上帝之心


聆听原版口述启示(英文):

下载 (点击右键下载)

上帝信使
马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯
于2015年1月25日
在以色列耶路撒冷接收

关于本录音


你在这个音频录音里听到的是天使圣团通过信使马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯讲话的声音。

在此,上帝超越文字的原版沟通,被护佑这个世界的天使圣团转译成人类的语言和理解。然后圣团通过信使发送上帝的讯息。

在这个非凡过程里,启示的声音重新发言了。那文字和那声音就在世界上。这是历史上首次,原版口述启示的录音被提供给你和世界去体验。

愿你成为这个启示礼物的接收者,愿你敞开接收它给你、给你的生命的独特讯息。



唯一的上帝
第一部 > 唯一的上帝 > 第十二章

为了认知上帝之心,你必须理解上帝如何在世界上工作,上帝如何看待那些生活在物质实相里,生活在分离里并被限制在分离里的存有。因为部分创造根据他们自己的选择,进入了物质宇宙以体验分离。

然而,生活在这里,是一种艰难的状况。它引领人们进入困惑,在此他们忘记他们的古老家园和他们的本源以及那些护佑他们的存有。上帝知道生活在分离里,人们将是困惑的。他们将陷入世界的说服。他们将陷入他们文化和社会的说服,甚至宗教本身的说服,因为它在地球上被构建。

上帝知道没有上帝置于每个人内在的更深刻内识——帮助他们归家的一个灯塔——没有这个,所有形式的困惑、冲突和邪恶会升起。这正是这个地球上的状况。

可是上帝爱创造。创造爱上帝。尽管你生活在分离里,在物质实相里,尽管你看似一个个体,与其他个体分离,与你的本源分离,在你内在与上帝置于那里的更深刻内识分离,可你依然是创造的一部分。上帝依然爱你。你爱上帝。

你永远无法失去这个。即使你过着最堕落和罪恶的生命,你从未失去这个。

正因为如此它是你救赎的源泉。上帝对你的爱和你对上帝的爱是救赎你的东西。上帝置于你内在的内识抱持着这个爱,进行着这一联接,并保持着它的永远存活。即使你生活在分离的最远端,它抱持着你和上帝、和上帝之心的联接,它联接着你的心灵和灵魂。

在此,不可能存在谴责。不存在审判日,如同人类思考的那样,如同它在这个世界上被教导和强化的那样。不存在地狱和诅咒。可是存在着分离的地狱,你现在正生活在那个地狱里。

无论你贫富与否,你和你的本源分离着。你和那些从世界外,从物质实相之外护佑着你的存有们分离着。你和你自己内在的内识分离着,它代表你从未离开上帝的部分。

你的灵魂在宇宙里漂泊,在一个广大海洋里漂泊,迷失。可是因为上帝将内识置于你内在,所以上帝知道你在哪里。当你做好准备时,上帝将召唤你开始回归。

一旦你对在此寻求成就产生厌倦,一旦你开始因为你自己的野心和他人的野心而感到沮丧,一旦你意识到生活在分离里你无法成就自己,一旦你意识到你无法在这个地球上复制你来之前所拥有的,那么你将到达一个节点,一个转折点。慢慢地,逐渐地,你将开始你的回归。

上帝知道你最终将回归,可是在时间里,你憔悴和受难,遭受他人的冷酷,和你对自己的苛刻。你因为很多事情受难。你无法纾解这一受难,除非开始回归,重新联接上帝置于你内在的内识,它为你抱持着你的救赎。

内识在此并非带你出离世界,而是让你带着一个更伟大宗旨来到这里。因为上帝赋予了你身在这里的一个更伟大宗旨,在这个世界上,在你恰恰倾向于逃避或否认的境遇里,在你境况的实相里。

上帝寻求把你投入工作里,以你自己独特的方式,扮演你的角色,摒弃你自己内在以及你和他人之间的分离。超越这次生命之后,你将继续这一工作。因为当你离开这里时,你并非去向天堂或地狱。你进入另一个服务层面,服务那些留在后面的人,以你的能力所及协助他们,护佑他们。

这是一个完美的计划。这是上帝的更伟大计划,这个世界或任何世界的任何宗教都永远无法包纳它。你的宗教理解怎么可能解释成十亿、成十亿、成十亿族群以及更多所组成的一个宇宙,在这个星系以及其他星系里,都生活在分离里呢?即使广袤的物质实相也不过是上帝永恒创造的一小部分。

