上帝再次讲话了

欢迎来到来自上帝的新讯息。非凡的是,穿越时间和生命中一个漫长或许神秘的旅程,你抵达了这里。你找到了来自上帝的新讯息,或许是它找到了你。这并非偶然。

上帝再次讲话了。世界上有一个来自上帝的新讯息。这是上帝对人类的爱和沟通的奇迹,它正在我们这个时代展现,而你是首批知道这个的人。

来自上帝的新讯息,是来自上帝给世界所有民众的一个原始沟通。这是致所有国家和信仰的民众的一个沟通和启示的礼物,现在它被赋予一个有着全球通信和不断增长的全球觉知的受教育世界。

新讯息不只是给某个部落、某个国家或某个信仰团体的。它是上帝给整个世界的沟通。

这一沟通有力量点燃人类的灵性心灵,响起上帝的召唤,召唤世界的国家和宗教实现团结,并让人类进行准备以应对一个彻底改变的世界,应对它在一个智能生命更广大宇宙中的天命。

新讯息在超过33年的时间里被发送给马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯。他走过了一个漫长艰辛的旅程来接收上帝的新讯息,并把它带给你,带给所有能接收它的人。他是一个谦卑的人,他因为这一宗旨被派到世界上,成为来自上帝的新讯息的信使。

为何是你?

你为何来到这里?你为何找到了来自上帝的新讯息?这可能看似一个神秘或一个纯属偶然的机会。可事实上,你在此时找到新讯息是有原因的。

因为上帝正在遍及世界发出召唤,召唤很多民众醒来,并为一个新的更伟大生命进行准备——一个宗旨、关系和为一个需求中的世界做贡献的生命。上帝和天使圣团正在召唤很多民众去发现他们的更高宗旨,并在现在以及前方的艰难时代里服务人类。

你是这些人中的一员吗?你感受到你的生命拥有超越你凡俗境遇的一个更伟大宗旨和天命吗?你感受到你必须找到其他一些人,他们的宗旨和天命和你的相联吗?你感知世界正走向一个艰难的未来,并且你必须发现这意味着什么以及你可以如何进行准备吗?

如果是这样,那么你发现了新讯息,或许是与天命的一个会合。因为新讯息提供了针对这些问题的一个答案,还有更多更多。

新讯息提供了发展内识的一条清晰路径,内识是活在你内在的更深刻智能,它本身就能揭示你在世界上的更高宗旨和天命的关系。

为何现在?

非凡的是,你生活在人类历史上的一个伟大转折点上。这是世界各地民众正面对空前改变、挑战和机遇的一个时代。

战争风险,宗教冲突,灾难性气候变化以及人类苦难,从未像现在这样可怕。然而,世界实现团结和全球合作的机遇,也从未像现在这样巨大。

无论你生在何处,你如何长大,或者你现在的境遇如何,你都是历史这一决定性篇章的组成部分。新讯息教导我们,我们每个人都选择了在这个时代进入世界,为挣扎中的人类提供服务和贡献,保持灵性之火在人类心灵里的存活,并携带来自我们古老家园的恩宠和智慧的礼物来服务正面对它最重大试炼的世界。为你自己想一想:这是你来此的原因吗?

前方的数十年,将决定人类的天命。正是现在以及前方岁月里每个人的行动和决策,将决定人类家庭的命运和未来。在前方的岁月里,人类将要么选择一条通向团结和合作的新道路,要么选择一个持久冲突和衰落的未来。正因为我们站在这个重大关口上,所以上帝再次讲话了。

为何有一个新讯息?

