上帝信使
马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯
于1993年10月23日
在科罗拉多州博尔德接收

关于本教程

你在这篇教程里读到的是天使圣团通过信使马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯讲话的原版声音的抄录。

在此,上帝超越文字的原版沟通,被护佑这个世界的天使圣团转译成人类的语言和理解。然后圣团通过信使发送上帝的讯息,之后它被抄录并被提供给你和所有民众。

在这个非凡过程里,启示的声音重新发言了。那文字和那声音就在世界上。这是历史上首次,原版口述启示的录音被提供给你和世界去体验。

愿你成为这个启示礼物的接收者,愿你敞开接收它给你、给你的生命的独特讯息。

大社区灵性
第二部 > 大社区灵性 > 第十六章

正如你在世界里和大社区里拥有盟友,你同样在生命可见范畴之外拥有盟友。他们在此作为你在内识里的教育的一部分。他们不再处于物质实相,他们现在服务那些正重获他们古老家园的记忆以及随之而来的他们生命更伟大宗旨的本质和方向的人们。

隐形存在们能够非常自由地运作,辅导那些存在于下方的人们。然而他们的辅导必须被智慧地放置并选择良好时机。他们不能干涉,尽管他们确实提供支持,让那些正在回应他们的人们能够获得生命中的一种更伟大理解和一种更伟大效力。他们的接收者将很少直接体验他们。然而隐形存在们给那些能够回应的人们的思想灌输信息和洞见。大多数情况里,人们将认为他们在呈现他们自己的想法。“哦,今天我有了这个想法。我认为它很重要,”或“我有这种感觉,我应该做这个。”人们认为这来自他们,或他们认为这是他们自己的直觉,而事实上这是来自隐形存在们的一个礼物。

当然,隐形存在们不需要世界上的认知。他们不寻求学生或追随者。除了你为一种良好宗旨去回应和运用他们给你之物的能力之外,你还拥有什么他们想要的呢?隐形存在们小心并良好地放置他们的礼物。他们将很少直接对某个人讲话。尽管很多人听到他们感觉拥有一种灵性专注的声音,然而任何人将确实很少直接接收一个隐形存在的临在和声音。

为何如此?因为人们的焦点需要在内识以及他们在世界里的努力上。如果你开始和天使交往,哦,你将不想和其他任何事物交往。当你能够和一个天使性临在共度时光时,谁还想在世界上做艰难的工作呢?当你能够和上帝的神灵们共处时,谁还想应对人们以及他们所有的艰难和关系中所有的复杂呢?工作在世界上,这是焦点。

为了给拥有接收性和责任感的人们提供理解和感知的伟大优势,协助他们唤回内识,并验证内识本身的唤回,隐形存在们在这里、那里放置他们的强调。或许你听到过一个声音在你的思想里讲话,或感到过一种陌生和突然的冲动。这可能因为你内在的内识在和隐形存在们内在的内识进行沟通。你越靠近内识,你将越开始觉知有个更伟大沟通在进行。在那之前,你将不知道这些想法来自哪里。你将只是假设他们来自你或是你直觉的一个产物。

隐形存在们特别留意那些正在做出回应的人们。这些个体需要更巨大关照和着重。那些能够实现进步的少数人,将和隐形存在们拥有一种更伟大关系,他们将恰当地称之为上师。然而,他们将很少体验上师,他们可能在此次生命里从不知道谁在对他们讲话、帮助他们并指引他们。或许他们将只是觉得他们在接收来自精神生命王国的某种东西。或许他们将认为是上帝精神在对他们讲话。无论他们怎样为自己定义它或向他人解释它,这里存在着和隐形存在们的一种更伟大参与。

