社团是什么?

来自上帝的新讯息社团是一个501(c)(3)宗教性非营利组织,它的使命是在世界上维护、保护和呈现来自上帝的新讯息。社团不隶属于任何其他宗教组织。它的财政支持来自于全球新讯息学生的 捐赠 ,不接受来自任何政府或宗教组织的赞助或收入。

社团于1992年由信使马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯创建,他看到需要一个组织以及一组全然奉献的核心人员,他们能够在信使在世时以及他的生命之后肩负信使的使命,保护启示,并维护它的纯粹一直深入未来。

从那时至今,社团分担着信使的负担,和他并肩站立,见证着启示的过程,开展着将一个来自上帝的新启示带给人类的伟大任务。

社团由十名成员和九名核心助理组成,他们每个人都选择了回应他们自身对召唤的感知,协助信使并推进新讯息在世界上的呈现。此外,社团得到致力奉献的志愿者们的协助和支持,他们生活在不同国家,以很多不同的能力服务着。

社团遵循新讯息领袖马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯的直接指引。协助新讯息领袖的是社团总监,瑞德.萨摩斯,他负责协调监督各部门运作的管理团队。

我们的工作

社团的使命是把来自上帝的新讯息带进世界,带给世界各地的民众,这样人类在站在史无前例的巨变关口上时,能够找到它共同的基础,维护地球,保护人类自由并推进人类文明。

社团的工作致力于推进讯息和信使的使命——一个最初由上帝 和 天使圣团确立的使命。这个使命深刻联接着我们世界的进化和天命,它是一个神圣计划的直接延伸,在人类历史这个关键时刻服务于我们的世界。

自从时间初始和物质宇宙创建之时起,上帝和天使性临在一直在推进着一个使命,疗愈 分离 并通过内识唤回分离者,包括在我们的世界以及在贯穿宇宙智能生命大社区里。

社团致力于服务这一更伟大使命和上帝的计划。此刻,我们的主要工作是在世界上接收、维护、保护和呈现上帝的新讯息。我们努力做到这点,通过出版书籍,支持国际翻译过程,建立网站、论坛及其他众多网上环境,通过活动、广播、营地活动新讯息免费学校全球社区提供教育和参与。

通过这样,上帝的召唤和沟通可以触及所有民众的心灵,唤醒世界上内识的力量,这样人们就能发现他们在这个有着不断升级的需求、变化和机遇的时代里的独特贡献。

然而这一责任远远超出我们独自所能做到的。它要求很多人的支持和帮助。你手捧的那些书,告喻并启发你的那个网站,举办新讯息活动大社区圣所,维持这个组织运转的办公室,都是很多人奉献的结果。

正是感谢那些财政贡献,大门向大社区圣所敞开,新讯息免费学校免费对所有人开放,新讯息部集和书目越来越多地在网上免费呈现。你或许是首批接收和体验这个来自上帝的新讯息的人,你同样可以加入其他人,来为这个重要使命做出一种真正的贡献。

我们的使命宣言

  1. 上帝的新讯息以其纯粹的形式带给人类。
  2. 信使以及他身处世界的消息带给世界各地民众。
  3. 通过包含在新讯息里的教育和发展路径,支持世界各地民众生命里内识的呈现。
  4. 倡导人类针对改变的巨浪和人类向宇宙智能生命大社区的迈进的觉知和准备。
  5. 在致我们时代的上帝新启示的指引下,鼓励世界宗教间的团结和宽容。
  6. 在信使继续接收上帝致世界的新启示的过程中,支持和支撑信使。
  7. 建立新讯息全球社区,与信使和社团协同一致,去学习、活出和支持新讯息。
  8. 构建一个强大的组织平台,将来自上帝的新讯息带进世界,带进未来。

