聆听原版口述启示(英文):

下载 (点击右键下载)

上帝信使
马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯
于2008年1月17日
在科罗拉多州博尔德接收

关于本录音

你在这个音频录音里听到的是天使圣团通过信使马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯讲话的声音。

在此,上帝超越文字的原版沟通,被护佑这个世界的天使圣团转译成人类的语言和理解。然后圣团通过信使发送上帝的讯息。

在这个非凡过程里,启示的声音重新发言了。那文字和那声音就在世界上。这是历史上首次,原版口述启示的录音被提供给你和世界去体验。

愿你成为这个启示礼物的接收者,愿你敞开接收它给你、给你的生命的独特讯息。

唯一的上帝
第一部 > 唯一的上帝 > 第七章

生活在世界上,一个人必须开始意识到,世界里存在着破坏性力量。如果一个人真正坦诚和自我观察,这个人将意识到,甚至在其自身内在存在着破坏性力量。显然,在你周遭世界上,这些破坏性力量变得显在,并且在贯穿整个人类历史上一直是人类体验的一个组成部分。

如果你注意观察你自己的思绪和倾向,你将明显地看到,你内在存在着破坏性力量。你在你复仇的渴望里看到这个。你在你征服或击败他人的渴望里看到这个。你在你移走或消除他人的渴望里看到这个,无论它们看似多么隐秘。你在你的梦境里看到这个。

你甚至在你改变世界的渴望里看到这个。因为你怎么可能在不移走或消除或噤声那些将反对你的人们的情况下改变世界呢?这是身处一个物质实相里,生活在一个身体里,和其他身处物质实相且生活在身体里的人们进行竞争的一个根本性问题。

那启动了宇宙的存在和扩张的巨大分离,并非出于一个邪恶意志而被创造出来。它并非一个错误。它并非源于邪恶。可是在这个妥协的存在里,邪恶变得不可避免。

它并非是由一个神话人物——某个从恩宠堕落,成为邪恶的源泉和中心的人——制造的一种力量。这显然并非如此,当你想到你自己生活在一个宇宙智能生命大社区里时,那里有数不清的族群,和你如此不同,生活在非常不同的环境里,代表着心理、思维和科技进化的所有阶段。很明显,并非一个个体是所有人的问题的源泉。更确切地说,它是生活在一个妥协、分离的存在里的结果。

因此,你不能把邪恶的存在归咎于任何个体。它是生活在你当前状况里的产物,这种状况不代表你在你的古老家园里的存在,你来自并且你将回归的那个存在。

你来自一个你被认知且不存在问题的实相,进入一个你不被认知且只存在问题和非常少的真正答案的实相。你来自一个完全保障和包融的地方,来到一个没有保障、四处示范着分离的地方。你来自一个你处于和平的地方,现在来到一个你必须生存和竞争,你必须穿越不确定状况和不断变化的境况的地方。存在于物质实相里、存在于一个身体里是完全不同的。

代表所有生命的创造者的天使主人,担当着你的古老家园和你当前实相——生活在物质存在里,生活在身体里,必须应对这种实相,它如此不同于你来自的地方——之间的媒介。

在此上帝看似神秘。上帝看似不在。上帝无处可寻。你生活在上帝看似根本不存在的一个存在里,除非一个人拥有伟大的信念。这和你来自的地方并且你将回归的那个家园是多么不同。

你关于上帝的想法,来[自]这个环境,是非常有限的。人们认为上帝就像他们——非常强大,当然,非常智慧,当然,但评判、报复、愤怒和挫败,就像他们。他们以他们自己的形象创造了上帝。

因此,任何对上帝的激赏都只是一种近似。没有任何关于上帝的绝对真理源自你当前的存在,因为你当前的存在是不绝对的。它是一个相对实相,它的相对性在于它在运动和变化,它有一个开始和一个终点。然而你来自的地方不变化。它没有一个开始和一个终点。它不变动。它不是不确定的。它不是不可预测的。

因此,重要的是在这里思考,邪恶的存在是生活在这个状况里的结果。它是不可避免的。如果你拿走一个存有的包融感和他们的保障,你把他们扔进一个环境里,在那里他们现在必须生存和竞争,在那里他们为了生存必须破坏其他生物体,在那里他们必须不断应对不确定和破坏危险,在那里剥夺始终存在,且一直是一种持续性威胁,你怎么可能期望他们在一种绝对智慧和慈悲的状态里运作,在每个转弯处都没有恐惧或焦虑侵袭他们呢?