你在世界上拥有顾问和向导,帮助你学习你在这里必须理解的特别事物。然而,学习某种关于灵性的东西,让你的内在生命诞生,开始唤回内识的过程,并发展对这里的一个更伟大宗旨的一种觉知,这都需要一种不同类型的辅导和支持。你将主要从你在世界上的盟友那里接收这种协助,可是监护你发展的将是隐形存在们。他们将和你坚守,并记录你在做什么。偶尔,他们将直接辅导你。在非常罕见的情况里,他们可能让你知道他们和你在一起。当然,这在人与人之间有差别,主要有赖于那个人的性情和品格,以及他或她的发展水平。

振作起来。你拥有伟大的盟友。你被要求学习伟大事物,但你拥有伟大协助。振作起来。你被召唤走出平凡境遇,平凡觉知和平凡执迷。要感激。你被拯救出一种死气沉沉的平庸。在此你被赋予一个真正的机遇。如果你能接收这个,并作为一个内识学生开始实现前进,那么那些能够帮助你的世界之内和之外的力量将在你的生命里承担一种越来越伟大的角色。

我们几次提到精神家庭的概念,现在我们将讲述这个。你从一个学习小组来到世界上。你为自己并为你的小组进行学习。你为你自己的进步并为你的小组的进步在世界上做贡献。你的小组将进化并和其他小组结合,就像河流和溪水在流向大海的道路上结合在一起一样,当你们共同进步时,你将体验越来越伟大的联合。

隐形存在们代表你精神家庭的资深成员。他们不再需要身处世界。他们已经学习了世界的课程。现在他们必须帮助那些必须学习世界课程的人们。他们护佑你的发展并开始和你积极参与,因为你选择了内识之路,因为你开展注定给你的准备,因为你开始实现前进。

你和隐形存在们的协作将增长,但他们不能成为你的强调重心。他们比你更伟大,更强大,且更亲切。然而,如果你开始觉知他们,他们会成为你奉献和专注的主体,这是不恰当的。这不会帮助你的学生生涯,这不会给你正确的专注或正确的优先次序。

道路被赋予你,没有英雄崇拜,因为你必须成为一个内识男女。你将同时需要那些比你更进步的人和那些不如你进步的人。那些更进步的人拉着你前行,你拉着那些不如你进步的人前行。通过这样,每个人找到恰当的协助。通过这样,每个人得到服务。通过这样,隐形存在们赋予世界的一切,能够通过人类关系产生共鸣,并以能够被理解、体验和接受的方式触及很多人。

每当你或你的任何祖先认为上帝在世界上做某件事时,那是隐形存在们——上帝的天使们,假如你喜欢这样想。可是天使的想法让人联想起非常古怪的形象,无法真正体现隐形存在们的充分意义和角色。他们和你同在,但像四面八方的智者一样,他们保持隐匿。他们不想成为你生命的光。如果那样的话,你将不想寻求更多。他们不想用他们的智慧阴翳你。如果他们那样做,你将无法发展你自己的智慧。他们不想成为你专注的焦点。如果他们那样做,你将失去对需要你专注的那些事物的专注。他们是上帝的使者。他们将神圣旨意翻译到有限存在里。在存在的每个层面上都有翻译。最终,当你身处世界时,你自己将有机会成为一名翻译,将更伟大智慧翻译成他人能从中受益的一种有用并可触及的表达。

存在着不同层面的隐形存在们。那些协助你的隐形存在们本身也得到协助,因为权威链、奉献链远远超越你延续着——翻译并让一个更伟大旨意和宗旨可以触及你并对你敞开。这超越你的理解。你甚至无法想象它,你也没有被要求这样。

我们向你引介隐形存在们的概念,这样你将认知你并非孤单一人,你的生命拥有伟大协助。你能够依赖一个更伟大智慧帮助你前行,包括你自己内在,在你的内识里,以及超越你之外,在隐形存在们和你的精神家庭里。他们将让你能够找到强化你自己的方式。然而,他们将不会从你做出的每个坏决定里拯救你。他们将不会免除你错误的代价。他们将不会缓冲每一次打击。但他们同样将不会惩罚你。他们将不会训斥你。他们将只是提供他们的影响和他们的辅导。如果你能感受这个,对它保持接收,珍视它超过你个人的愿望,那么你将成为他们的受益者。由此,他们将得到确认,你也同样。