来自上帝的新讯息的到来,是因为现在正在世界上呈现的四个根本性危机:

1. 环境、社会及经济改变和动荡的巨浪正在向人类汇聚,带来前所未见规模上的战争风险和人类苦难。人类制造了一种全球性灾难,它有力量改变我们所认知的这个世界。对此,我们未作准备。通过新讯息,上帝为人类提供了一条前进的新道路,并提供了每个人都能开展的一条内在和外在准备的新路径。

2. 人类正迈进一个宇宙智能生命大社区。接触已经开始,它由寻求利用软弱分裂的人类的那些族群开展。对此,人类未作准备。这是首次,上帝揭示着这一接触的真正本质,以及宇宙中生命的实相和灵性。这是理解人类的进化和天命,以及上帝如何在这个世界以及所有世界上工作的更广大背景。

3. 世界的宗教是分裂的且彼此竞争,甚至是在它们内部。因为这种不断增强的竞争和冲突,结果它们在构建人类团结有着最至关重要性的一个时代,却在弱化着人类家庭,并导致巨大冲突和分裂。新讯息教导:上帝起始了世界所有的宗教,并且它们都被人为篡改了。

4. 一种巨大的内在贫困,被无论贫富国家里的各地民众感受着,一种从生命更伟大意义、关系和方向感的分离。世界各地的民众,带着一种深刻的灵性渴望生活和受难着。上帝通过唤醒每个能够做出回应的人的内识的灵性力量,回应了这一需求和渴望。内识是我们的上帝联接。正是受这一内识指引的个体,将在决定我们世界的命运和未来中带来一切改观。

正是因为这四种危机,上帝再次对世界讲话了,为人类的所有国家、部落和宗教,带来一个警示,一个祝福和一个准备。

God Has Spoken Again. The Word and the Sound are in the world.

About the New Message

Welcome to the New Message from God. Remarkably, across time and a long and perhaps mysterious journey in life, you have arrived here. You have found the New Message from God or perhaps it has found you. It is no accident that this is so.

God has spoken again. There is a New Message from God in the world. This is the miracle of God’s love and communication for humanity unfolding in our time, and you are amongst the first to know about this.

The New Message from God is an original communication from God to all people in the world. This is a gift of communication and revelation for people of all nations and faiths, given now to a literate world of global communication and growing global awareness.

The New Message is not for one tribe, one nation or one faith group alone. It is God’s communication to the whole world.

This communication has the power to ignite the spiritual heart of humanity, to sound God’s calling for unity amongst the world’s nations and religions and to prepare humanity for a radically changing world and for its destiny in a larger universe of intelligent life.

The New Message was delivered over a period of more than 33 years to the man Marshall Vian Summers. He has walked a long and arduous journey to receive God’s New Message and bring it to you and to all who can receive it. He is a humble man, sent into the world for this purpose, to be the Messenger for the New Message from God.

Why You?

Why have you arrived here? Why have you found the New Message from God? It may seem like a mystery or a mere random chance. But in fact there is a reason you have found the New Message at this time.

For God is calling across the world for many people to awaken and to prepare for a new and greater life – a life of purpose, relationship and contribution to a world in need. God and the Angelic Assembly are calling for many people to discover their higher purpose and to serve humanity now and in the difficult times ahead.

Are you one of these people? Do you feel that your life has a greater purpose and destiny beyond your mundane circumstances? Do you feel there are others you must find whose purpose and destiny are connected to yours? Do you sense that the world is heading towards a difficult future and that you must find out what this means and how you can prepare?

If so, then your discovery of the New Message may be a rendezvous with destiny. For the New Message provides an answer to these questions and so much more.

The New Message provides a clear pathway for developing Knowledge, the deeper intelligence that lives within you, which alone can reveal your higher purpose and destined relationships in the world.

Why Now?

Remarkably, you live at a great turning point in human history. This is a time of unprecedented change, challenge and opportunity facing people everywhere.

Never before has the risk of war, religious conflict, catastrophic climate change and human suffering been more dire. And yet at no other time has the opportunity for world unity and global cooperation been greater.

No matter where you were born, how you were raised or what your current circumstances are, you are a part of this defining chapter in history. The New Message teaches that we have each chosen to enter the world at this time to serve and contribute to a struggling humanity, to keep alive the spiritual fire at the heart of humanity, and bring the gift of grace and wisdom from our Ancient Home to serve the world as it faces its greatest trials. Consider for yourself: is this why you are here?