只有当你摒弃分离时,你才将开始理解什么造成了分离。现在你无法理解这个。你的宗教无法理解这个。世界上最聪明的人无法理解这个,因为他们依然被分离限制着。正因为如此没有大师生活在世界上,因为大师在世界之外。尽管存在着智慧、能干和有远见的人,可大师在这个世界之外——在一个更高层面,超越世界的迷雾,超越这里、这地面上困惑的云层,你看。

正因为如此你们的宗教只能是一个更伟大真理的近似。生活在时间、空间和变化里,你只能看到一部分。正因为如此上帝给世界提供了伟大启示,以开始作为这个更伟大实相的确证。单独一个伟大启示无法完全做到这个。你们实际需要它们所有。

它们代表上帝对这个世界的伟大关照,以及对其他远比你们此刻所拥有的自由更少的世界。因为在宇宙里自由是罕见的。它在那些分离的国家中间很难达成。可它可以达成,如果它达成了,它不仅是给那个世界和那些民众,而且是给整个宇宙的一个伟大礼物。

我们今天在此对你所讲的,代表上帝之心。因为在上帝里没有恶意。在上帝里没有复仇。在上帝里没有残酷或惩罚。因此,你不能利用宗教作为一面战争的旗帜,或惩罚他人、折磨他人或处死他人的一个合法准则。那是对抗上帝以及上帝对世界的旨意和宗旨的一种罪行。任何倡导这些事情的经文或诠释都是不真实和被误解的。

当上帝知道没有上帝置于你内在的内识引导你时,你会陷入错误和冲突,会变得对自己和他人冷酷,上帝为何要惩罚你呢?当你愚蠢和无知时,上帝为何要惩罚你呢?上帝确实原谅你,因为你不知道你在做什么。

除非内识能指引你——上帝置于那里的内识,在每个人内在,无论宗教性与否,在每个文化和国家里——除非你能遵循这个,否则你不知道你在做什么。你不知道你的宗旨。你不知道你的天命。你不知道谁派你到这里以及为了什么宗旨。你迷失着,漂浮着,漂泊着,在时间里憔悴,试图幸福,试图避免痛苦,在一个腐败、充满腐败的世界上陷入腐败。

上帝知道没有创造的祝福,你会失去创造的所有裨益。上帝知道你从你的古老家园分离,你会失去你古老家园的所有裨益。

地狱和诅咒是一种人类发明,把民众圈进信仰里,威胁他们。可是悲剧在于,如果你不接收上帝的启示,注定给你的那个启示,如果你不学习去理解它,那么你将在分离里憔悴,你将无法逃离它。

这就像你滑下一个深沟或深谷,上帝放下梯子来帮助你爬出来。可是如果你不爬出来,你依然困在那里。你无法把自己希望出来。上帝不会只是某天提升你,抹去你所有的错误。信仰将不会带你出来,因为信仰尚不真实,除非它受到内识指引。

你无法通过信仰走出这一状况。你必须学习从另一边爬上来,运用上帝放下的梯子。上帝放下不只一个梯子,因为上帝知道并非每个人都将遵循同一个梯子。上帝知道并非每个人都将遵循同一个教程或导师。上帝知道每个被带到世界的伟大启示都将随着时间推移被人们腐败,因此必须有进一步的启示,带来澄清并纠正人类针对先前的启示所犯的所有错误。

正是上帝的爱和上帝对你以及对所有居于此地的人们的关心,带来了这伟大的救赎赐赠。

上帝有一个完美的计划。它超越任何宗教的拥有,但每个宗教都能靠近它,把你指向正确方向,只要它摆脱谴责,只要它摆脱人类的错误,人类愚蠢地假设他们知道上帝的旨意以及上帝如何在世界上工作。

他们认为他们理解神秘,可他们甚至还没开始理解神秘。神秘存在于你的智力理解之外。通向上帝的路径超越你的智力理解。如果你想继续你的回归,你必须甘愿越过去。

那些成为宗教原教旨主义者的人,被锁在山边的笼子里。他们无法向上攀登。他们在他们周围竖起一道墙,进一步让自己和他们周遭的人们分离,深化他们的分离。即使他们信奉他们的宗教准则,他们也在深化他们的分离,变得越来越远离上帝在世界上的旨意和宗旨。

