个体探索和放纵的领域,他们个体性地摆脱了生命的艰辛。他们将生活在一个攫取的世界里,一个寻求浪漫的世界里,一个空想和自我放纵的世界里。

现在他们的财富,他们新发现的富足,除了加深他们的困境之外,还能赋予他们什么呢?因为现在他们的贫穷变得更隐藏,尽管它依然萦绕着他们。现在他们更难带着一个开放的思想和开放的心灵与自己及他人共处,因为他们依旧贫穷。现在他们找到了新途径来寻求逃离,他们总在试图逃离他们的核心体验。这是贫穷。

世界上那些无法找到住所、食物、保障和卫生的民众,他们都需要帮助。这是对富人的召唤,去供给处于这种水平的穷人。

当那些受你关照的人们正在挨饿并挣扎在生存线上时,你并不需要第二套房,或第五辆车,或昂贵的珠宝、手表或服饰。你的财富现在主要是作为回馈世界的一个资源。

在适度的生活里给自己一点儿舒适。给自己自由去探索你生命的真正意义,因为现在你不必每天挣扎在生存线上。

利用这个机会去接收上帝致世界的新启示,它将放大上帝先前的所有启示,它们都在——单独地和整体地——召唤你回归你身处世界的更深刻责任和宗旨。

富人必须照顾穷人,穷人必须尽其所能相互帮助。

别以为假如你逃避这一责任,你将在天国获得利益。尤其对于富人来说,这是一个伟大责任。

你将能够用你拥有的在世界上做很多好事,这将重建你的正直和你的自尊。这将回馈你一种价值和意义感,并给你那种体验,即你确实从天国被派来,来为挣扎中的人类提供这些东西。

这个世界的每个人都在被称为地球的同一艘巨船上。如果这艘船的一部分破损了,如果一部分船员没有得到喂哺和维续,哦,那么整条船都处于危机中。

你不能简单地像一个局域性的人那样思考,或是抱有一种本土身份,因为你现在依赖于来自世界各地的东西。与你相距遥远的那些国家的状况,必然将决定你生活的样貌,包括现在及未来的时代。

自由之旅是走出贫穷之旅。一开始,它是拥有食物、水、居所、保障和卫生的自由,以及获得基本教育的机会——这对人类家庭的大部分人口来说是一个伟大目标。当改变的巨浪来到这个世界时——这一巨变至今甚至很少有人理解或认知——未来这一人数将会更多。

一旦你充分满足了这些需求,你就可以看到你的教育能够怎样服务于你,以成为世界上一个真正的贡献者,并利用一部分你增加的富足去帮助他人,给他们机会去满足生命的基本需求。

你必须理解,正是人类的贫穷在很大程度上维持着人类的原始和分裂,并剥夺着它实现伟大持续性进步的机会,在一个衰落的世界上——在一个资源缩减、天气暴虐和经济动荡的世界上——它将需要这一进步。

伟大的医生,伟大的教育家,伟大的政治家,伟大的人类公仆,无法从严重贫困中崛起,因为他们被困在那里了,你看到吗?

对于这个世界的女性来说是同样问题,她们中的大多数被困在家庭环境里,她们无法脱身。她们将无法进步和前进,结果所有人类家庭将因此受难。如果人们无法摆脱这些境况,那么才华、力量、聪慧以及对更高目标和更高宗旨的投身将得不到实现。

这个世界的未来不能只依靠少数富裕、有灵感的个体。它将召唤大批人以扭转人类文明瓦解和失败的趋势。

奉献将必须增加,但是那些能够奉献的人们必须首先接收。他们必须接收生命的基本需求。除此之外,他们必须接收一种更伟大教育。并且他们必须认知世界并非只是为了赋予他们所有的快乐和放纵,而是给他们机会在此实现一种真正的改观,因为只有这才能满足灵魂的更深刻需求。

如果灵魂得不到满足,那么任何东西都无法满足你。你可以尽你所能去拥有你所能持有的,甚至更多。这将无法满足你。你将总是想要更多,无休止地想要更多,无休止,因为你的灵魂得不到满足。

这是一种你无法用物品、浪漫、刺激冒险或世界上的无休止体验来填充的空虚。它只能通过认知上帝赋予你的更深刻智能来满足,这本身就能给你力量和宗旨去提升你的生命,并导向在世界上实现服务和成就的一个更伟大生命。