每个学生需要一个导师。每个旅行者需要一个向导。每个探索者需要一张地图。现在你拥有全部。现在你必须找到勇气和决心前行。别固着于你所拥有的伟大灵性协助。而是开始专注于今天、明天及今后的解决问题上。今天解决一个小问题,明天你将能够解决一个更大问题。从小事开始。关照你生命中的实际性事务。把你的生命带进更伟大和谐。别试图让一切美丽、安静和和平。这不是我们的意思。我们的意思是将事物带进正确秩序。

你必须为自己翻译这个。人们往往认为灵性是关于时刻保持幸福、和平和喜悦,将生命变成某种睡眠聚会。这不是事实。灵性不是一种逃离形式。灵性不是一种陶醉形式。它不是一种春药。它是通过带你进入和内识的接触来赋权你的一种方式,这样你就能成就你在此的宗旨和使命。然后,你将能够识别并接收那些注定和你共享你的宗旨的人们。灵性是为了让你能够工作,让你的生命能够工作,让一个更伟大力量能够通过你工作。这不是一个美容学校,在此你让自己和其他所有人看起来光辉并像天使一样。这不是逃离生命的一次度假。这是一种培训和一种准备。这是一种学习和一种应用。这让你的生命对于你以及对于那些将接收你和认知你的人们来说,更充实、更有宗旨、更真实并更完整。

即使那些无法看到你并无法认知你的人们将同样受益,因为通过你的贡献,世界上将存在内识的一种更伟大临在。这引领每个人向他们的古老家园更靠近一步。这缩窄了将这个世界里的生命和物质实相之外的生命分离的巨大鸿沟。这将上帝在世界上工作的体验和示范更拉近一点,因为灵感、无私、贡献、裨益、仁善、慈悲、爱、力量和自决力被示范和添加到世界上。世界需要这一示范。人们绝望地寻求意义。他们绝望地寻求价值。他们失去了和他们内在生命的接触。这些品质需要被示范给他们,被归还给他们,带着尽可能少的宗教教条,以尽可能纯粹的一种形式。

这是上帝工作的证据。上帝不会替你工作。上帝教你工作,因为你来此工作,你需要意识到你的价值。上帝给你力量。上帝给你上帝的信使。上帝给你盟友。上帝给你机会。上帝给你世界上的巨大需求,这将从你拉出并要求你奉献你来此要奉献的东西。假如世界甜美和美好,幸福和无忧无虑,你身处这里将没有任何宗旨。你将不知道该做什么。你将开始沮丧。

世界的状况正是贡献的成熟时机。你来此不是为了招募人们加入你的宗教,或强化一个特别宗教教程,除非这是你的特定使命。只有对少数人来说这将是事实。你将在关系的背景里和帮助人们的背景里,奉献某种神秘和美好的东西。你将帮助谁,以及你将如何帮助他们,是当你前行时将发现的东西。你无法帮助谁,以及你将不和谁参与,同样必须被学习并向你示范。

你为了某种事物而被制造。这等待着被发现。通过这样,你找到自己,你证实自己,你体验自己,你在行动中见证自己。还有什么别的方式找到你真正的价值呢?你可以整日告诉自己你很棒,可是如果没有你内在一种更伟大能力和品质的示范,它是无聊的说辞。这是关于你对世界进行奉献,而非关于你对自己来说看上去好。

隐形存在们不被认知地工作。大社区里的哈里姆不被认知地工作。世界上的智者不被认知地工作。理解这个,你将理解智慧和内识如何能够被奉献到它们不被认知甚至不受欢迎的境况里。在此智慧和内识能够发挥它们的善行,以强化人们的内在正直,提醒人们他们的更伟大责任,支持人们对自己保持坦诚并开始面对他们的更深刻倾向以及对正义和正确的感知,无论他们过去的政治或宗教说服如何。