正因为如此宗教人物将倾向于反对世界上的一个新启示。它威胁他们的信仰,他们把自己投资其上的那个基础。它挑战他们超越他们的想法和他们的意识形态,因为这些都属于思想,而非心灵和灵魂。灵魂不带假设、不带训诫、不带谴责地回归上帝。

因此上帝启蒙了世界所有宗教,每个都是一个重要构建砌块,在一种更高道德准则之上构建人类文明,保持内识的力量在世界上存活,而它在宇宙其他世界的其他国家里已熄灭或从未得到培养。

所有宗教都是重要的。它们平衡彼此——彼此的过度和极端。它们纠正过去的错误。它们精炼途径,因为上帝知道并非每个人都能遵循一个路径或一个导师,甚至伟大的信使。

因此就像河流都流向同一个海洋,它们在一个更高层面合并和联合。尽管它们的意识形态或许不同,与彼此形成对比,可这都是为了一个更伟大宗旨。

因为你向上帝的回归不是一种智力努力。它并非建立在一座信仰和假设的山上。因为真正的信仰将引领你走向神秘。神秘将带你超越信仰,因为上帝和创造超越人类理解,或宇宙任何族群的理解。谁能假设认知所有创造、像你们这样的数不清的世界、与人类如此不同的数不清的族群的上帝呢?

这是历史上的首次,上帝豁然打开通向宇宙生命,通向上帝在宇宙里的更伟大工作的大门。因为为了理解上帝在这个世界上所做的,你必须理解上帝在整个宇宙里所做的。

过去从不可能呈现这些,因为人类依然处于一种非常原始状态。可是现在人类站在太空关口上,来自世界外族群的干预已经开始——一种危险的干预,一种秘密的干预。因此人类现在必须了解这些,唯有上帝的新启示能够让你为此进行准备。

并且人类如此充分地改变了世界,以至它现在将自行改变,给人类家庭制造一种有着巨大艰难和危险的新世界体验,一种世界前所未见水平上的改变。因此,上帝再次讲话了,让你为此进行准备。

世界的宗教彼此争议且内部分裂。宗教原教旨主义和宗教暴力正在这里、那里升起,带来巨大破坏,进一步分裂人类家庭,进一步破碎人类家庭,进一步弱化人类家庭,而这个时代人类合作和团结对于你们在一个衰落世界里的未来来说至关重要。

上帝之心知道这个,并发送了一个新启示,以带来澄清,重建你对世界所有宗教的宗旨的理解,以及每个宗教现在如何必须在团结人类中扮演一个角色,并让人类进行准备以面对正在降临这个世界的改变的巨浪,面对它和一个充满智能生命的宇宙的相遇——人类整个历史上的两个最重大事件。

世界宗教现在必须成为解决方案的一部分,而非问题的一部分,因为它们旨在团结人类,并作为人类的一项伟大资产。可是这要求伟大澄清并重建它们初始的宗旨和意义,以及天国现在对它们的旨意,这通过来自上帝的新启示被提供,因为上帝知道没有新启示,人类将继续挣扎,当世界资源衰减,当人口增长时,无休止战争和破坏的前景面对着你们。

当然,上帝知道这个,并试图从人类为自己创造的一种状况里拯救人类,宇宙里的很多族群已然创造了这种状况,这往往导致巨大悲剧。

正是因为上帝爱你且你爱上帝,这一伟大启示才被提供。正是因为这一原因,过去的启示才被提供,或许每千年才提供一次,为了那个时刻以及未来的时代而提供,让人类为它甚至无法预见的一个未来进行准备——每个启示的礼物如此伟大。

你不知道这些事情,现在还不知道。可是你的理解必须成长。你必须超越分歧以及他人的歧视和压制成长起来。你必须超越宗教的分裂,以理解宗教的宗旨,以及天国针对宗教的旨意。

上帝知道如何救赎你,个人和全体。你为何假设你知道什么将救赎你呢?你的信仰只能把你指向正确的方向。超越这之外,是恩宠的力量、和你自己内在内识的神秘参与以及和世界的宗旨性参与,将重建你真正的方向,以及你来此为一个有着不断增长的需求和绝望的世界要独特奉献的东西。