上帝不期望这个。上帝不期望一个人在这些境况里保持完美,因为没有人是完美的,上帝不期望不可能之事。你或许对自己和他人期望这个,可那是因为你不理解你所进入并且你选择到来的这个实相。

因此,上帝不惩罚邪恶,因为邪恶是不可避免的。这就像惩罚一个孩子的孩子气。这就像惩罚一个傻瓜的犯傻。不存在对邪恶的惩罚。邪恶只会延续一个人的痛苦,让救赎的可能性延迟并更遥远。

人们难以接受这个,当然,因为他们想让上帝为他们复仇。他们无法或不愿执行他们自己认为必须被实施的惩罚,现在他们想让上帝替他们做这个。这又是以个人自己的形象创造上帝的结果,一个像他们的上帝,只是更强大,仅此而已。

地狱是人们创造的一种发明,以惩罚那些他们憎恨和无法忍受的人。可是你已然生活在一种地狱里,你看,分离的地狱。让自己更深地承诺给这种状况,代表更深地堕入地狱。进一步隔离你自己,现在只被你可怕的想像和你对自己、他人及世界的谴责所支配,让你进一步陷入一种本质上是根本艰难的状况。

因此邪恶就在你周遭。它是一种力量。它在思维环境里采取力量形式,说服的力量,你无法看到的力量,可你能够感受,这影响着你的思考、你的情绪和你的行为。

你看,正因为如此个体、团体及整个国家会承诺他们自己,去采取根本破坏性和反成效的行动。整个国家会承诺它自己,去侵略和破坏另一个国家,为了它的财富和它的资源,以国家安全或自我维护为借口。或者它[战争]会在宗教的旗帜下被挑起,认为另一个国家是不敬或邪恶的,认为他们是异教徒,不可救赎。可这都是表达邪恶力量和势力的一种借口。尽管它或许被少数坚定的个体所领导,可其他每个人将随波逐流。

这怎么可能呢?这样一种势力如何能够拥有如此的影响力呢?它是思维环境里的力量,你看。

为了在这个世界里生存,你需要协助和支持,为了获得那种协助和支持,你将做很多妥协——在你和他人的关系里,在你的婚姻里,在你周遭你所有的关系里,在你和你生活其中的国家的关系里。你想要它的协助、保护和认可,因此你遵从它,即使它在做某种可憎之事,显然违背你最真正珍视的东西。

这是在思维环境里运作的邪恶力量,在一个社会背景里表达它自身。它可以被掩饰为对一个人的国家或一个人的家庭的职责,这会导致你做明显违背你内在内识——所有生命的创造者置于你内在的更深刻智能——指示的事。对内识的一种背叛,对上帝的一种背叛,对你知道是正确的东西的一种背叛——你将违背这些以获得你认为对你的生存来说必要的协助、保护和认可。这是一种真正的困境。它又是生活在这个分离存在里的一种困境。

世界是一个美丽的地方。它是非凡的。它是发生在每一刻的创造。它是发生在每一刻的变化。如果你能够站在一旁体验它——不担心你自己的生存,不害怕你可能失去或必须放弃什么——它实际上会是一种非凡的体验。可是别把它和你来自并且你将回归的你的古老家园混淆。这无法相比。