这只能通过成为一名真正的贡献者,而非只是地上的一只蝗虫,吞食眼前的一切——吞食资源,吞食体验,吞食景观,今天就用尽一切,以至只留下很少东西给明天。

如果这是你的追求,如果这是你生命的重心——无休止的攫取,那么你将不只感到空虚,而且在自己内在感到根本性的内疚。

你有着深刻的内疚,因为你没有真正过你来此要过的生命。你没有真正做你知道你必须做的事情。你没有服务那些派你来此的存有。

别躲在宗教背后,以为信仰你宗教的指令就能让你在天国的眼中获得益处,因为他们在观看你在世界上确实将做什么,以及如果你满足了生命的基本需求,你将在多大程度上服务他人并成为这里的一个正义力量。

他们不关心你获得了什么。他们甚至不关心你的宗教信仰,如果它们无法引领你走向对他人的更伟大服务和慈悲的话。

你依然是贫困的,你作为一个富人炫耀着,带着你权力和富足的标志。你能获取并用来装饰自己的所有美丽妩媚的衣裳,将无法掩盖你贫困并错失你在此的使命的事实。

贫穷在你内在。它在你的周遭。看看那些富人的脸,他们在他们的国家里生活在如此多的安全和保障里,可以获取无尽的食物、水和政府支援。看看他们的脸。这是拥有灵感,活在喜悦、宗旨和意义中的人们的脸吗?

看看那些衣衫褴褛、一无所有并且毫无希望拥有任何东西的穷人。别谴责他们。别以为这是上帝的旨意让他们生存在这样的境况里。别以为这是过往生命体验的结果。别以为他们理应贫穷。因为你必须带着慈悲去看,想象一下过他们那样的生活会是什么样的。

如果你这样做,你将停止抱怨你今天所抱怨的所有东西,并开始计数你的福气,这比你此刻能够计数的还要多。

宗教是关于服务。它是关于照顾民众。它是关于疗愈创伤。它并非关于获取权力、挑起战争或谴责他人。如果你的宗教没有引向更伟大服务和慈悲,那么你从其核心上失败了。

即使你是虔诚的,遵循着你信仰的所有戒律和所有修习,可是如果它没有赋予你对服务、慈悲和谅解的一种更伟大动力,那么你是失败的。

天国没有被感动。你越是富有,这一失败就越巨大。因为现在你的财富是帮助他人的一个资源。这是它除了给你更多一点舒适和更多一点个体自由之外的真正价值,这是财富的目的。

富人应该成为生命的伟大捐助者,所有富人,无一例外——喂哺民众,照顾民众,确保民众拥有基本必需品,除此之外还有更伟大教育和服务的机会。

利用宗教作为战争或杀人的一个借口是一种可憎。在此你在服务黑暗势力。无论你宣称何种信仰或你对你的经文的忠诚,你都是在服务黑暗势力。

今天我们在此讲述的是天国珍视的东西。可是天国珍视的东西,并非人们所珍视或想要的,除了极少数人之外。

无论你在生命里处于何处或你的境况如何,你都必须阻止你自己内在的贫穷。除了满足生命的基本需要之外,你的生命必须是关于服务和贡献。

你这样做是为了你自己的救赎。你这样做是为了你社区和你国家的福祉。不过,你这样做还因为这将是对世界各地公民的要求,从而赋予人类弹性和稳定以穿越前方的艰难时代,避免人类文明因为资源缩减和农作物开始衰败而崩溃。

你这样做是为了全世界,尽管你的服务是本土的、当前的、非常特定的且不会带来任何伟大的荣誉或认可。

正是这将重建你的自我价值,你的正直感,你生命中的灵感,你的喜悦——享受你拥有之物的裨益和你身处地球的意义感,这只能通过遵循我们今天在此赋予你的东西才能被发现。

如果你想取悦上帝,就去喂哺民众,保护他们免遭改变的巨浪,教育他们。如果你想让天国支持你,那么只去获取你真正需要的东西,不求更多,把剩余的奉献给它最被需要的地方。你的心灵和你内在的内识,上帝置于那里的内识,将指引你何处可以最大效力地奉献这些。

