聆听原版口述启示(英文):

下载 (点击右键下载)

上帝信使
马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯
于2018年10月31日
在科罗拉多州博尔德接收

关于本录音

你在这个音频录音里听到的是天使圣团通过信使马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯讲话的声音。

在此,上帝超越文字的原版沟通,被护佑这个世界的天使圣团转译成人类的语言和理解。然后圣团通过信使发送上帝的讯息。

在这个非凡过程里,启示的声音重新发言了。那文字和那声音就在世界上。这是历史上首次,原版口述启示的录音被提供给你和世界去体验。

愿你成为这个启示礼物的接收者,愿你敞开接收它给你、给你的生命的独特讯息。

敬告读者:
本翻译由一位志愿翻译原版英文教程的新讯息学生提供给社团。我们将这一翻译以这种早期形式提供给世界,从而让人们有机会以他们自己的语言和新讯息的一部分进行参与。

因为信使的神圣旅程,所以对于那些能够回应的人们来说,重要的是有一个朝圣,这一朝圣是如果可能的话去见他,或是如果不可能见他的话,去和他联系。

如果你得到来自上帝的启示的祝福,那么这一朝圣变得非常重要,你在信使身处地球的剩余时间里主动联络变得非常重要。因为他是一位老人了,已然走过了一个漫长艰难的旅程,一个不被认知的旅程,一个不被世界民众赞颂的旅程,除了可能很少数人之外,他默默无闻地工作,来接收曾被赋予这个世界的最伟大启示,来让人类为一个将从很多方面不同于过去的未来进行准备。

如果你被启示触动了,如果你感到你的生命正在被启示服务着,如果你感到通过启示你被赋予了一个新生命,那么你会见信使的朝圣变得重要。如果你无法会见他,如果那不可能,那么用一个他能从你收到的感激讯息来联络他,这样他就能知道你是谁,这样他就能祝福你并把你放在他的心里。

因为此刻很多人接收了启示,可他们从未联络信使。或许他们以为他们能自己开展这个旅程。或许他们以为他们能将它编织到他们的其他计划和目标里,或是他们关于宗教或灵性的先入之见里。可是新讯息本身是完整的,信使抱持着它的核心之光,拥有着并不存在于我们的声音或我们提供的文字里的东西,因为我们把它们赋予了他,从而在必要时照耀世界。

你迄今为止以无论何种程度对启示的接收,代表一个伟大转折点,如果你能真诚、谦卑地回应它,并认知你无法为自己发明它或掌控它或决定它将为你去向何方。因为你在世界上拥有一个更伟大召唤,它并非你自己制造,但你为它而完美设计,你的灵魂将只会在你内在一个更深刻层面上回应它。

上帝知道如何触及你。上帝知道如何指引你。可你必须是那个做工作的人。你必须是那个做决策的人,并为那些决策承担责任,不为之宣称一个更高权威,而是做身处地球的一个负责任的代表。

如果你接收了启示,那么你和信使拥有一个关系。你无法分开它们,你看,因为他是灯塔。甚至在超越他的生命之后,他将关照那些能够回应的人,正如所有先前的伟大信使们所做并一直在做的,甚至直至此刻。

对于信使来说,目睹未来对启示的腐败和滥用是多么大的一个负担。正因为如此,一组核心个体被召唤到他身边与他坚守,来维护由他亲手准备并得到他首肯的纯粹启示,而不会被以后那些或聪明或狡猾或被误导的人们所改造。

你和信使的关系相当重要。他将不会是你个人的向导或导师,因为他没有时间为如此多人做这件事。但他对你的教诲以及他将通过对他敞开的途径和载体提供的教导,对你来说将非常重要,以理解新讯息,认知它在这个时代在世界上的伟大重要性,正确回应它,并认知你自己内在那些会把你引入歧途的想法或性情——认识它们、克制它们或纠正它们。