因此,你必须接受世界真实的样子。你无法让它像你的古老家园。甚至上帝无法让它像你的古老家园,因为上帝让它成为某种不同的东西。

上帝不是邪恶的作者,可是上帝创造了一个邪恶将成为可能且不可避免的环境,至少是在觉知他们自己必死的智能族群中间。可是上帝给出了对治邪恶的一个解药,它是一个强大的解药,被置于你的内在,在内识的力量和临在里,你内在的一个更深刻思想。不是你用来思考的思想。不是评判和揣测,比较和谴责的思想,而是一个更深刻思想——这一思想就像上帝的思想;这一思想不像你的人格思想那样思考;这一思想看到、等待、知道并带着力量和承诺行动。

这是解药,你看。它是解药,对治你自己内在的邪恶,以及你自己内在和你周遭邪恶的说服,这在世界上是如此普遍和强大。它最终是对治贯穿宇宙的邪恶的一个解药。但它必须在个体内在变得强大。

你内在内识的力量是不受腐败的。它不受人类世界甚至大社区里的诱惑和诱导所说服或影响,在大社区里,邪恶和冲突的表达存在已久。

凭你自己无法战斗邪恶。如果你试图战斗它,它将诱惑你。你将变得更像它。它将把你从一个和平倡导者变成一个战士。你会发现自己拿起武器对抗你认为被邪恶支配的其他人。

你将变得像他们,因为邪恶喜爱关注。它因为人们的参与而兴旺。它被那些遵循它的人和那些反对它的人赋权。因为如果没有人们的效忠和人们的关注,邪恶就无处依附自己。那些承诺给它的人,需要效忠并需要来自他人的参与。

世界上只有非常少的人真正邪恶,把自己承诺给这种势力,这种力量。可是他们对广大社会的影响是巨大的。他们的破坏性影响力是巨大的。他们的行动对他人的影响,考虑到他们的人数,是巨大的。他们让国家与他国涉入战争的说服力是非常强大的,你看。

你作为一个个体无法与之作战,而不冒着陷入它的说服和它的诱导的危险。试图这样做,就是把你自己承诺给对抗他人。从根本上,它置你和陷你于对抗他人,甚至在一开始。现在你必须与他人斗争,从而去做和去创造你认为正确的东西。

尽管为了一个正义原因反对他人是可以的,可是在这种境况里,它改变你的意志。它改变你的动机,因为你被恐惧支配着——失败的恐惧,没有达成你想要达成之事的恐惧,认为假如你不成功、对立势力将占上风的恐惧。恐惧带来愤怒。愤怒带来仇恨。仇恨带来暴力。暴力带来进一步暴力。

这是一个陷阱,你看。它是一个根本性的谜题。它抓住好人,让他们彼此对抗,改变他们建立和平和合作的真正意志,并显现完全不同的结果。

有一个更伟大智慧生活在你的内在,它不受世界里的不和谐势力,不受他人说服,不受文化甚至宗教的诱导所影响。它是自由的。它是纯粹的。它是明晰的。它只对上帝应答,因为它是上帝的一个延伸。

无论你在试图确立你的隔离,试图在分离里成功和试图让分离奏效上走了多么远,你依然通过内识,你内在的这个更深刻思想,和上帝联接。你无法从它逃离。你无法从它分离你自己。你可以否认它。你可以用很多罩子遮盖它的光明,并生活在黑暗里,可是你无法消除它。它代表你身处世界的宗旨,你和上帝的联接以及你的救赎。

问题是:你将需要多久才开始渴望它并意识到没有它,你无法成功,你无法成就你自己,你无法对世界做出一种真正贡献,这是你身处这里的真正意志。没有它,你无法成就你灵魂的需求。没有它,你无法在你自己内在拥有和平和正直。没有它,你无法和自己,或和他人,甚或和整个世界拥有一个成功的关系。

你或许依然相信军事的力量,武器的力量,强力的力量,政府的力量,个体说服的力量,个体支配的力量,财富的力量,美丽的力量,或聪明和魅力的力量,可是只有你内在的内识拥有真正的力量去重新联合、重新联接、祝福和启发。