上帝临在和恩宠的示范,通过人们在关系中的行动被提供。隐形存在们示范这个。哈里姆示范这个。你的盟友们示范这个。你的接收者们将示范这个。你在一个艰难境况里奉献某种珍贵的东西。你必须努力工作并坚定地去做。别把灵性当作一种药,当做一种陶醉。别利用它进入狂喜。别用它盲目自己。用光找到你的道路。别用它做致幻剂。礼物必须通过你以有形和无形的方式被奉献。别以为你将成为一个伟大救星,一个伟大灵性公主或王子,女神或男神。你将做简单的工作。你将做谦卑的工作。你将做需要去做的工作,而非必然荣耀你的工作。将受到尊重的是你内在的内识,它将尊重你。这样将不存在欺骗。

在此你将开始理解你如何被服务和你如何被支持。你将开始理解伟大个体们如何帮助你,而不阴翳你或干涉你。他们滋养你和保护你,带你离开危险,让你持续向正确方向行进。他们允许你犯你自己的错误,但以一种你能从中受益并且不必重复犯错的方式。

最终你能够在世界上变得像一个隐形存在一样,即使你依然作为一个人生活在这里。你将奉献,你的礼物将找到进入人们思想和心灵的道路,他们将不知道礼物来自哪里。他们将无法找到奉献者。奉献者是自由的并对他们隐形。人们将看到和感受他们需要看到和感受的事物。他们将开始认知他们需要认知的事物。他们将记住他们需要记住的事物,忘记他们需要忘记的事物。他们将看不到这一力量来自哪里。他们将看不到它的源泉。

让自己变得像一个隐形存在,那么你的礼物将拥有最伟大影响力,而有着最少的困惑和不确定。人类通过世界之内和之外很多不被认知的个体的仁慈工作而保持着存活。无知力量——那些暴力和恐惧,敌视和抵制的人们——将无法找到良善来自哪里。他们将无法阻止它。他们将无法操控它。它将穿过他们的手指。他们将无法抓住它。它将工作,无论他们造成的危害。

正在协助你的最伟大力量是隐形的。然而,他们能够被认知,认知他们是你的优享。更伟大力量或许无法被触及,但他们能触及你,你能接收他们的恩宠并恰当运用它,因为是你必须成长并重获你的实力和权威。在此,你必须被支持但不被阴翳。你必须被协助但不被操控。你必须被保护但不被守卫。这示范着多么伟大的慈悲。

当你进步时,你将开始亲身体验这些。你将开始感到幸福,当你能够奉献一个礼物,让它被接收,没人知道它来自哪里。这保护和维护你,并让礼物拥有它充分的影响力。你必须作为一个内识学生走向成熟才能拥有这种体验。但它的示范将向你确认这个想法的智慧:即智者保持隐匿以保持智慧。

As revealed to
Marshall Vian Summers
on October 23, 1993
in Boulder, Colorado

About this Text

What you are reading in this text is the transcription of the original voice of the Angelic Assembly as it spoke through the Messenger Marshall Vian Summers.

Here, the original communication of God, which exists beyond words, is translated into human language and understanding by the Angelic Assembly who watch over the world. The Assembly then delivers God’s Message through the Messenger, whereafter it is transcribed and made available to you and to all people.

In this remarkable process, the Voice of Revelation is speaking anew. The Word and the Sound are in the world. May you be the recipient of this gift of Revelation and may you be open to receive its unique Message for you and for your life.

Greater Community Spirituality
Volume 2 > Greater Community Spirituality > Chapter 16

As you have allies within the world and within the Greater Community, you also have allies beyond the visible range of life. They are here to be a part of your education in Knowledge. No longer in the physical, they now serve those who are regaining the memory of their Ancient home and with it the nature and direction of their greater purpose in life.

The Unseen Ones are able to operate very freely in counseling those who exist below. And yet their counsel must be wisely placed and well timed. They cannot interfere although they do offer support which enables those who are responding to them to gain a greater understanding and a greater efficacy in life. Rarely will their recipients experience them directly. Yet the Unseen Ones feed information and insights into the minds of those who can respond. In most cases, people will think that they are coming up with their own ideas. “Oh, I had this idea today. I think it is important,” or “I had this feeling that I should do this.” People think it is coming from them or they think it is their own intuition, when in reality it is a gift from the Unseen Ones.