因为你不能做出你的新讯息版本。如果你企图如此,你将用你自己的个人说服、你自己的个人喜好和恐惧腐败它,结果它将对你失去它的力量和效力,变成某种或许非常不同的东西。当然,这在过去针对伟大启示已然发生过,这给人类带来巨大损害,给那些企图为他们自己的目的和设计利用它的人们带来不幸。

你拥有这个巨大机会接收我们的声音,这在过去从不可能。因为正是我们准备了耶稣、佛陀和穆罕默德以及其他较少声望的伟大导师——甚至不被你认知,甚至不被整个世界认知——他们走过这个世界、这个地球,这个你起源的星球。

它现在处在来自内在和外在的巨大威胁之下,这把一个来自上帝的新讯息带进世界。因为人类没有觉知且没有准备。这是一个如此巨大的转折点,你甚至还无法看到它或是思考它的后果。因为唯有如此巨大之事才会将一个来自上帝的新讯息带进世界,这或许每千年才发生一次。因为讯息非常伟大,旨在服务于不只是它们被发送到世界之时的民众,而且是数世纪以后的民众。

因此,这是你的伟大机遇,能够生活在这样一个时代,这样一个罕见的时代,这样一个人类历史上的重大时代。停止你对世界及他人的谴责,这样你就能认知这个伟大转折点,你是它的组成部分,你在一个更伟大协调下来此服务,这比地球上、甚至宇宙里的任何人能够理解的更伟大。

如果你无法在信使的有生之年里做此旅程来会见他,那么给他发一个讯息表达你的想法和感激,他将记住你并祝福你。他将无法和你保持联络,因为现在有太多人寻求和他拥有这一联系。可是他将知道你并记住你,那些将继承这一工作的人们,新讯息社团,他们也将把你放在他们的心里和思想里,这样你将不被遗忘。

现在在地球上构建这一更伟大联盟,在启示的时代至关重要,因为这样纯粹的东西来到世界,会非常容易因为其他目的被曲解、被滥用或被腐败。抑或它会被忽视和否认到如此程度,以至它难以在日益面对更巨大不和谐、更巨大不确定、更巨大分裂的一个世界上扎根。

天国知道什么正从地平线上到来以及人类现在面临的巨大风险,它现在已然永久改变了它的气候,它现在已然掠夺世界到如此巨大程度以至难以支撑一个不断扩增的人类家庭。数年、数世纪以来积累的所有不满、激怒和悲剧,所有这些现在成为你生命的组成部分,这个实相的组成部分,因为你在迈进一个新世界实相——一个有着远更巨大挑战和艰难的世界,但也是一个将出于必要性要求四面八方的民众实现一个更伟大合作和一个更伟大团结与慈悲的世界。因为如果人类要在这个新世界实相里生存下来的话,或是要以一种你会希望发生的形式生存下来的话,就不能个人对抗个人,或团体对抗团体,或国家对抗国家。

为了感受新讯息的真正力量和重要性,你必须看到人类面对的巨大风险和挑战。客观地看到它,不试图把它变得比实际更好或更差,而无法真正理解它究竟将要求什么。因为有很多决策需要人类做出,以决定后果的严重性。

你的决策是让你的生命和你的未来得到上帝置于你内在的内识更伟大力量的指引。这是新讯息所倡导的。它呈现了内识之路里的一个古老教程,内识进阶,它比人类文明更古老。它来自世界之外。它被秘密地在很多地方、在那些没有自由的世界上被修习着。

现在它被赋予整个世界,这在你们周边宇宙的历史上是一个如此罕见的事件。你不知道这究竟多么罕见——触及那些必须被触及的人们,召唤那些必须被召唤的人们,讲给那些必须被讲给的人们,拯救那些人走出一种无意义且无望的存在,进入某种伟大、重要且必要的事物里。

唯有伟大、重大的时代将从你唤出这些,因此不要无休止地抱怨世界或事务状态。这正是你来此要服务、应对、处理、改善的,因为巨大人类需求在未来将极为众多。上帝必须对挣扎的人类再次讲话了。