世界确立了它自己的神明,它自己的定义,它自己对力量和支配、说服和征服等等的表达。可是你内在和他人内在的内识不被这愚弄。

你无法让内识给你提供你想要的,因为它比你、比你的人格思想——一个充满渴望和冲突、恐惧和忧虑的思想,一个认同所有不确定事物的思想,一个受制于邪恶力量的思想,一个容易受影响且已然受影响的思想——更强大。

可是在你的更深刻内在是内识。你拥有那不变的,你看。正是回归你内在那不变的,是你的救赎,是你的力量,它开始让你摆脱沉瘾的掌握和说服的掌握。

你可以假装成你想要努力成为的任何人。你可以给自己任何名称。你可以给自己确立任何角色。你可以扮演好人或坏人的角色。可是在你内在,有着内识,等待被发现。

Hear the original spoken revelation:

Download (right-click to download)

As revealed to God’s Messenger
Marshall Vian Summers
on January 17, 2008
in Boulder, Colorado

About this Recording

What you are hearing in this audio recording is the voice of the Angelic Assembly speaking through the Messenger Marshall Vian Summers.

Here, the original communication of God, which exists beyond words, is translated into human language and understanding by the Angelic Assembly who watch over the world. The Assembly then delivers God’s Message through the Messenger.

In this remarkable process, the Voice of Revelation is speaking anew. The Word and the Sound are in the world. For the first time in history, the recording of the original spoken revelation is available to you and to the world to experience.

May you be the recipient of this gift of Revelation and may you be open to receive its unique Message for you and for your life.

Volume 1 > The One God > Chapter 7

One must come to realize in being in the world that there are destructive forces within the world. If one is really honest and self-observant, one will realize that there are even destructive forces within oneself. Certainly, within the world around you, these destructive forces become evident and have been a part of human experience throughout its entire history.

If you are observant of your own thoughts and inclinations, it will be apparent to you that there are destructive forces within you. You see this in your desire for revenge. You see this in your desire to conquer or overwhelm others. You see this in your desires, however secret they might be, to remove or eliminate other people. You see this in your dreams.

You see this even in your desire to change the world. For how can you change the world without removing those or eliminating those or silencing those who would oppose you? This is a fundamental problem of being within a physical reality, of living within a body and competing for resources with others who are in the physical reality and who are living in bodies.

The great Separation that has set in motion the existence and expansion of the universe was not created out of an evil intention. It was not a mistake. It was not born of evil. But within this compromised existence, evil becomes inevitable.

It is not a force that is generated by one mythological individual—someone fell from grace and became the source and the center of evil. This is certainly not the case when you think of yourself living within a Greater Community of intelligent life in the universe, where there are countless races, so unlike you, living within very different environments, representing all stages of psychological, mental and technological evolution. Clearly, it is not one individual who is the source of everyone’s problems. Rather, it is the result of living within a compromised, separated existence.

Therefore, you cannot blame the existence of evil on any individual. It is the product of living within your current condition, which does not represent your existence in your Ancient Home, the existence from which you have come and to which you will return.

You have come from a reality where you are known and there are no questions into a reality where you are not known and where there are only questions, and very few real answers. You have come from a place of total security and inclusion to a place without security and that demonstrates Separation everywhere. You have come from a place where you were at peace now to a place where you must survive and compete, where you must navigate uncertain conditions and ever-changing circumstances. It is entirely different being in the physical reality, being in a body.

The Angelic Host that represent the Creator of all life serve as intermediaries between your Ancient Home and your current reality—living within the physical existence, living in the body and having to deal with this kind of reality, which is so very different from where you have come from.

Here God seems to be mysterious. God does not seem to be present. God is nowhere to be found. You are living an existence where God does not seem to exist even at all, unless one has great faith. How very different this is from where you have come from and that Home to which you will return.

And coming [from] within this environment, your ideas of God are so limited. People think that God is like them—very powerful, of course, very wise, of course, but judgmental and vengeful and angry and frustrated, just like they are. They have created God in their own image.