战略目标

  1. 在世界上确立新讯息的灵性觉知和传统。
  2. 以新讯息的教程和宣言触及全世界数百万民众。
  3. 提供来自上帝的新讯息圣约的文本和音频。
  4. 通过书籍、网站和翻译呈现新讯息的广博范畴和深度。
  5. 以其原版音频形式向世界呈现启示的声音
  6. 通过音频和文字形式出版信使对世界的教诲
  7. 关于学习和活出新讯息的路径,确立信使的愿景。
  8. 通过新讯息 免费学校 创造机会,让世界各地民众和启示进行参与,和他们自己的更深刻本质以及在生命里的召唤进行参与。
  9. 构建组织稳定性和弹性,以成功应对世界针对新讯息及其宣言的回应。

关于新讯息的领导

马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯

来自上帝的新讯息信使,领袖

马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯是来自上帝的新讯息的信使。他在此次生命之前被天使圣团选中和准备,以服务作为新启示信使的这一角色,现在他已接收了曾被赋予人类的最博大、最全面的启示。

马歇尔是社团的创立者,他于1992年创立社团,以在世界上维护和呈现来自上帝的新讯息。他是来自上帝的新讯息以及新讯息全球社区的现任领袖。他的领导角色最终将由他的妻子帕特里夏.萨摩斯继任。

今天,信使继续接收着致这些时代以及未来时代的上帝新讯息不断展现的启示。此外,他在致力于将他的宣言和核心讯息向世界广播,并录制大量的教诲、指引和澄清,以帮助学生们学习并活出新讯息。最后,他在努力着手将一个超过9000页的启示编纂成致人类的一部新圣约的历史性工程。

瑞德.萨摩斯

新讯息导师和代表

瑞德.萨摩斯作为信使的儿子诞生在新讯息传统里,他是社团成员之一,目前负责指导社团的整体拓展和教育使命。此外,他为全球社区的学生提供教导和指引,是信使的主要公共代表人。

瑞德.萨摩斯于2004年在他20岁的时候加入信使和社团。从那时起,他致力于在广泛活动中支持信使的使命:设计网站、封面和新讯息拓展资料;在新讯息免费学校里写作、发言和教授;协调信使在世界上的很多旅行;和帕特里夏.萨摩斯一起制作新讯息免费学校的课程,以及新讯息广播、守夜和营地活动。

帕特里夏.萨摩斯

新讯息导师和代表

帕特里夏自从1983年,在先于社团建立近十二年时,就一直伴随在马歇尔的身旁。自启示的最初岁月,她在信使接收新讯息启示的漫长旅程里紧密地协助他,总是坚守在他身边,帮助他负担他的责任和角色带来的不断增长的重负。

帕特里夏是社团成员之一,三十多年来,她还帮助构建组织,指导它经历众多挑战,直至走到它当前的位置。今天,她和瑞德.萨摩斯及信使共同协作,指导社团,呈现启示书籍,向世界呈现来自上帝的新讯息。此外,她是新讯息的主要导师之一,向启示的全球社区学生们提供重要的智慧、启发和方向。

关于社团成员

马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯以及来自上帝的新讯息社团成员,被赋予了把新讯息带进世界的巨大责任。对于社团的十名成员来说,它是一个负担和一个祝福,他们全心全意地把自己承诺给对人类的这一伟大服务中。

社团是新讯息神圣文字和声音的管家和卫士。他们被新讯息的本源委以这一角色——保护、维护和呈现这一新启示,并全心全意服务于它。在此他们致力于守护新讯息的纯粹——它的出版、文本、音频、视频和公共活动。

社团参与大量与维护和宣布新讯息以及支持全球社区学生成长相关的实际性责任。在此,他们任职于社团很多的核心团队和项目,协调核心助理以及帮助社团的志愿者们的工作。

社团不负责宗教顾问、指导或教师的职位。他们不参与教授新讯息或确立对文本的诠释。相反,他们的角色是支撑组织的核心工作,支持信使及新讯息导师为所有寻求学习和活出启示的人们提供教育路径和启发。

