聆听原版口述启示(英文):

下载 (点击右键下载)

上帝信使
马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯
于2008年2月4日
在科罗拉多州博尔德接收

关于本录音

你在这个音频录音里听到的是天使圣团通过信使马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯讲话的声音。

在此,上帝超越文字的原版沟通,被护佑这个世界的天使圣团转译成人类的语言和理解。然后圣团通过信使发送上帝的讯息。

在这个非凡过程里,启示的声音重新发言了。那文字和那声音就在世界上。这是历史上首次,原版口述启示的录音被提供给你和世界去体验。

愿你成为这个启示礼物的接收者,愿你敞开接收它给你、给你的生命的独特讯息。

唯一的上帝
第一部 > 唯一的上帝 > 第五章

现在是人类了解你们世界始终存在于其中的生命大社区里的灵性的时候了。现在是时候成长起来,超越部落性专注和部落性身份,学习一种新典范,意识到宇宙里宗教理解的进化,在此它得到最充分表达,在此它得到最伟大成就。

人类现在必须获得一种更伟大视野,以确立人类团结和理解,应对和面对正在降临世界的改变的巨浪,并认知和抵消正在世界上的更巨大黑暗。

你无法以一个旧理解来应对一个新实相,正因为如此上帝给世界发来了一个新讯息,一个为了保护和推进人类的讯息。

首个问题是:创造是什么?创造是上帝在时间之内和超越时间之外创造的所有。你生活在时间里,因此你生活在创造的一个在运动、在变动、不稳定且正在进化和扩张的部分。这部分创造被确立,为分离者提供一个家园,在那里他们能够体验分离,并拥有机会选择一条道路,回归创造的那个不变的、完满的和永恒的部分。

你必须关心的创造是这个暂时性的创造——一个时空的地方,一个物质实相,一个不断变化、进化系统的实相,一个对比和冲突的实相,一个生与死的实相。

分离创造了这个实相,因为上帝知道分离者们必须拥有一个存在的基础。这启动了物质宇宙,你刚开始理解它,你必须学习服务和认知它,假如你想成长超越它的魔力并原谅它的悲剧的话。

超越这之外的创造,现在超越你的觉知,尽管你确实生活在其中。因为暂时性的创造发生在另一个层面。你已然被永恒创造包围着,可是你的眼睛无法看到它,你的耳朵无法听到它,你的手指无法触摸它,因为你的感官只是被确立来认知物质事物,运动的事物,移动的物体和变化的声音。

你生活其中的更伟大实相就在你的周遭。你从未离开它,可是鉴于你对你感官的依赖,如果没有某种准备,你就无法直接体验它。

这对你的人类理解来说是彻底困惑的,这对构成你生活其中的物质宇宙的无数生活在智能生命大社区里的族群来说是彻底困惑的。他们都生活在分离里。他们都在体验进化。他们代表所有想得到的层面上的意识、科技和社会构建的进化。

这都发生在永恒创造本身里。因为尽管看似存在着分离,并且你生活在这个分离的状态里——在此一切看似不同和独特;在此一切都在变化和运动,出生和死亡——可你并没有离开永恒创造。它依然在这里。

分离从根本上是一个感知、沟通和觉知的问题。人类历史上只有非常少的个体能够突破这层面纱,它看似分开这个物质的、暂时的、变化的实相和代表着你的古老家园的你的永恒实相——在那里上帝被认知,在那里你被认知,在那里没有问题,因为没有冲突,在那里变化不存在,因为它不需要。

在你现在的状态里,这对你来说不可思议,鉴于你的优先次序和目标,这甚至不可取。可是重要的是你要知道分离并未真正成功,从上帝的脱离并未真正实现。它在你现在的实相体验里,在你存在其中的这个局部创造里是真实的。可它是分离的。正因为如此它在变化,正因为如此它在进化。

如果物质里的生命不变化和进化,它对你来说将是地狱。想像你在一个你不喜欢的实相里,一个永不改变的实相里。你将没有希望。你将没有进步。即使那个物质实相,那个不变的物质实相,完美地满足你所感知的所有需求,不久你将看到,生活在一个身体里本就是不舒服、棘手和艰难的,你将希望自由。可是在那种情况下你无法自由,因为在你所想像的物质实相里,你已然确立了一种[永生],你将被困住,你看。