Therefore, any appreciation of God is only an approximation. There is no absolute truth about God born out of your current existence because your current existence is not absolute. It is a relative reality, relative in that it is moving and changing and that it has a beginning and an end. Yet where you have come from is not changing. It does not have a beginning and an end. It is not in flux. It is not uncertain. It is not unpredictable.

Therefore, it is important to consider here that the existence of evil is the result of living within this condition. It is inevitable. If you take away a being’s sense of inclusion and their security and you throw them into an environment where they must now survive and compete, where they must destroy other organisms in order to survive, where they must constantly deal with uncertainty and the risk of destruction and where deprivation is ever present and always a continuous threat, how can you expect them to function in a state of absolute wisdom and compassion, without fear or anxiety attending them at every turn?

God does not expect this. God does not expect one to be perfect within these circumstances, for no one will be perfect, and God does not expect what cannot be. You might expect this of yourself and other people, but that is because you do not understand the reality into which you have entered and for which you have chosen to come.

Therefore, God does not punish evil because evil is inevitable. It is like punishing a child for being childish. It is like punishing a fool for being foolish. There is no punishment of evil. Evil only perpetuates one’s misery and makes the possibility of redemption delayed and more remote.

People have trouble accepting this, of course, because they want God to take revenge for them. Unable or unwilling to exact the punishment they think must be rendered themselves, now they want God to do it for them. This again is the result of creating God in one’s own image, a God like them, just more powerful, that is all.

Hell is an invention that people have created to punish those whom they hate and cannot stand. But you are already living in a kind of Hell, you see, the Hell of Separation. To commit yourself more deeply to this condition represents a further descent into Hell. To isolate yourself further, governed now only by your fearful imagination and your condemnation of yourself, others and the world, plunges you further into a condition that is by its nature fundamentally difficult.

So evil is all around you. It is a force. It takes the form of forces in the mental environment, forces of persuasion, forces you cannot see, but that you can feel, which affect your thinking, your emotions and your behavior.

You see, that is why individuals, groups and entire nations can commit themselves to actions that are fundamentally destructive and counter-productive. A whole nation can commit itself to invading and destroying another nation for its wealth and its resources under pretenses of national security or self-preservation. Or it [war] can be waged under the banner of religion, thinking that the other nation is impious or evil, that they are pagans, the unredeemed. But this is all just an excuse for expressing the power and the force of evil. And though it might be led by a few determined individuals, everyone else will be swept along.

How can this be? How can such a force have such influence? It is power, you see, in the mental environment.

In order to survive in this world, you need assistance and support, and to gain that assistance and support, you will make many compromises—in your relationships with others, in your marriages, all around you in all your relationships, in your relationship with the nation in which you live. You want its assistance, protection and approval, so you will go along with it, even if it is doing something that is heinous and clearly a violation of what you most truly value.

This is the power of evil functioning in the mental environment, expressing itself within a social context. It can be disguised as duty to one’s nation or one’s family that can lead you to do things that are clearly in violation of what Knowledge within you would indicate—the deeper intelligence that the Creator of all life has placed within you. A violation of Knowledge, a violation of God, a violation of what you know to be right—you will violate these to gain the assistance, protection and approval that you think are necessary for your survival. This is a real predicament. It is again a predicament of living within this separated existence.

The world is a beautiful place. It is marvelous. It is Creation happening every moment. It is change happening every moment. If you can stand apart from this and experience it—without fearing for your own survival, without being afraid of what you might lose or have to give up—it can actually be a marvelous experience. But do not confuse it with your Ancient Home from which you have come and to which you will return. There is no comparison.

Therefore, you must accept the world as it is. You cannot make it like your Ancient Home. Even God cannot make it like your Ancient Home, for God made it to be something different.

God is not the author of evil, but God has created an environment where evil, at least among intelligent races who are aware of their own mortality, will be likely and inevitable. But God has given an antidote to evil, a powerful antidote it is, placed within you in the power and the presence of Knowledge, a deeper mind within you. Not the mind that you think with. Not the mind that judges and speculates, compares and condemns, but a deeper mind—a mind like the Mind of God; a mind that does not think like your personal mind thinks; a mind that sees, waits, knows and acts with power and commitment.