当前社团有十名成员:Tyyne Andrews, Will Burrows, Robert Busbey, Jeanine Butler, Carol Coffey, Darlene Mitchell, Ellen Mitchell, Ayesha Summers, Reed Summers and Patricia Summers

社团成员的故事

贯穿历史上,每个来自造物主的启示都有着一个故事——关于它的发送的故事,关于它的信使的故事,关于早期社区成员的故事,他们聚到一起,支持信使并帮助呈现上帝致世界的启示。

上帝新启示的故事现在正在我们面前展现,围绕信使,围绕社团——聚在一起支持他的一个小圈子——以及不断增长的全球社区学生。这是一个有着卑微的开始,并不断展现的故事。

1992年,在参与启示过程10年之后,信使创建了社团,尽管当时只有很少几个和他在一起的人加入。

其后的岁月里,社团现有成员开始发现启示并最终承担起他们服务于它的位置。他们每个人都有着自己独特的故事。

尽管他们生活在不同的生活状态、境遇和地方,他们每个人都遇见了启示或信使,并开始回应一种认知体验和一种召唤感,并开展了通向一个服务性的生命的初始步骤,尽管他们不知道那些步骤将导向何方或它将意味着什么。

因此他们到来了,获得了自由去发现他们的道路,一个接着一个,每一个都面对着挑战和逆境,但每一个都认知他们必须到来,他们必须承担起服务于这个正在呈现的启示以及接收它的这个人的一个位置。这要求他们发展更巨大的内在和外在实力和稳定性,因为他们开始分担信使的负担。

在他们服务的岁月里,他们和信使走过了一个艰难的道路,保持着对他及他的使命的一种深刻奉献和承诺,让他获得自由从而能够去做只有他能做的事情,和他站在一起并为他而存在,无论出现什么困难或挑战。

今天他们继续回应着他们的召唤和责任感,寻求实现一种更伟大服务,应对甚至更巨大的挑战,并在服务于这个伟大使命的过程中,让他们的生命和角色得到精炼和重新定义。这都是为了让来自上帝的新讯息能够在越来越紧缩的时间里触及世界,为这个世界提供罕见的智慧和洞见,唤起人类家庭里的内识,这样这一精神力量就能在这些巨大需求的年代里呈现并指引人类。

然而这么少的一组人怎么可能做到这个呢?他们怎么能够成就这一使命呢?这是他们与之共处的问题。

现在其他人开始回应他们自己的召唤感,开始在这一伟大事业里协助社团。核心助理和现在帮助社团的很多志愿者,正在肩负起重要的角色和责任,使得这一使命能够在一个越来越广大的规模上推进。

启示的早期社区的故事继续展现着,因为全世界受到启发的人们回应着上帝的新启示,并承担起他们服务的位置,包括在世界上以及通过直接支持讯息和信使的使命。

关于社团的核心助理

社团的核心助理是来自上帝的新讯息使命的一个重要组成部分。核心助理是那些感受到一种个人召唤感的人,去服务和推进讯息和信使的使命,去帮助社团在世界上开展这一使命。他们把这作为一个主要专注,充分强化他们的内在和外在生命,从而能够坚守并推进社团工作的重要领域,并随着时间推移维续它。这是对真正服务的一种真实示范。

目前有九名来自三个国家的核心助理服务着社团。

关于协助社团的志愿者

协助社团的志愿者们在推进社团工作和使命的很多面向上提供着关键服务。志愿者是生活在世界各地的全球社区学生,他们能够提供他们的时间、技能和服务来履行特别任务、人力项目并在组织的团队和部门里协作。这种服务形式补充着他们的学生生涯以及新讯息在世界上的推广,它是社团和信使的工作和使命的一种重要支持。

目前有来自28个国家的超过84名志愿者在帮助社团。


捐赠以帮助将新讯息带进世界。

Members of the Society for the New Message

From upper left: Robert Busbey, Patricia Summers, Marshall Vian Summers, Reed Summers, Carol Coffey, Will Burrows, Tyyne Andrews, Darlene Mitchell, Ayesha Summers, Jeanine Butler, Ellen Mitchell, Ana Burrows

What is The Society?