你来此是为了奉献和服务,而非批评和谴责。你来此是为了谅解和构建通向彼此的桥梁,而非烧掉它们并针对你们的想法、你们的执迷、你们的贪婪和你们的恐惧无休止地彼此争斗。

唯有一个能够在它的国家和宗教间实现合作的人类,将能够让你们为一个衰落世界进行准备,并将赋予你们在宇宙里的力量和效力,在那里你们将面对团结的世界。

在此人类团结并非只是一个好想法。它并非只是一个高尚道德准则。它是在宇宙里生存的要求,假如你们想要成为一个自由和独立自主的族群去应对不自由力量的话。

你们能做到这个,但它必然要求理解的一种伟大改变,一个伟大的清算,一种伟大的面对现实。必须有一个来自上帝的新启示,带领世界宗教进入伟大团结和合作,澄清你对上帝针对世界的旨意和宗旨的理解,上帝如何在这里工作,通过个体从内而外地工作。

它在世界有着巨大和增长危机的一个时代被赋予,危机比你现在理解的更巨大。需求如此巨大。上帝的爱为你和为他人带来了一个伟大启示。尽管并非每个人将能够接收它和接受它,但必须足够多人这样做,这样它才能改变人类行为和理解的路线。

你能做到这个,因为你爱上帝,上帝爱你。你的维系从未完全断裂。即使你选择了来到分离里,生活在那里,它依然在你内心存活和强大。它超越你的宗教信仰。它比你的想法更重要。它比你认为强大的任何事物更强大。

它能唤回你。它能改变你的生命。它能重新联合与他人的维系。它能在国家间构建桥梁,现在出于必要性而构建,因为人类必须团结起来才能在一个衰落世界里生存。

宗教将继续,因为它们都很重要。别试图制造你自己的宗教,因为那是愚蠢的。因为上帝在深沟里放下梯子,不只一个,这样每个人都有一个机会爬出来。现在上帝在深沟里放下另一个梯子,因为这在这个时代被需要,在一个启示的时代。

一位信使从天使圣团被派来,所有信使都来自那里。因此世界宗教间不可能存在真正的争议,因为那些带它们到来的信使们都来自同一个本源。一旦他们身处世界,他们是一半神圣,一半人类。他们不是神。因为除了上帝,没有上帝。可他们是世界上最重要的人,因为他们来此所奉献的,以及他们能够提供的伟大改变和裨益,为这个时代以及未来时代。

这是你的挑战。你必须拥有一种内心的改变,以扮演你在世界上的更伟大角色。你必须接收启示以理解你自己的宗教路径。

现在让上帝帮助你。让上帝支持世界。上帝不会接管世界。可是上帝将让你们足够强大,足够团结,以重建世界并创造一个远好于过去的未来,维护人类在宇宙里的自由和主权,赋予人类在这个世界上的一个永久家园,走向更伟大功绩和成就,避免灾难的危险。

正是因为上帝之心,现在这被赋予你们,现在我们在对你讲话,现在信使在这里。理解这个,你的生命将走向聚焦。你的心灵将成长。你的力量将增长。你内在的爱将被释放到世界里。

Hear the original spoken revelation:

Download (right-click to download)

As revealed to God’s Messenger
Marshall Vian Summers
on January 25, 2015
in Jerusalem, Israel

About this Recording

What you are hearing in this audio recording is the voice of the Angelic Assembly speaking through the Messenger Marshall Vian Summers.

Here, the original communication of God, which exists beyond words, is translated into human language and understanding by the Angelic Assembly who watch over the world. The Assembly then delivers God’s Message through the Messenger.

In this remarkable process, the Voice of Revelation is speaking anew. The Word and the Sound are in the world. For the first time in history, the recording of the original spoken revelation is available to you and to the world to experience.

May you be the recipient of this gift of Revelation and may you be open to receive its unique Message for you and for your life.

Volume 1 > The One God > Chapter 12

To know the Heart of God, you must understand how God works in the world, and how God views those who live in Separation and are circumscribed in Separation living in the physical reality. For part of Creation has entered the physical universe to experience Separation by their own choice.

Living here, however, is a difficult situation. It leads people into confusion, where they forget their Ancient Home and their Source and those who watch over them. God knows living in Separation people will be confused. They will fall under the persuasions of the world. They will fall under the persuasions of their cultures and societies, and even religion itself, as it has been formulated here on Earth.