The Unseen Ones, of course, do not need recognition in the world. They are not looking for students or followers. What do you have that they want except your ability to respond and to utilize what they give you for a good purpose? The Unseen Ones place their gifts carefully and well. Rarely will they speak to someone directly. Though many people hear voices that they feel have a spiritual focus, it is rare indeed that anyone will ever receive the presence and voice of an Unseen One directly.

Why is this? It is because people’s focus needs to be on Knowledge and on their endeavors in the world. If you begin associating with angels, well, you will not want to associate with anything else. Who would want to do the difficult work in the world when you could pass the time with an angelic presence? Who would want to have to deal with people and all of their difficulties and all of the complexities of relationships when you could hold company with the Spirits of God? The work is in the world, and that is the focus.

In order to give receptive, responsible people the great advantages of understanding and perception, to assist them in the reclamation of Knowledge and to verify the reclamation of Knowledge itself, the Unseen Ones place their emphasis here and there. Perhaps you have heard a voice speaking in your mind or have felt a strange and sudden impulse. It could be because Knowledge within you is in communication with Knowledge in the Unseen Ones. The closer you are to Knowledge, the more you will become aware that there is a greater communication going on. Until then, you will not know where these ideas come from. You will just assume that they come from you or are a product of your intuition.

The Unseen Ones pay special attention to those who are responding. These individuals require greater care and emphasis. Those few who can advance will have a greater relationship with the Unseen Ones, whom they will rightly call Teachers. However, they will rarely experience the Teachers, and they may never know within this life who is speaking to them, helping them and guiding them. Perhaps they will simply feel that they are receiving something from the spiritual realm of life. Perhaps they will think it is the Spirit of God who is speaking to them. However they define it to themselves or explain it to others, there is a greater involvement here with the Unseen Ones.

You have counselors and guides in the world to help you learn the specific things that you have to understand here. However, learning something about spirituality, having your inner life be born, beginning the process of reclaiming Knowledge and developing an awareness of a greater purpose here all require a different kind of counsel and support. You will primarily receive assistance in this from your allies in the world, but overseeing your development will be the Unseen Ones. They will abide with you and keep track of what you are doing. Occasionally, they will counsel you directly. On very rare occasions they may let you know that they are with you. This, of course, varies from person to person and depends a great deal on the person’s temperament and character as well as his or her level of development.

Take heart. You have great allies. Great things are asked of you to learn, but you have great assistance. Take heart. You are being called out of ordinary circumstances, ordinary awareness and ordinary preoccupations. Be grateful. You are being rescued from a deadly mediocrity. You are being given a real opportunity here. If you can receive this and begin to make progress as a student of Knowledge, then those forces within the world and beyond that can help you will take a greater and greater role in your life.

We have referred to the idea of the Spiritual Family several times and will speak on this now. You have come into the world from a small learning group. You are learning for yourself and for your group. You are contributing in the world for your own advancement and for the advancement of your group. Your group will evolve to join with other groups, and like rivers and streams joining together on their way to the sea, you will experience greater and greater union as you advance together.

The Unseen Ones represent the senior members of your Spiritual Family. They do not need to be in the world any more. They have learned the lessons of the world. Now they must help those who must learn the lessons of the world. They oversee your development and become actively engaged with you as you choose The Way of Knowledge, as you undertake the preparation that is meant for you and as you begin to make progress.

Your collaboration with the Unseen Ones will grow, but they cannot be your emphasis. They are greater than you and more powerful and more gracious. However, if you became aware of them, they would become the object of your devotion and attention, which is not appropriate. This would not help your studenthood, and this would not give you the right concentration or the right priorities.