地狱是你在那里永远不会幸福的一个美丽地方。那是地狱。假如你在一个真正折磨的地方,你就会立刻想回到上帝那里。可是这里,在这个美丽的地狱里,你左右矛盾;你依恋。它迷住你;它诱惑你;它催眠你。在这个当前的物质实相里,尽管你害怕它的危险,它的恐怖和它的不可预测,可你依然迷恋于它。

因此对你来说,创造就是物质宇宙。它似乎是永恒的,可它实际上是暂时性的。它有一个开始,一个中间和一个终点。你甚至还没有到达这个扩张宇宙的中间点,因此这对于你的理解来说是困惑的。

重要的是你要知道,如果你曾认为物质王国里的永生是可取的,那么你必须认知这样一种状态将是地狱本身。身处你永远无法幸福的一个美丽地方,将是极度地狱般的,你将被困在那里很长时间,因为你将不停想要它,相信它,希望它并试图让它奏效。

事实是你的物质实相在不停地变化、拓展和进化,并在经历成长和衰败,这给了你希望和前途,即你的更伟大宗旨和灵魂的需求能够在这里被成就。

这需要一个完全不同的神学和哲学基础。如果你相信你在世界上是因为你有罪或因为你受到谴责,那么你将无法认知存在于你实相里的你的救赎的伟大机会。确实,鉴于当今世界很多宗教的哲学基础,这使得这幅画面变得难以置信的复杂、不清晰且难以辨识。

然而上帝把内识置于你内在,一个更深刻思想,一个更深刻理解。这一内识抱持着你的宗旨、方向和你在世界上的更伟大成就的前途。

因为你进入了分离,所有你现在必须服务分离。你必须服务存在于这个分离状态里的人们和生命。这是你重新发现和重新体验你古老家园的永恒的方式。

救赎并非简单地取悦上帝就去天堂,或不取悦上帝就去地狱。这是荒唐的。这代表一种纯属人类的思想和感知的分离状态。你相信正义者应该受到奖赏,邪恶者应该受到惩罚,并且上帝将提供奖赏和做出惩罚。你想像上帝就像你自己——有着你的性情,有着你的价值观,支持你的正义感,满足你的标准和期望。显然,这是愚蠢和自大的,可这是很多人的定位。

可是别担心,因为物质宇宙里的每个人,处于所有进化阶段的无数族群,都有着同种假设。这是被预料到的。上帝不被这愚弄。上帝不被这烦扰。这只不过是生活在一种分离状态里的结果。

甚至你关于宗教和灵性的概念也是基于这种分离状态。人们想像天堂就像他们物质实相的一种完美版,而没有意识到,假如这样一个实相真的被创造出来,它将是地狱本身。身处你永远无法幸福的一个美丽地方,将是一种持续性的地狱。

上帝无法通过挥动一支魔棒或通过某个咒语让你幸福。你必须作为上帝创造的你回归你的永恒状态,而非作为一个冲突的个体。作为一个冲突的、不快乐的个体,你甚至将无法体验你的永恒实相。你将看到你自己思想的投射。你将希望身处一个代表你自己的冲突状态的环境里,正是这让你停留在这里。

你可以处在一个更坏的状态里。你可以更充分地体验地狱。你可以更悲惨,当然可以。人们甘愿让自己去调适和适应的悲惨程度似乎是无止境的。

可尽管如此,创造是完满的,你在这个你称为物质宇宙的暂时性实相里的暂时性体验,只是上帝永恒创造的一个微小部分——这一创造你自己还无法清晰地体验,尽管你或许在这里、那里瞥见过。

人们的信仰和假设,他们形而上学的想法,他们的宗教价值观和他们的揣测,都遭受着一种层面混淆。他们试图想像一个被称为天堂的永受祝福状态,可是他们无法看到它真正的样貌。他们还无法和它真正的样貌产生共鸣,因为他们没有为此做好准备。他们还没有为天堂做好准备,去回归。他们没有完成他们在这个物质实相里的服务。他们没有完成他们在这里的使命。

当分离开始之际,在你关于时间或历史的任何评估之前,解决方案就被立即创造出来了。因为尽管分离或许愚弄你,或许迷惑你,或许催眠你,或许困住你,以及其他所有此刻身处物质实相里的个体和存有们,可它愚弄不了上帝。它或许是防傻瓜的,但它不防上帝。因此解决方案被立刻创造出来了。可是在时间里,这似乎需要如此大量的体验,才能让这个解决方案被接受,被体验和被表达。

