«Духовность Великого Сообщества» представляет новое понимание и более обширное восприятие Бога и человеческой духовности в рамках более широкой арены разумной жизни. Это – духовность, которая превышает все границы расы, культуры, религии и языка, обеспечивая основу для признания и взаимоотношений между народами, нациями и мирами.

«Духовность Великого Сообщества» представляет часть теологии и космологии Нового Послания от Бога. Она открывает путь к более обширному восприятию Бога. Она для тех, кто не нашел свой духовный дом в религиозных традициях этого мира и ищет духовную подготовку и направление в это время больших перемен и нестабильности в нашем мире.

«Духовность Великого Сообщества» содержит 27 глав, каждая из которых отвечает на фундаментальный вопрос о смысле жизни, наших взаимоотношениях с Богом и нашей судьбе в Великом Сообществе жизни во Вселенной. Этот том также представляет реальность Пути Знания Великого Сообщества, который является внутренним путем духовной подготовки и развития в Новом Послании от Бога. Это – универсальная духовная подготовка, которая впервые преподносится миру.

«Духовность Великого Сообщества» является первой книгой Тома 2 Нового Послания от Бога.

Более подробно о томах Нового Послания от Бога

Новое Послание от Бога будет представлено в шести отдельных томах. Каждый том содержит две или больше книги, и каждая книга разделена на главы.

Поэтому, можно представить будущую структуру Нового Послания от Бога в следующем порядке: Том > Книга > Глава > Стих.

Новое Послание от Бога содержит самое большое количество Откровений, когда-либо данных миру. Они касаются почти каждого аспекта нашей жизни, в то время как они представляют новые факты, которые никогда раньше не раскрывались. Общество пытается делать доступными для мира, как можно больше книг и устных откровений Нового Послания.

В настоящее время Общество предлагает большое количество оригинальных записей Голоса Откровения. Тут вас приглашают ощутить силу и тайну “Голоса”, в том виде, как он первоначально говорил через Посланника в состоянии Откровения. Никогда прежде не представлялась возможность услышать оригинальный Голос Откровения.

Составление Нового Послания в полном объеме является непрерывной работой, которая выполняется уже в течение долгого времени. Кроме того, Откровение продолжается по сей день, новые учения даются каждый год. В результате выбор откровений в каждой книге может меняться. Соответственно и название книг может меняться, чтобы отразить рост каждой книги. Вы живете во время Откровения и свидетельствуете процесс Откровения, который раскрывается перед вами.

Книги онлайн

Общество пытается делать Новое Послание доступным бесплатно онлайн для мира. В настоящее время много книг Нового Послания предоставлены в свободном доступе на сайте www.NewMessage.org. Вы можете рассмотреть библиотеку бесплатных книг онлайн здесь.

Книги в печати

В настоящее время Общество предлагает некоторые книги Нового Послания в печати. Однако из-за огромного объема раскрытого Нового Послания, Общество ещё не в состоянии издать в печать все шесть томов Нового Послания в это время. Чтобы купить печатную версию доступных книг Нового Послания, пожалуйста, посетите Магазин Библиотеки Нового Знания.

Компакт-диски и mp3 аудио

Некоторые откровения, связанные с обучением Нового Послания, доступны как платные компакт-диски или mp3. Из-за финансового бремя донесения Нового Послания всему миру, Общество предлагает некоторые Откровения для продажи по скромной стоимости в Магазине Библиотеки Нового Знания.

Проект «Бесплатная Книга»

При большей финансовой поддержке Общество сможет сделать доступными бесплатно онлайн больше этих откровений. Кроме того, Проект Общества «Бесплатная книга» предлагает бесплатную личную копию доступных книг и mp3 откровений Нового Послания тем, кто не в состоянии их купить. Мы приглашаем вас сделать пожертвование, чтобы поддержать Проект «Бесплатная книга» для того, чтобы всё большее количество нуждающихся людей имели доступ к Новому Посланию от Бога.

Будущие публикации

Общество продолжит свои усилия по публикации Нового Послания от Бога в полном объеме и, возможно, однажды в виде одной книги с простым названием: “Новое Послание от Бога”. Это является огромным предприятием, для которого Обществу нужен ваш вклад и участие. Пожалуйста, рассмотрите возможность сделать пожертвование или стать Опорой Нового Послания для того, чтобы поддержать это священное дело. Мы благодарим вас за вашу поддержку.

Greater Community Spirituality presents a new understanding and a greater experience of God and human spirituality within a larger arena of intelligent life. This is a spirituality that transcends all boundaries of race, culture, religion and language, providing the foundation for recognition and relationship between peoples, nations and worlds.

Greater Community Spirituality presents part of the theology and cosmology of the New Message from God. It opens the way to a greater experience of God. It is for those who have not found their spiritual home in the religious traditions of this world and are seeking a spiritual preparation and direction at this time of great change and uncertainty in our world.

Greater Community Spirituality contains 27 chapters, each answering a fundamental question about the meaning of life, our relationship with God and our destiny in a Greater Community of life in the universe. Also presented here is the reality of The Greater Community Way of Knowledge, which is the inner pathway of spiritual preparation and development contained within the New Message from God. This is a universal spiritual preparation now being presented to the world for the first time.

Greater Community Spirituality is the first book of Volume 2 of The New Message from God.

More about the volumes of the New Message from God

The New Message from God will ultimately be contained in six individual volumes. Each volume contains two or more books and each book is organized into chapters.

Therefore, the future structure of the New Message from God could be expressed in this way:

Volume > Book > Chapter > Verse.

The New Message from God contains the largest body of Revelation ever given to the world. It addresses nearly every aspect of our lives, while presenting new realities never revealed before. The Society is endeavoring to make as much of the New Message books and spoken revelations available and accessible to the world.

Currently, The Society is able to offer a large number of the original recordings of the Voice of Revelation. Here you are invited to experience the power and the mystery of the “Voice” as it originally spoke through the Messenger in a state of Revelation. Never before has it been possible to hear the original Voice of Revelation.

The compilation of the entire New Message is a work in progress being undertaken over an extended period. In addition, the Revelation continues to this day with new teachings being given every year. As a result, the selection of teachings in each book may likely change. With this, the title of the books may change as well to reflect the growth of each book. You are living at a time of Revelation and witnessing the process of Revelation unfolding before you.

Books Online
The Society is endeavoring to make the New Message available free online to the world. Currently a number of New Message books are available free at www.newmessage.org. You can explore the library of free online books here

Books in Print
The Society currently offers some of the books of the New Message in print. However, due to the immense size of the revealed New Message, The Society is not yet able to publish in print the entire six volumes of the New Message at this time. To purchase a print copy of the currently available books of the New Message please visit the New Knowledge Library Store.

CD and mp3 Audio
Certain revelations related to studenthood in the New Message are available as paid CDs or mp3s. Due to the financial realities of reaching the entire world with the New Message, The Society (link) offers certain Teachings for sale at a modest cost at the New Knowledge Library Store.

The Free Book Project
With greater financial support, The Society will be able to make more of these wisdom teachings available free online. In addition, The Free Book Project of The Society offers a free personal copy of currently available books and mp3s of the revelations of the New Message to those without the means to purchase them. We invite you make a donation to support the Free Book Project so that more and more people in need can have access to the New Message from God.

Future Publications
The Society will continue to advance its vision of publishing the entirety of the New Message from God, both in its books and volumes, and perhaps one day as a single book, simply called: “The New Message from God.” This is an enormous undertaking for which The Society needs your contribution and participation. Please consider making a donation or becoming a Pillar of the New Message to support this sacred cause. We thank you for your support.