God knows without the deeper Knowledge that God has placed within each person—a beacon to help them to return Homeward—without this, all manner of confusion, conflict and evil can arise. And such has been the case here on Earth.

But God loves Creation. And Creation loves God. And though you are living in Separation, in the physical reality, though you appear to be an individual separated from other individuals, separated from your Source, and within yourself separated from the deeper Knowledge that God has placed there, you are still part of Creation. God still loves you. And you love God.

You can never lose this. Even if you live the most depraved and sinful life, you never lose this.

the Heart of God is connected to your heart and soul.That is why it is the source of your redemption. God’s Love for you and your love for God are what redeem you. The Knowledge that God has placed within you holds this love, makes this connection and keeps it alive forever and ever. Even if you live in the farthest reaches of Separation, it holds your connection to God and to the Heart of God, which is connected to your heart and soul.

In this, there can be no condemnation. There is no Judgment Day, as people think of it, as it has been taught and reinforced in this world. There is no Hell and damnation. But there is the Hell of Separation, and you are living in that Hell now.

Be you rich or poor, you are separated from your Source. You are separated from those who watch over you from beyond the world, from beyond the physical reality. You are separated from Knowledge within yourself, which represents the part of you that has never left God.

Your soul is adrift in the universe, adrift on a great ocean, lost. But because God has put Knowledge within you, God knows where you are. And when you are ready, God will call you to begin to return.

Once you grow tired of seeking fulfillment here, once you become discouraged by your own ambitions and the ambitions of others, once you realize you cannot fulfill yourself here living in Separation, once you realize you cannot replicate here on Earth what you had before you came, then you will reach a point, a turning point. And slowly, incrementally, you will begin your return.

God knows you will return eventually, but in time you languish and suffer, and suffer the cruelty of others, and your own harshness towards yourself. You suffer from so many things. You cannot relieve this suffering except by beginning the return, by reconnecting with the Knowledge that God has placed within you, which holds for you your redemption.

Knowledge is not here to take you out of the world but to bring you here with a greater purpose. For God has given you a greater purpose for being here, in this world, under the very circumstances that you tend to avoid or deny, under the reality of your situation.

God seeks to put you to work in your own unique way, playing your part, to undo Separation within yourself and between yourself and others. And you will continue this work beyond this life. For when you leave here, you do not go to Heaven or Hell. You enter another level of service, serving those who remain behind, assisting them when you can, watching over them.

It is a perfect Plan. It is God’s Greater Plan that no religion in this world or any world could ever contain. How could your religious understanding account for a universe of a billion, billion, billion races and more, in this galaxy and other galaxies, all living in Separation? And even the immense expanse of the physical reality is but a small part of God’s timeless Creation.

It is only as you undo Separation that you will begin to understand what caused Separation. Right now you cannot understand this. Your religions cannot understand this. The smartest person in the world cannot understand this, for they are still circumscribed by Separation. That is why there are no masters living in the world, for mastery is beyond the world. Though there are those who are wise and competent and have vision, mastery is beyond this world—at a higher level, beyond the fog of the world, beyond the clouds of confusion here, here on the ground, you see.

That is why your religions can only be approximations of a greater truth. Living in time and space and change, you can only see a part. That is why God has given the great Revelations to the world, to begin to be testaments to this Greater Reality. One great Revelation alone cannot do this completely. You actually need them all.

They represent God’s great care for this world, and for other worlds that are far less free than you are at this moment. For freedom is rare in the universe. It is so difficult to achieve amongst the nations of the separated. But it can be achieved, and if it is, it is a great gift not only to that world and those people, but to the whole universe.

What We are telling you is the Heart of God.What We are telling you here today represents the Heart of God. For there is no malice in God. There is no revenge in God. There is no cruelty or punishment in God. Therefore, you cannot use religion as a banner of war or a legal principle to punish others, to torture others or to execute others. That is a crime against God and God’s Will and Purpose for the world. Any scripture or interpretation that advocates these things is inauthentic and misunderstood.

Why would God punish you when God knows that without the Knowledge that God has placed within you to guide you that you would fall into error and conflict and would become cruel towards yourself and others? Why would God punish you when you are foolish and ignorant? God does forgive you because you do not know what you are doing.