The Society for the New Message from God is a 501(c)(3) religious nonprofit organization whose mission is to preserve, protect and present the New Message from God in the world. The Society is not affiliated with any other religious body. It is financially supported by donations from the students of the New Message worldwide, receiving no sponsorship or revenue from any government or religious organization.

The Society was founded in 1992 by the Messenger Marshall Vian Summers who saw the need for an organization and a dedicated core of people who could carry the mission of the Messenger both during and beyond his life, protecting the Revelation and maintaining its purity deep into the future.

From that day to this, The Society has shared the burden of the Messenger, standing alongside him, witnessing the process of Revelation and undertaking the great task of bringing a New Revelation from God to humanity.

The Society is comprised of eleven Members and 8 Core Assistants who have each chosen to respond to their own sense of calling to assist the Messenger and advance the emergence of the New Message in the world. In addition, The Society is assisted and supported by dedicated volunteers living in different countries and serving in many different capacities.

The Society follows the direct guidance of the leader of the New Message, Marshall Vian Summers. Assisting the leader of the New Message is the Director of The Society, Reed Summers, who coordinates the Management Team that oversees the departments of the organization.

Our Work

The Society’s mission is to bring the New Message from God into the world to people everywhere so that humanity can find its common ground, preserve the Earth, protect human freedom and advance human civilization as we stand at the threshold of great and unprecedented change.

The work of The Society is dedicated to advancing the mission of the Message and the Messenger — a mission originally established by God and the Angelic Assembly. This mission is deeply connected to the evolution and destiny of our world and is a direct extension of a Divine Plan to serve our world at this critical time in human history.

Since the beginning of time and the creation of the manifest universe, God and the Angelic Presence have advanced a mission to heal the Separation and redeem the separated through Knowledge, both in our world and throughout the Greater Community of intelligent life in the universe.

The Society is dedicated to serving this greater mission and Plan of God. At this time, our primary work is to receive, preserve, protect and present God’s New Message in the world. We seek to do this through the publication of books, supporting the process of international translation, hosting websites, forums and many other online environments, providing education and engagement for The Worldwide Community through events, broadcasts, Encampments and The Free School of the New Message.

By doing this, God’s calling and communication can reach the hearts of all people, awakening the power of Knowledge in the world so that people may discover their unique contribution at this time of escalating need, change and opportunity.

Yet this is a responsibility that far exceeds what we can do alone. It requires the support and assistance of many people. The books you hold in your hand, the website that informs and inspires you, the Greater Community Sanctuary which hosts the New Message events, the offices that maintain this organization are all a product of the giving of many people.

And thanks to financial contributions, the doors are open to the Greater Community Sanctuary, The Free School of the New Message is open to all people free of charge and the volumes and books of the New Message are increasingly available free online. You, who may be among the first to receive and experience this New Message from God, can join others in making a real contribution to this vital mission.

Our Mission Statement

  1. To bring God’s New Message to humanity in its pure form.
  2. To bring news of the Messenger and his presence in the world to people everywhere.
  3. To support the emergence of Knowledge in the lives of people everywhere through the education and pathway of development contained in the New Message.
  4. To advocate for humanity’s awareness and preparation for the Great Waves of change and humanity’s emergence into the Greater Community of intelligent life in the universe.
  5. To encourage unity and tolerance between the world’s religions as guided by God’s New Revelation for our time.
  6. To support and uphold the Messenger as he continues to receive God’s New Revelation for the world.
  7. To establish the Worldwide Community of the New Message to learn, live and support the New Message in alignment with the Messenger and The Society.
  8. To build a strong organizational platform to carry the New Message from God into the world and into the future.