这将赋予你力量。这将赋予你宗旨。这将让你的生命拥有弹性和效力。这将让你超脱抑郁、自我谴责和谴责他人。因为它们只是贫穷的显化,我们所讲述的深刻贫穷。

在你的内心,你知道你来此是为了一个更伟大宗旨。在你的内心,你知道你没有真正过你注定要过的生命。在你的内心,你知道你必须对你内在永恒和真实的东西保持真诚。

这你必须面对。你必须面对那些阻碍你,让你在世界上保持渺小、软弱和迷失的东西,成为它劝诱和诱惑的一个奴隶,成为你自身恐惧和冲动的一个奴隶。你必须面对这些,否则你将无法克服它们。

天国赋予了你内识的力量,它能引领你走出这无尽的艰难迷宫,但你必须学习从你思想的其他声音里认出它。你必须学习感受它,认知它,并足够信任它以遵循它,这样它就能随着时间推移向你证明它自己。

上帝提供了内识进阶,这伟大的救赎教程,这修习,来帮助你实现这个,它以尽可能简单的语言被提供,并带着大量的重复和澄清。它能指导你、引领你并导向你走向上帝置于你内在的这个更伟大力量,这一力量本身知道你的天命和你必须遵循的方向,对此你此刻还无法看清。

你的宗旨是终止你自己内在的贫穷,并帮助终止他人内在的贫穷,不只是物质的贫穷,而是精神的贫穷,因为这是所有人类苦难的根源——包括富人,包括穷人。

在此每个人都拥有一个共同宗旨。尽管你的礼物注定服务于某些地方和民众,但每个人都拥有一个共同宗旨,无论他们是否是宗教性的,无论他们来自哪个国家或何种境遇。

这一重建必须在足够多民众内在发生,在你内在发生。面对你的贫穷,它将给你激励和决心向前行进。

Hear the original spoken revelation:

Download (right-click to download)

As revealed to God’s Messenger
Marshall Vian Summers
on September 10, 2014
in Boulder, Colorado

About this Recording

What you are hearing in this audio recording is the voice of the Angelic Assembly speaking through the Messenger Marshall Vian Summers.

Here, the original communication of God, which exists beyond words, is translated into human language and understanding by the Angelic Assembly who watch over the world. The Assembly then delivers God’s Message through the Messenger.

In this remarkable process, the Voice of Revelation is speaking anew. The Word and the Sound are in the world. For the first time in history, the recording of the original spoken revelation is available to you and to the world to experience.

May you be the recipient of this gift of Revelation and may you be open to receive its unique Message for you and for your life.

Read the story of how this revelation was received. Afterglow of Revelation, by Patricia Summers.

Volume 1 > The New World > Chapter

Poverty—the poverty of the Soul, the poverty of the body, the poverty of isolation, the poverty of disassociation from others. Poverty takes so many forms—some visible, some invisible, some apparent, some not apparent.

It is the condition of living in Separation. For poverty is not merely a condition of those who have little to sustain them. It is the condition of living in Separation.

Until you can find the greater voice that God has put within you to follow, you will experience poverty. Even if you have all things that you materially need, you will still be poor. Even if you live in splendor, your life will be empty, without true meaning and direction.

This poverty is pervasive, and it affects people at every level of material well-being. Unfortunately, for the rich their poverty now becomes so well hidden, overlaid with all of their ambitions and their acquisitions, their indulgences, their fantasies, giving the appearance of wealth and comfort and splendor when, in fact, it is all a cover for poverty. They think they are blessed by God—those who have endowed themselves at the expense of others, those who do not give enough back to the world.

But God pities the wealthy who cannot find the gift that their relative freedom would provide. They can be more tragic than the poor, whose needs are evident and more easily fulfilled.

It is a freedom journey, all the way, at every level of society, at every level of personal well-being, at every level of affluence. For so many who have escaped abject poverty will then enter a realm of personal exploration and indulgence, personal escape from the harshness of life. They will live in a world of acquisition, a world of seeking romance, a world of fantasy and self-indulgence.

What has their wealth, what has their newfound affluence given them but deepening their dilemma now, for now their poverty becomes more hidden, though it still haunts them. Now they are less able to be with themselves and others with an open mind and open heart, for their poverty remains, and they now have found new ways to seek escape, always trying to run away from their core experience. This is poverty.