如果你能来会见信使,那么在每年的某些时间,有举办的活动,在那里这是有可能且受欢迎的,因为他不可能每天或是在人们想来的任何时候接见他们。他在有生之年里有太多工作要做。

来吧。无论这需要什么,来吧。因为如果你忽视这个而他离开了这个世界,你会感到巨大遗憾。于是对你来说,机会在此。

如果你认识他并认出他真正是谁,那么你的学生生涯将鲜活起来,因为那时你必然知道你和他联接着,并被召唤走向他以及那些将保护和维护他赋予世界的东西的人们。

因为超越他的生命之后,将不会对新启示做添加。先知的封印将在他身后关闭。天国将保持沉默,看着谁将回应,谁将不回应。

这是启示被赋予这个世界以及宇宙里任何世界的方式,确实如此。因为你的上帝不只是这个世界的上帝,而且是宇宙所有生命的上帝——这个星系及其他星系不计其数的族群。没有任何宗教能够包纳如此广大的东西。甚至你的思想也难以包纳任何这一规模和量级的东西,当然如此。这不是一个智力追求。这是一个召唤,来服务并成为世界上某个重要、美丽且有意义的事物的组成部分。

你的服务将被从你唤出,不一定是基于你想奉献什么,而是基于境况本身从你唤起什么。这是真正的服务和为自己个人利益而奉献之间的区别。

将从你唤出的,是你被设计去奉献并能够奉献的东西。它将不要求你的伟大教育或壮伟,而只要求一颗真正的心灵和一个自由回应的生命。

这是信使教导并示范的,你看。所有野心,通过他开展的旅程,被从他燃尽。可这使得智慧成为可能和必然,从而能够被实现。

在此你必须对你的一个更伟大部分臣服,它不是你的智力,不是世界所创建、制造并持续支配着的思想,而是你内在被称为内识的更深刻思想,它是你依然和上帝联接的部分,你无法想象或装配或假装拥有的部分。它将不会给你你想要的,而将给你你需要的,它将带你去向你注定要去向的地方。它将给你的生命带进真正的关系,它们有着与它们相关的真正天命,这是你的智力或个性永远无法实现的东西。

你必须认识信使,因为他未来如何被真正描绘,将基于那些现在理解他、在他身处地球的时间里从他接收过的人们的认知。他们将是首批回应者,他们的证词将是重要的,尽管其他人将在远远超越这个时代之后继续回应启示,甚至回应信使。这是你的一个主要关系,但你必须在你自己的心里认知这个。

别只是抓住启示,以为你将用它作为一个资源来获得你想从生命里得到的东西。不,那不是你必须用来接近这个的精神。它是一个神圣的会合。它不是用来被亵渎的,被个人利益或野心或寻求利用它作为一个工具来获取超过他人的好处。它是一个神圣的会合。正是它带你的生命走出一个痛苦的分离和一个随意的生活。它召唤你进入一个你始终注定要遵循的真正路径。你的心灵将充满喜悦,因为你终于能够找到这样一个东西,尽管你可能如此漫长地寻求它却没有成功。

尽管有时这一路径是挑战和艰难的,但是关于你生命的喜悦和正确感将随你同行并将随着时间增长,这是世界上少有人能够坦诚为自己宣称的东西。

在此你找到你生命中什么是真正要紧的,你生命中谁是真正要紧的。超越所有渴望、诱惑、失败的关系、壮丽的形象、引诱,这是真正要紧的东西。这是真正要紧的人。

信使不寻求或向往崇拜。他不是一个神,可没有任何信使是神。他们都来自天使圣团,你看,在此采纳人形,在人类的伟大转折点上为世界接收某种非常重要的东西。

如果你能理解这个,你将开始看到所有宗教的统一,在它们的纯粹形式里,它们都来自同一本源——在历史的不同时代被赋予;被赋予原始民众,不同文化的民众;以如此一种方式被赋予,从而能够被那个时代的人们认知和采纳。每个都抱持着构建砌块,把人类文明构建成一个自由高尚的族群,而非一群征战的部落,毁灭彼此以及它们周遭的世界。