Strategic Goals

  1. Establish the New Message spiritual awareness and tradition in the world.
  2. Reach millions of people worldwide with the New Message teachings and proclamation.
  3. Render the text and audio of the Testament of the New Message from God
  4. Make the vast scope and depth of the New Message accessible through books, websites and translations.
  5. Present the Voice of Revelation to the world in its original audio form.
  6. Publish the world teachings of the Messenger in both audio and in written form.
  7. Establish the Messenger’s vision of the pathway of learning and living the New Message.
  8. Create the opportunity for people worldwide to engage with the revelation and with their own deeper nature and calling in life through the Free School of the New Message.
  9. Build organizational stability and resiliency to successfully meet world response to the New Message and its Proclamation.

About the Leadership of the New Message

Marshall Vian Summers

Messenger, Leader of the New Message from God

Marshall Vian Summers is the Messenger of the New Message from God. He was selected and prepared by the Angelic Assembly before this life to serve in this role as Messenger for the New Revelation and has now received the largest and most comprehensive revelation ever given to Humanity.

Marshall is the founder of The Society, which he established in 1992 to preserve and present the New Message from God in the world. He is the current leader of the New Message from God and the Worldwide Community of the New Message. He will eventually be succeeded in his leadership role by his wife Patricia Summers.

Today, the Messenger continues to receive the unfolding revelation of God’s New Message for these times and for the times to come. In addition, he is engaged in broadcasting his proclamation and core message to the world and also recording a vast legacy of teachings, directives and clarifications to assist students in learning and living the New Message. Finally, he is working on the historic project of compiling the entirety of an over 9000-page Revelation into a new testament for humanity.

Reed Summers

Teacher and Representative of the New Message

Born into the New Message tradition as the son of the Messenger, Reed Summers is a member of The Society and currently directs its overall outreach and educational mission. In addition, he provides teaching and direction for the Worldwide Community of students and is the primary public representative for the Messenger.

Reed Summers joined the Messenger and The Society in 2004, at the age of 20. In the years since, he has been engaged in supporting the mission of the Messenger in a wide range of activities: designing the websites, book covers and outreach materials of the New Message; writing, speaking and teaching in the Free School of the New Message; coordinating the Messenger’s many journeys in the world; and, alongside Patricia Summers, developing the curriculum for the Free School of the New Message, as well as New Message broadcasts, Vigils, and Encampments.

Patricia Summers

Teacher and Representative of the New Message

Patricia has been at Marshall’s side since 1983, nearly a decade before the existence of The Society. From the earliest days of Revelation, she closely assisted the Messenger in his long journey of receiving the New Message Revelation, staying at his side always, helping him to carry the growing weight of his responsibilities and role.

Patricia is a member of The Society and for over three decades she has also helped to build the organization, guiding it through many challenges to be where it is now. Today she works with Reed Summers and the Messenger in directing The Society, rendering the books of Revelation and providing the world presentation of the New Message from God. In addition, she is one of the primary teachers of the New Message, offering essential wisdom, inspiration and direction for the Worldwide Community of students of the Revelation.

About the Members of The Society

Marshall Vian Summers and the Members of The Society for The New Message from God have been given the immense responsibility of bringing the New Message into the world. For the eleven Members of The Society, it is a burden and a blessing to commit themselves wholeheartedly in this great service to humanity.

The Society are the stewards and guardians of the Divine Word and Sound of the New Message. They are entrusted with this role by the Source of the New Message—to protect, preserve and present this New Revelation and serve it wholeheartedly. Here they work to guard the purity of the New Message – its publications, texts, audio, video and public events.

The Society are engaged in a wide range of practical responsibilities related to the mission of preserving and proclaiming the New Message and supporting the growth of the Worldwide Community of students. In this, they staff many of the core teams and projects of The Society, coordinating the work of the Core Assistants and Volunteers assisting the organization.