This is the antidote, you see. It is the antidote to evil within yourself, and the persuasions of evil within yourself and all around you, which are so prevalent and powerful in the world. It is ultimately an antidote to evil throughout the universe. But it must become strong within individuals.

The power of Knowledge within you is incorruptible. It is not persuaded or affected by the seductions and inducements within the human world and even within the Greater Community, where the expression of evil and conflict has been in existence for so very long.

You, on your own, cannot combat evil. If you tried to combat it, it would seduce you. You will become more like it. It will turn you from being a peaceful advocate into being a warrior yourself. You will find yourself taking up arms against others whom you consider to be governed by evil.

You will become like them because evil loves the attention. It thrives off of human engagement. It is empowered by those who follow it and by those who are opposed to it. For without human allegiance and human attention, evil has nowhere to attach itself. Those who are committed to it need allegiance and need engagement from others.

There are very few people in the world who are really evil, who have committed themselves to this force, this power. But their influence on society at large is tremendous. Their destructive impact is tremendous. The effects of their actions upon others, given their numbers, are tremendous. The force of their persuasions to engage nations in war with other nations is very powerful, you see.

You as an individual cannot combat this without risking falling under its persuasions and its inducements. To try to do this is to commit yourself to being in opposition to others. It places you and pits you against others fundamentally, even from the outset. Now you must fight others to do and to create what you think is right.

While it is fine to oppose others for a good cause, in this circumstance, it changes your intentions. It changes your motivations because you are governed by fear—the fear of failure, the fear of not achieving what you want to achieve, the fear of thinking that if you are not successful, the opposing forces will be supreme. Fear gives rise to anger. Anger gives rise to hatred. Hatred gives rise to violence. And violence gives rise to further violence.

This is a trap, you see. It is a fundamental conundrum. It takes good people and places them in opposition to one another, alters their true intentions to establish peace and cooperation and manifests entirely different results.

There is a greater Wisdom living within you that is not affected by forces of dissonance within the world, by the persuasions of others or by the inducements of culture or even religion. It is free. It is pure. It is clear. It is answerable only to God because it is an extension of God.

No matter how far you go in trying to establish your isolation, in trying to be successful in Separation and in trying to make Separation work, you are still connected to God through Knowledge, this deeper mind within you. You cannot escape from it. You cannot divorce yourself from it. You can deny it. You can cover its light with many covers and live in darkness, but you cannot eliminate it. It represents your purpose for being in the world, your connection to God and your redemption.

The question is: How long will it take for you to come to desire it and to realize that without it, you cannot be successful, you cannot fulfill yourself, and you cannot make a real contribution to the world, which is your real intention for being here? Without it, you cannot fulfill the need of your soul. Without it, you cannot have peace and integrity within yourself. Without it, you cannot have a successful relationship with yourself, or with other people or even with the whole world.

You may still believe in the power of the military, the power of weapons, the power of force, the power of government, the power of personal persuasion, the power of personal dominance, the power of wealth, the power of beauty or the power of cleverness and charm, but only Knowledge within you has the real power to reunite, to reconnect, to bless and to inspire.

The world has established its own gods, its own definitions, its own expressions of power and dominance, persuasion and conquest and so forth. But Knowledge within you and within others is not fooled by this.

You cannot make Knowledge give you what you want, for it is more powerful than you are, than your personal mind—a mind full of desire and conflict, fear and apprehension, a mind that is identified with everything that is uncertain, a mind that is subject to the power of evil, a mind that is easily influenced and has been influenced.

But deeper within you is Knowledge. You have what is unchanged, you see. It is coming back to what is unchanged within you that is your redemption, that is your power, that begins to free you from the grip of addiction and the grip of persuasion.

You can pretend to be anyone you want to try to be. You can give yourself any name. You can establish yourself in any role. You can play the role of the good person or the bad person. But within you, there is Knowledge, waiting to be discovered.