你和信使有一个神圣的会合,无论你是否能亲身会见他。尊重这个,并认知你不能只是偷窃启示然后走开并以为你知道拿它做什么,因为它比你更强大,远更强大。它在此带你走向你自己的一部分,在那里真正的坦诚、力量、实力和奉献能够自然升起。

这里没有引诱。这里没有操控。这里是神圣对创造的吸引,这是你能够在这物质实相里体验的最自然、最纯粹的力量。

天国祝福那些能够接收和能够奉献的人们。他们的祝福在于接收和奉献。天国把自由赋予那些能够回应,并甘愿做必要工作来构建这一自由、并在这一自由很罕见甚至很少被珍视的一个世界上维护它的人们。

如果你尊重信使,你就尊重先前的信使们,他们在他身处地球的伟大事业里和他站在一起。因为那是随着时间推移而【发生】的那个协调的组成部分,它是世界上少有人真正理解的东西——目的是保持这一神圣内识在世界上的存活,它处在被迷失或被遗忘的如此众多威胁之下;并保持慈悲、服务以及许多人的和平努力在世界上的存活和效力,当战争和冲突威胁在一个资源缩减的世界上升起时。

你的首个挑战是在你自己的生命里面对这个——被召唤的你,被打动的你,被暴露于启示的你。它将带你走向你生命里真正要紧的东西。它将给你带来你的核心实力、宗旨和方向,因为你甘愿接收这些并带着力量和谦卑遵循它们。

信使把这带给你并带给你将随之而来的所有关系。事实上,当新讯息传遍这个世界时,他将带给你一个充满关系的世界。你现在将在很多地方拥有能够认知你、能够和你共鸣、能够支持你的人们。

一个多么壮丽的礼物。你此时能够认识一个真正感知你究竟是谁并超越其他事物珍视这个的人已经是幸运的了。一个多么【壮丽】的礼物:一个自由的礼物,走出一种无意义且无望存在的路径。服务的礼物,包融的礼物——终于被认出你是谁以及你为何来此,这是你必须首先接纳作为你的起点的一个认知。

愿这一祝福在你头上。愿这一和信使在一起的机会拓展到你。愿你在你自己内在深刻回应,并非只是基于境况,而是基于你真正知道你必须用你生命中的所能去做什么。

他将回应你,即使你无法来,如果你给他发一个讯息,如果可能的话,附上你的照片。那么,他和其他人能够认知你并感谢你。你将被记住。你将记住。因为你必须记住,从而找到你回归你的古老家园的道路。

Hear the original spoken revelation:

Download (right-click to download)

As revealed to God’s Messenger
Marshall Vian Summers
on October 31, 2018
in Boulder, Colorado

About this Recording

What you are hearing in this audio recording is the voice of the Angelic Assembly speaking through the Messenger Marshall Vian Summers.

Here, the original communication of God, which exists beyond words, is translated into human language and understanding by the Angelic Assembly who watch over the world. The Assembly then delivers God’s Message through the Messenger.

In this remarkable process, the Voice of Revelation is speaking anew. The Word and the Sound are in the world. For the first time in history, the recording of the original spoken revelation is available to you and to the world to experience.

May you be the recipient of this gift of Revelation and may you be open to receive its unique Message for you and for your life.

Read Patricia Summers’ Afterglow account of Receiving “The Pilgrimage

Because of the sacred journey of the Messenger, it is important that there be a pilgrimage for those who can respond, a pilgrimage to meet him if possible, or to connect with him if meeting him is not possible.

If you have been blessed by the Revelation from God, then this Pilgrimage becomes very important, and your reaching out becomes very important during the remaining time that the Messenger will be here on Earth. For he is an older man and has traveled a long and difficult journey, a journey without recognition, a journey without praise from people in the world except for perhaps a very few, working in obscurity to receive the greatest Revelation that has ever been given to this world, to prepare humanity for a future that will be unlike the past in so many ways.