The Society do not hold the position of religious counselors, mentors or teachers. They are not engaged in teaching the New Message or in establishing an interpretation of texts. Their role instead is to uphold the core work of the organization and support the Messenger and the teachers of the New Message in providing the educational pathway and inspiration for all who seek to learn and live the Revelation.

There are presently eleven members of The Society: Tyyne Andrews, Ana Burrows, Will Burrows, Robert Busbey, Jeanine Butler, Carol Coffey, Darlene Michell, Ellen Mitchell, Ayesha Summers, Reed Summers and Patricia Summers

The Story of the Members of The Society

Every Revelation given from the Creator throughout history has a story — the story of its delivery, the story of its Messenger and the story of the early community of individuals who gathered to support the Messenger and help bring forth God’s Revelation for the world.

The story of God’s New Revelation is unfolding before us now, around the Messenger, around The Society — the small circle of individuals who have gathered to support him — and the growing Worldwide Community of students. It is a story with a humble beginning that continues to unfold.

In 1992, having already been engaged in the process of Revelation for 10 years, the Messenger established the organization of The Society, even though at that time there were only several individuals present with him to participate.

In the years that followed, the current members of The Society would come to find the Revelation and eventually take up their place of service to it. Each of them has their own unique story.

While living in different life situations, circumstances and places, they each encountered the Revelation or the Messenger and began to respond to an experience of recognition and a sense of calling, taking the first steps towards a life of service even though they did not know where those steps would lead or what it would mean.

So they came, gaining the freedom to find their way, one by one, each facing challenges and adversity, but each knowing that they must come, that they must take up a position in service to this emerging Revelation and to the man receiving it. This would require that they develop greater inner and outer strength and stability, as they began to share the burden of the Messenger.

Over their years of service, they have walked a difficult road with the Messenger, maintaining a deep devotion and commitment to him and to his mission, freeing him so he can do what only he can do, standing with him and being there for him, no matter what difficulties or challenges arose.

Today they continue to respond to their sense of calling and responsibility, seeking to achieve a greater service, meeting even greater challenges, and having their lives and roles refined and redefined in serving this great mission. This is all so that the New Message from God may reach the world in the ever narrowing time available, providing wisdom and insight rarely ever seen in this world and calling forth Knowledge in the human family so that this spiritual power may emerge and guide humanity at these times of great need.

Yet how can this small group of people possibly do this? How can they fulfill this mission? These are questions they live with.

Now others are beginning to respond to their own sense of calling to assist The Society in this great undertaking. The Core Assistants and the many volunteers now assisting The Society are taking up vital roles and responsibilities that enable this mission to proceed on an ever greater scale.

The story of the early community of the Revelation continues to unfold as inspired individuals around the world respond to God’s New Revelation and take their place of service, both in the world and in direct support of the mission of the Message and the Messenger.

About the Core Assistants of The Society

The Core Assistants of The Society are a vital part of the mission of the New Message from God. Core Assistants are individuals who feel a personal sense of calling to serve and advance the mission of the Message and the Messenger and to help The Society undertake this mission in the world. They have made this a primary focus, strengthening their inner and outer lives sufficiently in order to hold and advance key areas of the Society’s work and to sustain this over time. This is is a real demonstration of true service.

There are presently eight Core Assistants in two countries assisting The Society.

About the Volunteers Assisting The Society

The Volunteers assisting the Society provide a critical service in advancing many aspects of The Society’s work and mission. Volunteers are students of the Worldwide Community residing around the world who are able to offer their time, skills and availability to fulfill specific tasks, staff projects and collaborate in the teams and departments of the organization. This form of service complements their studenthood and advocacy of the New Message in the world and is a vital support to the work and mission of the Society and the Messenger.

There are presently over 84 volunteers in 28 countries assisting The Society.


Donate to help bring the New Message into the World.