The way is given to you without hero worship because you must become a man or woman of Knowledge. You will need both those more advanced than you and those less advanced than you. Those more advanced pull you along, and you pull those along who are less advanced. In this way, everyone finds proper assistance. In this way, everyone is served. In this way, everything that the Unseen Ones give into the world can resonate through human relationships and reach many people in ways that can be understood, experienced and accepted.

Whenever you or any of your ancestors ever thought that God was in the world doing something, it was the Unseen Ones—the angels of God, if you like that idea. But the idea of angels conjures up very quaint images and does not really capture the full meaning and role of the Unseen Ones. They are with you, but like the Wise everywhere, they remain hidden. They do not want to become the light of your life. If this were the case, you would seek no further. They do not want to overshadow you with their Wisdom. If they did, you would not develop your own. They do not want to become the focus of your attention. If they did, you would lose attention on those things where your attention is required. They are God’s emissaries. They translate the Will of the Divine into finite existence. At every level of existence, there are translators. Ultimately, you will have the opportunity to become a translator yourself while you are in the world, translating greater Wisdom into a useful and accessible expression that others can benefit from.

There are different levels of Unseen Ones. The Unseen Ones who assist you are assisted themselves, for the chain of authority, the chain of giving, continues far, far beyond you—translating and making a greater will and purpose accessible and available to you. This is beyond your comprehension. You cannot even imagine it, and you are not required to do so.

We introduce the idea of the Unseen Ones to you so that you will know that you are not alone and that your life has great assistance. You can rely on a greater Wisdom to help you proceed, both within yourself, in your Knowledge, and beyond yourself, in the Unseen Ones and your Spiritual Family. They will enable you to find the way to strengthen yourself. However, they will not rescue you from every bad decision that you make. They will not spare you the expense of your errors. And they will not cushion every blow. But they will not punish you either. They will not reprimand you. They will only give their influence and their counsel. If you can feel this, be receptive to it and value it more than your personal wishes, then you will be their beneficiary. In this, they will be confirmed, and so will you.

Every student needs a teacher. Every traveler needs a guide. Every explorer needs a map. You have all of these now. Take heart. Now you must find the courage and the determination to proceed. Do not become fixated on the great spiritual assistance that you have. Rather, become focused on solving problems today and tomorrow and the day after. Solve a little problem today and you will be able to solve a greater one tomorrow. Start with little things. Attend to the practical matters in your life. Bring your life into greater harmony. Do not try to make everything beautiful, quiet and peaceful. This is not what we mean. What we mean is bringing things into right order.

You must translate this for yourself. People often think that spirituality is about being happy, peaceful and joyful all the time, turning life into a sort of slumber party. This is not true. Spirituality is not a form of escape. It is not a form of intoxication. It is not an aphrodisiac. It is a way to empower you by bringing you into contact with Knowledge so that you may fulfill your purpose and your mission here. Then you will be able to identify and receive those who are destined to share your purpose with you. Spirituality is to enable you to work, to enable your life to work and to enable a Greater Power to work through you. This is not a beauty school where you make yourself and everyone else look glorious and angelic. This is not a vacation from life. This is a training and a preparation. This is a study and an application. This is to make your life more full, more purposeful, more genuine and more wholesome for you and for those who will receive you and recognize you.

Even those who cannot see you and cannot recognize you will benefit as well, for there will be a greater presence of Knowledge in the world through your contribution. This brings everyone a step closer to their Ancient home. This narrows the great gulf that separates life in the world from life beyond the physical. This brings the experience and the demonstration of God’s work in the world a little bit closer because inspiration, selflessness, contribution, benefit, kindness, compassion, love, strength and self-determination are being demonstrated and added into the world. The world needs this demonstration. People are desperate for meaning. They are desperate for value. They have lost contact with their inner lives. These qualities need to be demonstrated for them and returned to them with as little religious dogma as possible, in as pure a form as possible.