你在时间里徘徊。时间是从你离开你的永恒创造的节点到你最终完全回归它的时刻之间的区间。那个区间被称为时间。在你的永恒实相里,时间是不可思议且不必要的,因为时间与变化相关。它与变化的事件相关。它是某种标志着事件进程的东西。

关于时间的整个概念是适应生活在一个物质实相里的组成部分。它是一种度量形式,它出于必要性被确立起来,从而能够组织一个人的想法和行动,能够和一个变化的物质实相接口,能够标志一个人的进步和成就,理解一个人的历史和过去以及居于此地的其他人的历史和过去。在你的永恒实相里,时间是不必要的。它是不相关的。

从我们这里的话语,你可以看到你和能够体验这个或与此产生共鸣还有多么远的距离。或许它迷住你。或许它在你内在激荡起一种古老的记忆。或许它的某些面向是你渴望的。或许它在你看来是无聊的,生活在一个不变的实相里是单调和乏味的。

你如此沉瘾于变化。你爱变化,你恨变化。你爱你的物质存在,你恨你的物质存在。它迷住你。它刺激你。然而它又伤害你,恐吓你并让你失望。

正是这种看似无法和解的问题、困惑和分歧,是上帝的答案直接对治的。因为上帝在你内在放置了一个更深刻智能,它不被困惑着你的思想、世俗性思想的东西所困惑。它不被世界迷惑。它不被表象欺骗。它不被似乎诱导你、劝诱你和诱惑你的所有东西所吸引。它不被恐吓你的东西所恐吓。它不害怕改变、失去和死亡。因为它是你的永恒部分。它是你永远无法从上帝分离的部分。

这个内识现在就在你的内在。它在此肩负一个使命,在某些境况里,和某些个体一起,进行贡献,以成就某些事情。它终极的宗旨超越你的理解,可它为你提供的步骤是即刻可及,并且能够被辨识的,只要你愿意、开放并有能力。它解决困境,因为它通过你表达你古老家园的实相,当你身处这个暂时性物质实相时。它示范一个更伟大力量,一个更伟大共鸣和一个更伟大关系。它在人们受难的这个世界上提供真正、有形的服务。他们在时间里憔悴。他们在体验绝望和无望。世界在不远的将来正面对巨大苦难。

对此上帝不会不在意。上帝给世界发来所需要的东西,从而让这里的每个人向一个积极的方向行进。这个实相里的民众拥有决策和力量,让这个世界更变成他们古老家园的一种映照,或是更变成一个地狱般的地方。

Hear the original spoken revelation:

Download (right-click to download)

As revealed to God’s Messenger
Marshall Vian Summers
on February 4, 2008
in Boulder, Colorado

About this Recording

What you are hearing in this audio recording is the voice of the Angelic Assembly speaking through the Messenger Marshall Vian Summers.

Here, the original communication of God, which exists beyond words, is translated into human language and understanding by the Angelic Assembly who watch over the world. The Assembly then delivers God’s Message through the Messenger.

In this remarkable process, the Voice of Revelation is speaking anew. The Word and the Sound are in the world. For the first time in history, the recording of the original spoken revelation is available to you and to the world to experience.

May you be the recipient of this gift of Revelation and may you be open to receive its unique Message for you and for your life.

Volume 1 > The One God > Chapter 5

It is time now for humanity to learn of spirituality in the Greater Community of life in which your world has always existed. It is time now to outgrow tribal focus and tribal identification to learn a new paradigm, to realize the evolution of religious understanding in the universe where it has been most fully expressed and where it has been most greatly achieved.

Humanity now must gain a greater perspective in order to establish human unity and understanding, to meet and to face the Great Waves of change that are coming to the world and to recognize and to offset the Greater Darkness that is in the world.

You cannot meet a new reality with an old understanding, and that is why God has sent a New Message into the world, a Message for the protection and advancement of humanity.

The first question is: What is Creation? Creation is all that God has created within time and beyond time. You live within time, so you live in a part of Creation that is in motion, that is in flux, that is unstable and that is evolving and expanding. This part of Creation was established to provide a home for the separated, where they could experience Separation and have the opportunity to choose a way to return to that part of Creation that does not change, that is complete and eternal.