The peoples of the world who cannot find shelter and food and security and sanitation, they all need assistance. It is the calling for the wealthy to provide for poverty at this level.

You do not need a second house or a fifth car or expensive jewelry or watches or apparel when those who are now in your care are starving and struggling to survive. Your wealth now is a resource to be given back to the world primarily.

Give yourself a few comforts in a modest life. Give yourself the freedom to explore the real meaning of your life now that you do not have to struggle daily for survival.

Take this opportunity to receive God’s New Revelation for the world, which will amplify all of God’s previous Revelations, which all—individually and together—call you back to your deeper responsibility and purpose for being in the world.

The rich must take care of the poor, and the poor must help one another as much as they are able to do so.

Do not think you will gain favor in Heaven should you avoid this responsibility. Particularly for the rich, this is a great responsibility.

You will be able to do much good in the world with what you have, and it will restore to you your integrity and your self-respect. It will give back to you a sense of value and meaning and give you the experience that you indeed have been sent from Heaven to provide these things for a struggling humanity.

Everyone in the world is on the same great ship called Earth. If part of the ship goes into disrepair, if part of the crew is not fed and sustained, well, the whole vessel is threatened.

You cannot simply think like a regional person or have a local identity, for you depend upon things now from all over the world. And the condition of nations far away from you will determine what your life will be like both now and in the times to come, most assuredly.

The freedom journey is the journey out of poverty. At the beginning of it, it is the freedom to have food, water, shelter, security and sanitation, and the opportunity to become basically educated—a great goal for such a great percentage of the human family. And it will be even a greater percentage of the human family in the future as the Great Waves of change come upon the world, the great change that few people understand or can recognize even today.

Once you have met these requirements sufficiently, then you can see how your education can serve you to be a real contributor in the world and to use part of your growing affluence to assist others and give them the opportunity to achieve the basic requirements of life.

For you must understand that the poverty of humanity is in large part what keeps humanity primitive, divisive and robs it of its great progressive advancement, which it will need in a declining world—in a world of declining resources, violent weather and economic upheaval.

The great physicians, the great educators, the great politicians, the great servants of humanity cannot arise out of severe poverty, for they are trapped there, you see?

It is the same problem with women in the world, most of whom are trapped in a domestic set of circumstances from which they cannot escape. They will not advance and progress, and all of the human family will suffer as a consequence. The brilliance, the strength, the ingenuity, the dedication to higher goals and greater purposes will not be realized if people cannot escape these conditions.

The future of the world cannot be left up to a few wealthy inspired individuals. It will call on a great number to turn the tide away from the disintegration and failure of human civilization.

The giving will have to grow, but those who can give must first receive. They must receive the basic requirements of life. They must receive a greater education beyond this. And they must recognize that the world is not here to simply endow them with all their pleasures and indulgences, but to give them the opportunity to make a real difference here, for only that will satisfy the deeper need of the Soul.

If the Soul is not satisfied, nothing will satisfy you. You can own as much as you can hold and more. It will not satisfy you. You will always want more, endlessly wanting more, endlessly, because your Soul is not satisfied.

It is an emptiness you cannot fill with things or with romance or with exciting adventures or with endless experiences in the world. It can only be fulfilled by recognizing the deeper intelligence that God has given you, which alone can give you the strength and the purpose to elevate your life and to lead to a greater life of service and fulfillment in the world.

It is only by becoming a real contributor rather than merely a locust upon the land, devouring everything in sight—devouring resources, devouring experiences, devouring the landscape, using up everything today so there will be very little for tomorrow.

You will not only feel empty, but fundamentally guilty within yourself if this is your pursuit, if this is your emphasis in life— endless acquisition.
The deep guilt is there because you are not really living the life you came here to live. You are not really doing what you know you must do. You are not serving Those who sent you here.

Do not hide behind religion, thinking that belief in the edicts of your religion will give you favor in the eyes of Heaven, for they are watching to see what you will actually do in the world, and if you have met the basic requirements of life, how much you will serve others and be a force for good here.

They do not care what you acquire. They do not even care about your religious beliefs if they cannot lead you to greater service and compassion for others.

