“所有生命的创造者发来了一个新讯息。这一讯息让个体、让世界民众做出准备,在等待着人类的巨大危险中生存下来并取得进步。这是应对一个迫切需要的伟大礼物。”

世界上有一个来自上帝的新讯息。它是来自所有生命的创造者的一个礼物,目的是为了人类的保护和人类的进步。它包含给予世界所有民众的一个警示、一个祝福和一个准备。

新讯息并非基于任何现有的宗教传统或灵性教程。它是给予所有国家、所有信仰的民众的一个礼物。它尊重造物主曾经赋予世界的所有伟大讯息所包含的不朽真理,然而它又不同于过去被示现给人类的任何东西。

来自上帝的新讯息是来自造物主的一个真正沟通,它在一个巨大变化、冲突和动荡的时代被发送到世界上。新讯息提供了人类无法为自己提供的知识、智慧和方向,从而让人类能够去面对整个人类家庭正在面临的巨大挑战。

新讯息是对所有国家和信仰传统的民众对于自由、安全和拯救的真诚祈祷的一个解答。这是一个新启示,它关于人类的合一灵性、对世界的维护以及人类在宇宙智能生命大社区里的未来和天命。

“A New Message has been sent from the Creator of all life. It is a message to prepare the individual and to prepare the peoples of the world to survive and to advance through the great perils that await humanity. It is a great gift in the face of an urgent need.”

There is a New Message from God in the world. It is a gift from the Creator of all life for the protection and advancement of humanity. It contains a warning, a blessing and a preparation for all the peoples of the world.

The New Message is not based upon any existing religious tradition or spiritual teaching. It is a gift for people of all nations and faiths. It honors the enduring truth in all the great Messages that the Creator has ever given to the world, yet it is unlike anything that has ever been revealed to humanity before.

The New Message from God is a genuine communication from the Creator that has been sent into the world at a time of great change, conflict and upheaval. The New Message provides the knowledge, wisdom and direction that humanity could not provide for itself to meet the great challenges that are now facing the entire human family.

The New Message is an answer to the sincere prayers of people from all nations and faith traditions for freedom, security and deliverance. It is a new revelation about humanity’s One Spirituality, the preservation of the world and humanity’s future and destiny within a Greater Community of intelligent life in the universe.