This is the evidence of God’s work. God does not do the work for you. God teaches you to work because you came here to work, and you need to realize your value. God gives you the power. God gives you God’s messengers. God gives you allies. God gives you opportunities. And God gives you the great needs in the world, which will pull out of you and require you to give what you came here to give. If the world were sweet and wonderful, happy and carefree, you would not have any purpose in being here. You would not know what to do. You would become frustrated.

The condition of the world is ripe for contribution. You are not here to enlist people in your religion or to fortify a particular religious teaching, unless it is your specific mission to do this. Only for a few will this be the case. You will give something mysterious and wonderful in the context of relationships and in the context of helping people. Who you will help and how you will help them is something you will discover as you go along. Whom you cannot help and whom you are not to get involved with must also be learned and demonstrated to you.

You were made for something. It is waiting to be discovered. In this way, you find yourself, you validate yourself, you experience yourself and you witness yourself in action. What other way is there to find your true value? You can tell yourself you’re wonderful all day long, but without the demonstration of a greater ability and quality in you, it is idle talk. This is about you giving to the world, not about you looking good to yourself.

The Unseen Ones work without recognition. The Harim in the Greater Community work without recognition. The Wise in the world work without recognition. Understand this, and you will understand how Wisdom and Knowledge can be given into situations where they are unknown and even where they are unwelcome. Here Wisdom and Knowledge can exercise their beneficence to strengthen people’s inner integrity, to remind people of their greater responsibilities and to support people in being honest with themselves and in coming to terms with their deeper inclinations and sense of justice and correctness, regardless of their past political or religious persuasions.

The demonstration of God’s presence and grace is given through the actions of people in relationship. The Unseen Ones demonstrate this. The Harim demonstrate this. Your allies demonstrate this. Your recipients will demonstrate this. You are giving something precious in a difficult situation. You must be hardworking and determined to do this. Do not use spirituality as a drug, as an intoxicant. Do not use it to be in bliss. Do not blind yourself with it. Use the light to find your way. Do not use it for hallucinations. The gift must be given through you in both tangible and intangible ways. Do not think you’ll be a great emancipator, a great spiritual princess or prince, goddess or god. You will do simple work. You will do humble work. You will do the work that needs to be done, not the work that necessarily glorifies you. What will be honored is Knowledge within you, which will honor you. Then there will be no deception.

Here you will begin to understand how you are served and how you are supported. You will begin to understand how great individuals have helped you without overshadowing you or interfering with you. They have nurtured you and protected you, carried you away from danger and kept you going in the right direction. They have allowed you to make your own mistakes, but in such a way that you could benefit from them and not have to repeat them.

Eventually you can become like an Unseen One in the world, even while you are still living here as a person. You will give, and your gifts will work their way into the minds and hearts of people, who will not know where the gifts came from. They won’t be able to find the giver. The giver is free and invisible to them. People will see things and feel things they need to see and feel. They will begin to know things that they need to know. They will remember things that they need to remember and forget things that they need to forget. They will not see where this power comes from. They will not see the source of it.

Become like an Unseen One yourself and your gifts will have the greatest impact with the least confusion and uncertainty. Humanity has been kept alive by the gracious work of many individuals within and beyond the world who remain unrecognized. And the forces of ignorance—those who are violent and fearful, hostile and resistant—will not be able to find where the good is coming from. They will not be able to stop it. They will not be able to manipulate it. It will pass through their fingers. They will not be able to clutch it. It will work in spite of their damage.

The greatest powers that are assisting you are unseen. However, they can be known, and it is your privilege to know them. The greater powers perhaps cannot be touched, but they can touch you, and you can receive their grace and utilize it appropriately, for it is you who must grow and regain your strength and authority. In this, you must be supported but not overshadowed. You must be assisted but not manipulated. You must be protected but not guarded. What great compassion this demonstrates.

As you advance, you will begin to experience these things for yourself. You will begin to be happy when you can give a gift, have it be received and have no one know where it came from. This protects and preserves you and enables the gift to have its full impact. You must be maturing as a student of Knowledge to have this experience. But its demonstration will convince you of the wisdom of the idea that the Wise remain hidden to remain wise.