What is Creation? Creation is all that God has created.The Creation that you must be concerned with is this temporary Creation—a place of time and space, a physical reality, a reality of constant change, of evolving systems, a reality of contrast and conflict, a reality of life and death.

Separation created this reality, for God knew that the separated must have a foundation upon which to exist. This has set in train the physical universe that you are only beginning to comprehend and that you must learn to serve and to recognize if you are to outgrow its fascinations and to forgive its tragedies.

Creation beyond this is beyond your awareness now, though you are actually living within it. For the temporary Creation is happening at another level. You are already surrounded by the permanent Creation, but your eyes cannot see it, your ears cannot hear it and your fingers cannot touch it because your senses were only established to recognize physical things and things that are moving, objects that are moving and sounds that are changing.

The greater reality in which you live is all around you. You have never left it, but given your reliance upon your senses, you cannot experience it directly without a certain kind of preparation.

This is entirely confounding to your human understanding, and this is entirely confounding to the understanding of the countless races of beings who live within the Greater Community of intelligent life that comprises the physical universe in which you live. They are all living in Separation. They are all experiencing evolution. They represent the evolution of consciousness, technology and social establishment at every conceivable level.

This is all happening within the permanent Creation itself. For while there appears to be Separation and you live in this separated state—where everything seems to be distinct and unique; where everything is changing and moving, being born and dying—you have not left the permanent Creation. It is still here.

You are already surrounded by the permanent Creation.The Separation is fundamentally a problem in perception, communication and awareness. There have been very few individuals in the history of humanity who have been able to break through the veil that seems to separate this physical, temporary, changing reality from your permanent reality that represents your Ancient Home—where God is known, where you are known, where there are no questions for there are no conflicts, where change does not exist for it is not needed.

This is inconceivable to you in your current state, and it is not even desirable given your priorities and objectives. But it is important for you to know that the Separation has not really succeeded and that the break from God has not really been accomplished. It is real in your current experience of reality, within this partial Creation in which you exist. But it is separated. That is why it is changing and that is why it is evolving.

If life in the physical were not changing and evolving, it would be Hell for you. Imagine being in a reality that you did not like, a reality that never changed. You would have no hope. You would make no progress. And even if that physical reality, that unchanging physical reality, were perfect in meeting all your perceived needs, after a while you would see that living in a body is inherently uncomfortable, problematic and difficult, and you would want to be free. But you could not be free, in that case, for you would have established a kind of [immortality] in your imagined physical reality, and you would be trapped, you see.

Hell is a beautiful place where you can never be happy. That is Hell. If you were in a place of real torment, you would want to go home to God right away. But here, in this beautiful Hell, you are ambivalent; you are attached. It intrigues you; it seduces you; it mesmerizes you. And though you fear its dangers, its terrors and its unpredictability in this current physical reality, you are still fixated upon it.

So for you, Creation is the physical universe. It seems to be forever, but it is really temporary. It has a beginning, a middle and an end. You have not even reached the middle spot of this expanding universe, so this is something that is confounding to your understanding.

It is important for you to know, should you ever think that immortality in the physical realm is desirable, you must recognize that such a state would be Hell itself. To be in a beautiful place where you could never be happy would be extremely hellish and you would be held there for a long time because you would keep wanting it, believing in it, hoping for it and trying to make it work.

The fact that your physical reality is constantly changing, expanding and evolving and is going through growth and decay gives you hope and promise that your greater purpose and the need of the soul may be fulfilled here.

This requires an entirely different theological and philosophical foundation. If you believe you are in the world because you have sinned or because you have been condemned, then you will not recognize the great opportunity that exists within your reality for your redemption. Indeed, given the philosophical foundations of many of the world’s religions today, it makes this picture incredibly complex, unclear and difficult to discern.

Yet God has placed Knowledge within you, a deeper mind, a deeper understanding. And this Knowledge holds your purpose and direction and the promise of your greater accomplishments in the world.

Because you have entered Separation, you must now serve the Separation. You must serve people and life existing in this separated state. This is how you rediscover and re-experience the permanence of your Ancient Home.

Redemption is not simply pleasing God and going to Heaven or not pleasing God and going to Hell. This is ridiculous. This represents a purely human separated state of mind and perception. You believe that the righteous should be rewarded and the wicked should be punished and that God will give the rewards and do the punishment. You imagine God to be like yourself—to have your temperament, to have your values, to uphold your sense of justice and to meet your criteria and expectations. This is foolish and arrogant, of course, but this is the position of many people.