The decades ahead will determine the destiny of humanity. It is the actions and decisions of every person both now and in the years ahead that will determine the fate and future of the human family. In the years ahead, humanity will choose either a new way forward of unity and cooperation or a future of permanent conflict and decline. It is because we stand at this great threshold that God has spoken again.

Why a New Message?

The New Message from God has come because of four fundamental crises now emerging in the world:

    1. Great Waves of environmental, social and economic change and upheaval are now converging upon humanity, bringing with them the risk of war and human suffering on a scale never seen before. Humanity has created a global calamity that has the power to change the world as we have known it. For this we are unprepared. Through the New Message, God is providing a new way forward for humanity and a pathway of inner and outer preparation that each person can undertake.
    2. Humanity is emerging into a Greater Community of intelligent life in the universe. Contact has begun by those who seek to take advantage of a weak and divided humanity. For this, humanity is unprepared. For the first time, God is revealing the true nature of this contact and with it the reality and spirituality of life in the universe. This is the greater context for understanding humanity’s evolution and destiny and how God is at work in this world and in all worlds.
    3. The religions of the world are divided and in competition with each other, and even within themselves. Because of this growing competition and conflict, they are weakening the human family and are causing great strife and division at a time when building human unity is of the greatest importance. The New Message teaches that God has initiated all the world’s religions and that they have all been changed by man.
    4. A great inner poverty is felt by people everywhere in countries rich and poor, a disconnection from a sense of greater meaning, relationship and direction in life. People around the world live and suffer with a deep spiritual longing. God has responded to this need and longing by awakening the spiritual power of Knowledge in each person who can respond. Knowledge is our God connection. It will be individuals guided by this Knowledge who will make all the difference in deciding the fate and the future of our world.

As a result of these four crises, God has spoken again to the world with a warning, a blessing and a preparation for all the nations, tribes and religions of humanity.

Our Destiny

The New Message reveals that humanity has a greater destiny as a free and united race in our world and in the Greater Community of life in the universe. Humanity has the power to resolve conflict and restore the environment of the Earth to be its lasting home into the future. Humanity has great spiritual gifts and capabilities that must be protected, brought forth and cultivated worldwide. This is the great opportunity and great necessity before us now.

Yet how can this be done? How can humanity step away from the reckless and disastrous course it is currently on? As Great Waves of environmental, political and economic change threaten the self-interests and personal security of all people, what can inspire and instill a greater motivation and inspiration in the human family?

In the end, it is Knowledge, the deeper spiritual power in all people, that can inspire the actions and motivations necessary for each person to find their higher purpose in life and ultimately for humanity to choose unity and cooperation over competition, division and war.

God has delivered a New Revelation to awaken this spiritual power in all people and inspire a greater vision and ability to build a far better future than our past. Here, God works through individuals from all nations and faith traditions in all situations, working from the inside out.

Great assistance is now being given to the world from God and from the Angelic Assembly, who translate the will of God into human language and understanding. The assistance has come. God has spoken again. There is a new way forward for you and for the whole world.

Where to Begin?

You have found the New Message from God but what does this mean? What do you do next? Take time to be with the importance of this discovery and consider these next steps you can take:

Read and Hear the Voice of Revelation

Read The Proclamation and then hear the original revelations of the New Message:
The Recitation
The Engagement
The Initiation

Read answers to frequently asked questions

Read answers to common questions about the New Message from God, what it is, why it’s here and how it was received.

Read the Story of the Messenger

Marshall Vian Summers has given the past 30 years of his life to receiving the New Message from God. Read the Messenger’s story and learn more about the man responsible for bringing the New Message to Earth.


Hear the Messenger speak

The Messenger is alive in the world today. Periodically he steps forward with a message for the world and for the students of the New Message. Hear the Messenger’s Broadcast.


Take the Journey in Steps to Knowledge

God has provided the Steps to Knowledge as a pathway each person can take to build this core strength and greater ability in life. The Steps are available to all people free of charge online.


Join the Free Online School of the New Message

Join The Free School of the New Message, made up of students from over 70 countries who are learning and living the New Message from God. Attend the weekly Campfire chat and the live teaching of the Fireside Broadcast.