If you have been touched by the Revelation, if you feel your life is being served by the Revelation, if you feel you have been given a new life through the Revelation, then your Pilgrimage to meet with the Messenger now becomes important. And if you cannot meet with him, if that is not possible, reach out to him with a message of gratitude that he can receive from you so he can know who you are, so he can bless you and keep you in his heart.

the Pilgrimage to meet with the MessengerFor there are many at this moment who have received the Revelation, but they have never reached out to the Messenger. Perhaps they think they can take this journey on their own. Perhaps they think they can weave it into their other plans and goals or their preconceived notions about religion or spirituality. But the New Message itself is complete, and the Messenger holds the central light of it and possesses things that are not in Our Voice or in the Words that We give, for We have given them to him, to shine upon the world when that is necessary.

Your receiving the Revelation to whatever extent it has occurred so far represents a great turning point if you can respond to it genuinely, in humility, recognizing you cannot invent it for yourself or control it or determine which way it will go for you. For you have a greater Calling in the world not of your own making, but you are perfectly designed for it, and your soul will only respond to this at a deeper level within you.

God knows how to reach you. God knows how to guide you. But you must be the person who does the work. You must be the person who makes the decisions, and take responsibility for those decisions, not claiming a higher authority in doing so, but being a responsible representative here on Earth.

You have a relationship with the Messenger if you have received the Revelation. You cannot separate them, you see, for he is the beacon. And even beyond his life, he will watch over those who can respond, as all the previous great Messengers in time have done and continue to do, even to this moment.

What a great burden for the Messenger to witness the corruption and misuse of the Revelation in the future. That is why a core group of individuals have been called to him and abide with him to maintain the pure Revelation, prepared by his hands and with his approval, not to be reconstructed later by those who are clever or cunning or misinformed.

Your relationship with the Messenger is quite important. He will not be your personal guide or instructor, for he has not the time for such a thing for so many people. But his teaching for you and the teachings he will give through the avenues and the vehicles that are open to him will be very important for you to understand the New Message, to realize its great importance in the world at this time, to respond to it correctly and to recognize those ideas or dispositions within yourself that could lead you astray—to recognize them, to hold them back or correct them.

For you cannot do your version of the New Message. If you attempt this, you will corrupt it with your own personal persuasions, your own personal preferences and fears, and it will lose its power and efficacy for you as a result and become something perhaps very different. This has happened, of course, in the past with the great Revelations to the great detriment of humanity and to the misfortune of those who attempted to use it for their own purposes and designs.

You have this immense opportunity to receive Our Voice, which was never possible before. For it is We who have prepared the Jesus, the Buddha and the Muhammad and other great teachers of less reputation—even unknown to you, even unknown to the whole world—who have walked this world, this Earth, this planet of your origin.

It is now under great threat from within and from without, and that has brought a New Message from God into the world. For humanity is unaware and unprepared. It is such a great turning point you cannot even see it yet or consider its consequences. For only something this great would bring a New Message from God into the world, which happens perhaps only once in a millennium. For the Messages are very great and are meant to serve people not only at the point of their being sent into the world, but for centuries beyond.

Therefore, this is your great opportunity to live at such a time, such a rare time, such a momentous time in human history. Cease your condemnation of the world and others so you may recognize the great turning point that you are part of and that you have come to serve under a greater Coordination, greater than any person on Earth, or even in the universe, can understand.

If you cannot make the Pilgrimage to meet the Messenger then send him a messageIf you cannot make the journey to meet the Messenger in his remaining years, then send him a message expressing your thoughts and gratitude, and he will remember you and bless you. He will not be able to maintain correspondence with you because there are too many people seeking to have this contact with him now. But he will know you and remember you, and those who will carry on this work, The Society for the New Message, they will also keep you in their hearts and minds so you will not be forgotten.