You are still impoverished, parading as a wealthy person, with your symbols of power and affluence. And all the dressings of beauty and charm that you can acquire and adorn yourself with will not hide the fact that you are poor and failing your mission here.

Poverty is in you. It is all around you. Look at the faces of the affluent who live with so much safety and security in their nations, with access to endless food and water and government assistance. Look at their faces. Are these faces of people who are inspired, who are alive with joy and purpose and meaning?

Look at the poor who live in rags, who have nothing and no promise to have anything. Do not condemn them. Do not think that it is God’s Will that they exist in such conditions. Do not think that this is the result of past life experiences. Do not think they earned the right to be poor, for you must look with compassion and imagine what it would be like to live their lives.

If you do this, you will stop complaining about all the things you complain about today and begin to count your blessings, which are more numerous than you even can account for at this moment.

Religion is about service. It is about taking care of people. It is about healing wounds. It is not about gaining power or waging war or condemning others. If your religion does not lead to greater service and compassion, then you are failing it at its core.

Even if you are devout and follow all the precepts and all the practices of your faith, if it is not giving you a greater impetus for service, compassion and forgiveness, you are failing it.

Heaven is not impressed. And the wealthier you are, the greater the failure. For your wealth now is a resource to help others. That is its real value, beyond giving you a little more comfort and a little more personal freedom, that is what wealth is for.

The wealthy should be the great benefactors of life, all of them, without exception—feeding people, taking care of people, making sure people have the basic requirements, and beyond this the opportunity for greater education and service.

Using religion as a pretext for war or killing others is an abomination. You are serving the dark forces here. Regardless of what you declare to be your faith or your allegiance to your scriptures, you are serving the dark forces.

What We speak of here today is what Heaven values. But what Heaven values is not what people value or want, except for a very few.

No matter where you are in life or your circumstances, you have to arrest poverty within yourself. Beyond meeting the basic requirements of life, your life must be about service and contribution.

You do this for your own redemption. You do this for the welfare of your community and your nation. But you also do this because this is what will be required of citizens everywhere to give humanity the resilience and the stability to navigate the difficult times ahead, to keep human civilization from collapsing as resources decline and as crops begin to fail.

You do this for the whole world even though your service is local and immediate and very specific and does not carry any great glory or recognition with it.

This is what will restore to you your self-value, your sense of integrity, your inspiration in life, your joy, enjoying the benefits of what you have and the sense of meaning of your presence here on Earth that can only be found by following what We are giving you here today.

If you want to please God, feed the people, protect them from the Great Waves of change, educate them. If you want Heaven to support you, then only acquire as much as you really need and not much more and give the rest where it is most needed. Your heart and Knowledge within you, the Knowledge God put there, will direct you where this can be given with the greatest effect.

This will give you strength. This will give you purpose. This will make your life resilient and effective. This will lift you out of depression and self-condemnation and the condemnation of others. For they are merely the manifestations of poverty, the deep poverty We speak of.

In your heart, you know you came here for a greater purpose. In your heart, you know you are not really living the life you are meant to live. In your heart, you know you must be true to that which is permanent and real within you.

This you must face. You must face those things that hold you back, that keep you small and weak and lost in the world, a slave to its inducements and seductions, a slave to your own fear and impulses. You must face these things or you will not be able to overcome them.

Heaven has given you the power of Knowledge that can lead you out of this endless maze of difficulty, but you must learn to recognize it amongst the other voices in your mind. You must learn to feel it and know it and trust it enough to follow it so that it can prove itself to you over time.

God has provided the Steps to Knowledge, the great Teaching in redemption, and practices to help you attain this, given in the simplest possible language with much repetition and clarification. It can guide you and lead you and orient you towards this greater power that God has put within you, which alone knows your destiny and the direction that you must follow, which at this moment you cannot yet see.

Your purpose is to end poverty within yourself and to assist in ending poverty in others, not just physical poverty but spiritual poverty, for that is the root of all human suffering—for the rich, for the poor.

Here everyone has a common purpose. Though your gifts are meant for certain places and people, everyone has a common purpose whether they are religious or not, no matter what country or set of circumstances they come from.

The restoration must happen in enough people, in you. Face your poverty, and it will give you the incentive and the determination to proceed.