Until Knowledge can guide you—the Knowledge that God has placed there, in every person, religious or not, in every culture and nation—until you can follow this, then you do not know what you are doing. You do not know your purpose. You do not know your destiny. You do not know who has sent you here and for what purpose. You are lost, afloat, adrift, languishing in time, trying to be happy, trying to avoid pain, falling into corruption in a corrupt world, full of corruption.

God knows without the blessings of Creation, you would lose all of the benefits of Creation. God knows that being separate from your Ancient Home, you would lose all of the benefits of your Ancient Home.

Hell and damnation is a human invention to corral people into believing, to threaten them. But the tragedy is that if you do not receive God’s Revelations, the one that is meant for you, and do not learn to understand it, then you will languish in Separation, and you will be unable to escape it.

It is as if you had descended down into a deep ravine or canyon and God has sent down ladders to help you climb out. But if you do not climb out, you are still stuck there. You cannot wish yourself out. God is not going to just elevate you someday and erase all your errors. And belief will not bring you out because belief is not true yet unless it is guided by Knowledge.

You cannot believe your way out of this situation. You must learn to climb up the other side, using the ladders that God has dropped down. And God has dropped down more than one ladder because God knows that not everyone will follow one ladder alone. God knows that not everyone will follow one Teaching or Teacher alone. And God knows that every great Revelation brought to the world will be corrupted by people over time, and so there must be further Revelations to bring clarification and correction to all the errors that humanity has made with the previous Revelations.

It is the Love of God and the caring of God for you and for all who dwell here that give rise to this great offering of redemption.

God has a perfect Plan. It is beyond the ownership of any religion, but each religion can approximate it and aim you in the proper direction if it is free of condemnation, if it is free of the errors of humanity, who foolishly assume they know the Will of God and how God works in the world.

They think they understand the Mystery, but they have not even begun to understand the Mystery. The Mystery is what exists beyond your intellectual understanding. The pathway to God is beyond your intellectual understanding. You must be willing to go beyond if you are to continue in your return.

Those who become religious fundamentalists are locked in cages on the side of the mountain. They cannot proceed upward. They have built around them a wall, further separating them from those around them, deepening their Separation. Even while they espouse their religious principles, they are deepening their Separation, becoming further and further away from the Will and Purpose of God in the world.

That is why religious figures will tend to oppose a New Revelation in the world. It threatens their beliefs, the foundation upon which they have invested themselves. It challenges them to go beyond their ideas and their ideology because this is all of the mind and not of the heart and the soul. The soul returns to God without presumption, without admonition, without condemnation.

So God has initiated all the world’s religions, each a critical building block in building human civilization on a higher ethical principle, keeping the power of Knowledge alive in the world, where it has died out or was never fostered in other nations in other worlds in the universe.

All the religions are important. They balance each other—the excesses and extremism of one another. They correct the errors of the past. They refine the approach because God knows that not everyone can follow one pathway or one Teacher, even the great Messengers.

So like the rivers all flowing to the same sea, they join and unite at a higher level. And though their ideology may differ and be in contrast to one another, it is all for a greater purpose.

For your return to God is not an intellectual enterprise. It is not built upon a mountain of belief and assumption. For true belief will lead you to the Mystery. And Mystery will take you beyond belief because God and Creation exist beyond human understanding, or the understanding of any race in the universe. For who can presume to know the God of all of Creation, of countless worlds like yours, of countless races so different from humanity?

For the first time in history, God is throwing open the doors to life in the universe and to God’s greater Work in the universe. For to understand what God is doing in this world, you must understand what God is doing in the whole universe.

It was never possible before to present these things because humanity was still in a very primitive state. But humanity now stands at the threshold of space, and intervention from races from beyond the world has already begun—a dangerous intervention, a secret intervention. So humanity must learn of these things now, and only God’s New Revelation can prepare you for this.

Humanity has also changed the world so sufficiently that it will now change on its own, producing a new world experience of great difficulty and hazard for the human family, a change on a level never seen before in the world. Therefore, God has spoken again to prepare you for this.

The religions of the world are contentious with each other and divided internally. And religious fundamentalism and religious violence are rising here and there with great destruction, further dividing the human family, further fracturing the human family, further weakening the human family at a time when human cooperation and unity are vital for your future in a declining world.