But do not worry, for everyone in the physical universe, the countless races of beings in all stages of evolution, has the same kinds of assumptions. It is to be expected. God is not fooled by it. God is not upset by it. It is simply the result of living in a separated state.

Even your notions of religion and spirituality are founded within this separated state. People imagine Heaven to be kind of a perfect version of their physical reality without realizing that should such a reality ever be created, it would be Hell itself. To be in a beautiful place where you could never be happy would be a kind of ongoing Hell.

God cannot make you happy by the stroke of a wand or by some spell. You must return to your permanent state as God created you, not as a conflicted individual. You would not be able to even experience your permanent reality as a conflicted, unhappy individual. You would see the projections of your own mind. You would want to be in an environment that represented your own conflicted state, and that is what keeps you here.

You could be in a worse state. You could experience Hell more thoroughly. You could be more miserable, certainly. There seems to be no end to the degrees of misery that people are willing to accommodate and to adapt themselves to.

But nonetheless, Creation is complete, and your temporary experience in this temporary reality that you call the physical universe is but a tiny part of God’s permanent Creation—a Creation that you cannot yet experience clearly for yourself, even though you might have glimpses here and there.

People’s beliefs and assumptions, their metaphysical ideas, their religious values and their speculations all suffer from a kind of level confusion. They try to imagine a permanent blessed state called Heaven, but they cannot see it as it really is. They cannot resonate with it yet as it really is, for they are not ready for that. They have not yet been prepared for Heaven, to return. They are not complete in their service here in the physical reality. They have not completed their mission here.

The interval between leaving and returning to permanent creation is called time.When the Separation began, before any of your estimations of time or history, the solution was instantly created. For while the Separation may fool you, may captivate you, may mesmerize you, may trap you and all other entities and beings who are in the physical reality at this time, it did not fool God. It may be foolproof, but it is not Godproof. So the solution was created immediately. But in time, it seems to take such a great deal of experience for the solution to be accepted, experienced and expressed.

You are lingering in time. Time is the interval between the point at which you left your permanent Creation to the time in which you finally return to it completely. That interval is called time. Time is inconceivable and unnecessary in your permanent reality because time is related to change. It is related to events that change. It is something that marks the progression of events.

The whole notion of time is part of the adaptation to living within a physical reality. It is a form of measurement that was established out of necessity to be able to organize one’s thoughts and actions, to be able to interface with a changing physical reality, to be able to mark one’s progress and accomplishments, and to understand one’s history and past and the history and the past of others who have dwelt here. Time is unnecessary in your permanent reality. It is irrelevant.

You can see from Our words here how far you are from yet being able to experience this or resonate with it. Perhaps it intrigues you. Perhaps it stirs an ancient memory in you. Perhaps there are aspects of it that you yearn for. Perhaps it looks boring to you and unexciting and unappealing to be living in a changeless reality.

You are so addicted to change. You love change and you hate change. You love your physical existence and you hate your physical existence. It intrigues you. It stimulates you. And yet it hurts you, terrifies you and disappoints you.

It is this seemingly irreconcilable problem, confusion and dichotomy that God’s answer addresses directly. For God has placed within you a deeper intelligence that is not confused by what confuses your thinking, worldly mind. It is not befuddled by the world. It is not deceived by appearances. It is not attracted to all the things that seem to induce you, seduce you and allure you. It is not terrified by what terrifies you. It is not afraid of change, loss and death. For it is the permanent part of you. It is the part of you that could never separate from God.

This Knowledge is within you now. It is here on a mission to contribute within certain circumstances, with certain individuals, to achieve certain things. Its ultimate purpose is beyond your comprehension, but the steps that it provides for you are immediately accessible and can be discerned if you are willing, open and capable. It resolves the dilemma because it expresses the reality of your Ancient Home through you while you are here in this temporary physical reality. It demonstrates a greater power, a greater resonance and a greater relationship. And it provides real, tangible service here in the world where people are suffering. They are languishing in time. They are experiencing desperation and hopelessness. And the world is facing great travail in the near future.

God is not careless in this matter. God sends into the world what is needed to keep everyone here moving in a positive direction. People in this reality have the decision and the power to make the world more a reflection of their Ancient Home or a more hellish place.