It is building this greater alliance on Earth now that is essential at the time of Revelation, for coming into the world something this pure can so easily be misconstrued, misused or corrupted for other purposes. Or it can be ignored and denied to such an extent that it can barely take hold in a world that is now facing, with each passing day, greater dissonance, greater uncertainty, greater fragmentation.

Heaven knows what is coming over the horizon and the great risks that humanity is now facing, having now changed its climate permanently, having now despoiled the world to such a great extent that it can barely survive a growing human family. And all the grievances and aggravation and tragedy that has accumulated over years and centuries, all these things now are part of your life, part of this reality, as you enter a new world reality—a world of much greater challenges and difficulty, but a world that will require out of necessity a greater cooperation and a greater unity and compassion for people everywhere. For it cannot be person against person, or group against group, or nation against nation if humanity is to survive in this new world reality, or survive in a form that you would ever want to have happen.

To feel the true power and importance of the New Message, you must see the great risk and challenge facing humanity. See this objectively, not trying to make it better or worse than it is and not really understanding what it really will require. For there are many decisions for humanity to make to determine the severity of the outcome.

Your decision is for your life and your future to be guided by the greater power of Knowledge that God has put within you. This is what the New Message advocates. It has presented an Ancient Teaching in The Way of Knowledge, the Steps to Knowledge, older than human civilization it is. It comes from beyond the world. It has been practiced in many places in secrecy, in worlds where there is no freedom.

It is being given to the whole world now, which is such a rare event in the history of your local universe. You have no idea how rare this really is—to reach those who must be reached, to call those who must be called, to speak to those who must be spoken to, to rescue those from a meaningless and hopeless existence into something great and important and necessary.

Only great and monumental times will call these things out of you, so do not complain endlessly about the world or the state of affairs. It is what you have come to serve, to deal with, to reckon with, to improve upon, for the great human need will be immense in the future. And God must speak again to a struggling humanity.

If you can come to meet the Messenger, there are certain times of the year, events that are given, where that is possible and welcome, for he cannot receive people every day or any time, whenever they want to come. He has much too much work to do in these remaining years of his life.

Come. Whatever it takes, come. For if you neglect this and he passes from this world, you may feel a great regret otherwise. The opportunity then is here for you.

If you know him and recognize him for who he truly is, your studenthood will come alive, for you must know then that you are connected to him and called to him and to those who will protect and preserve what he has given to the world.

For beyond his life, there will be no additions made to the New Revelation. The Seal of the Prophets will close behind him. And Heaven will remain silent, watching who will respond, who will not respond.

This is how Revelation is given to this world and to any world in the universe, truly. For your God is not only the God of this world, but of all life in the universe—countless races of beings in this galaxy and others. There is no religion that can encompass something this big. Even your mind can barely encompass anything of this size and magnitude, of course. This is not an intellectual pursuit. It is a calling to serve and to be a part of something essential and beautiful and meaningful in the world.

Your service will be called out of you, not necessarily based on what you want to give, but on what is called forth from you by the circumstances themselves. That is the difference between true service and giving for one’s own personal advantage.

What will be called from you is what you are designed to give and able to give. It will not require great education or magnificence on your part, but just a true heart and a life that is free to respond.

This is what the Messenger teaches and has demonstrated, you see. All ambition has been burned out of him by the journey he has taken. But this makes wisdom possible and inevitable that this can be achieved.

Here you must surrender to a greater part of you that is not your intellect, not the mind that the world has created and fashioned and continues to dominate, but the deeper Mind within you called Knowledge, which is the part of you that is still connected to God, the part of you that you cannot imagine or fabricate or pretend to have. It will not give you what you want, but it will give you what you need, and it will take you where you are meant to go. And it will bring into your life true relationships that have real destiny associated with them, something your intellect or personality could never achieve.