The Heart of God has sent a New Revelation.The Heart of God knows this and has sent a New Revelation to bring clarification, to restore your understanding of the purpose of all the world’s religions and how each must now play a part in uniting humanity and preparing humanity for the Great Waves of change that are coming to this world and for its encounter with a universe full of intelligent life—the two greatest events in all of human history.

The religions of the world must now be part of the solution and not part of the problem, for they were meant to unite humanity and be a great asset to humanity. But this requires great clarification and restoration of their initial purpose and meaning and what Heaven wills for them now, which is being provided through the New Revelation from God because God knows without the New Revelation, humanity will continue to struggle, and as resources in the world decline and as populations grow, the prospect of endless war and destruction faces you.

God knows this, of course, and is attempting to rescue humanity from a condition that it has created for itself, a condition that many races in the universe have created, often leading to great tragedy.

It is because God loves you and you love God that this great Revelation has been given. It is for this reason that the past Revelations were given, given only once perhaps in a millennium, given for the moment and for the times to come, and to prepare humanity for a future it cannot even foresee—so great is the gift of each Revelation.

You know not of these things, not yet. But your comprehension must grow. You must grow beyond divisiveness and the discrimination and oppression of others. You must grow beyond the divisions of religion to understand the purpose of religion, and the Will of Heaven regarding religion.

God knows how to redeem you, one and all. Why do you presume you know what will redeem you? Your beliefs can only point you in the right direction. Beyond this, it is the power of Grace and the mysterious engagement with Knowledge within yourself and the purposeful engagement with the world that will restore to you your true direction, and what you are here to uniquely give to a world of increasing need and desperation.

You are here to give and to serve, not to criticize and condemn. You are here to forgive and build bridges to one another, not to burn them down and fight each other endlessly over your ideas, your preoccupations, your greed and your fear.

It is only a humanity that can cooperate between its nations and religions that will be able to prepare you for a declining world and will give you strength and efficacy in the universe, where you will be facing united worlds.

Human unity here is not just a good idea. It is not just a high moral principle. It is the requirement for survival in the universe if you are to be a free and self-determined race, contending now with powers that are not free.

You can do this, but it must require a great change of understanding, a great reckoning, a great facing of reality. It must have a New Revelation from God to bring the world’s religions into great unity and cooperation, to clarify your understanding of God’s Will and Purpose for the world and how God works here, working through individuals from the inside out.

It is being given at a time of great and growing crisis in the world, greater than you now understand. The need is so great. And God’s Love has brought a great Revelation here for you and for others. Though not everyone will be able to receive it and accept it, enough must do so for it to change the course of human behavior and understanding.

You can do this because you love God and God loves you. And your bond has never been fully broken. Even though you have chosen to come into Separation and to dwell there, it is still alive and powerful within you. It supersedes your religious beliefs. It is more important than your ideas. It is more powerful than anything that you believe is powerful.

It can reclaim you. It can change your life. It can reunite bonds with others. It can build bridges between nations, built now out of necessity, for humanity must unite to survive in a declining world.
The religions will be continued because they are all important. Do not try to make your own religion, for that is foolish. For God has sent the ladders down into the deep ravine, more than one so that everyone would have a chance to climb out. And now God has sent another ladder down into the ravine because this is required at this time, at a time of Revelation.

A Messenger has been sent from the Angelic Assembly, from which all the Messengers have come. So there can be no real contention between the world’s religions, for those who came to bring them all came from the same Source. Half holy, half human they are once they are in the world. They are not gods. For there is no God but God. But they are the most important people in the world for what they have come to give and the great change and benefit they can provide, for this time and for the times to come.

This is your challenge. You must have a change of heart to play your greater part in the world. You must receive Revelation to understand your own religious pathway.

Let God help you now. Let God support the world. God will not take over the world. But God will make you powerful enough and united enough to restore the world and create a future far better than the past, to preserve human freedom and sovereignty in the universe, and give humanity a permanent home here in the world, leading to greater accomplishments and fulfillment, and avoiding the perils of catastrophe.

It is because of the Heart of God that this is being given to you now, that We are speaking to you now and that the Messenger is here now. Understand this, and your life will come into focus. And your heart will grow. Your strength will grow. And the love within you will be released out into the world.

Previous Chapter: God’s Plan Is to Save Everyone – God Will Save You