You must know the Messenger because how he is portrayed in the future truly will be based upon the recognition of those who understand him now, who have received from him during his time on Earth. They will be the first responders, and their testimony will be significant though others will continue to respond to the Revelation and even to the Messenger far, far beyond this time. This is a primary relationship for you, but you must know this in your own heart.

Do not just seize the Revelation and think you are going to use it as a resource to get what you want out of life. No, that is not the spirit with which you must approach this. It is a sacred rendezvous. It is not made profane by personal advantage or ambition or seeking to use it as a tool to employ to gain advantage over others. It is a sacred rendezvous. It is what brings your life out of a miserable separation and a haphazard life. It calls you into a true pathway that was always meant for you to follow. And your heart will be full of joy that you can finally find such a thing, though perhaps you have searched so long for it without success.

Though the pathway is challenging and difficult at times, the sense of joy and rightness about your life will travel with you and will grow over time, something that few other people in the world can honestly claim for themselves.

Here you find out what really matters in your life, and who really matters in your life. Beyond all the desires and temptations and failed relationships, glorious images, seductions, this is what really matters. This is who really matters.

The Messenger does not seek or want adoration. He is not a god, but none of the Messengers have been gods. They have all come from the Angelic Assembly, you see, taking human form here to receive something of great importance for the world at great turning points for humanity.

If you can understand this, you will begin to see the unity of all religions, that in their pure form, they have all come from the same Source—given at different times in history; given to primitive peoples, peoples of different cultures; given in such a way they could be recognized and adopted by those present at that time. Each holds building blocks to building human civilization as a free and noble race rather than as a conglomeration of warring tribes, destroying each other and the world around them.

You have a sacred rendezvous to meet the MessengerYou have a sacred rendezvous with the Messenger, whether you can meet him in person or not. Honor this and recognize you cannot simply steal the Revelation and go off and think you know what to do with it, for it is more powerful than you are, far more powerful. It is here to take you to a part of yourself where real honesty and power and strength and dedication can naturally arise.

There is no seduction here. There is no manipulation here. There is the attraction of the Divine for Creation, which is the most natural, purest force that you can experience here in physical reality.

Heaven blesses those who can receive and who can give. Their blessing is in receiving and in giving. Heaven gives freedom to those who can respond and who are willing to do the work necessary to build this freedom and to preserve it in a world where such freedom is rare, and even rarely valued.

If you honor the Messenger, you honor the previous Messengers, who stand with him in his great endeavor here on Earth. For that is part of the Coordination that has taken [place] over time, something that few people in the world really understand—to keep this sacred Knowledge alive in the world, which is under so many threats of being lost or forgotten; to keep compassion and service and the peacemaking efforts of many people alive and effective in a world where the threat of war and conflict arises in a world of diminishing resources.

Your challenge first is to come to terms with this in your own life—you who have been called, you who have been struck, you who have been exposed to the Revelation. It will bring you to what really matters in your life. It will bring to you your core strength, purpose and direction as you are willing to receive these things and to follow them with strength and humility.

The Messenger has brought this to you and has brought you all the relationships that will ensue from this. In fact, he will give you a world full of relationships as the New Message travels around this world. You will now have people who can recognize you in many places, who can resonate with you, who can support you.

What a magnificent gift. You who at present are lucky to know one person who really has a sense of who you really are and who values that above other things. What a gift: a gift of freedom, the pathway out of a meaningless and hopeless existence. The gift of service, the gift of inclusion—finally recognized for who you are and why you have come, which is a recognition that you must adopt first as your starting point.

May this blessing be upon you. May this opportunity to be with the Messenger be extended to you. And may you respond deeply within yourself, not simply based upon circumstances, but upon what you really know you must do with what is possible in your life.

He will respond to you even if you cannot come, if you send him a message, with your photograph, if possible. He and others, then, can recognize you and be grateful for you. And you will be remembered. And you will remember. For you must remember, to find your way back to your Ancient Home.


Hear Patricia Summers speak on Receiving “The Pilgrimage”.