聆听原版口述启示(英文):

下载 (点击右键下载)

上帝信使
马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯
于2007年1月31日
在科罗拉多州博尔德接收

关于本录音

你在这个音频录音里听到的是天使圣团通过信使马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯讲话的声音。

在此,上帝超越文字的原版沟通,被护佑这个世界的天使圣团转译成人类的语言和理解。然后圣团通过信使发送上帝的讯息。

在这个非凡过程里,启示的声音重新发言了。那文字和那声音就在世界上。这是历史上首次,原版口述启示的录音被提供给你和世界去体验。

愿你成为这个启示礼物的接收者,愿你敞开接收它给你、给你的生命的独特讯息。

唯一的上帝
第一部 > 唯一的上帝 > 第一章

现在是时候拥有对上帝的一种更伟大理解、对上帝的一种扩展理解了,上帝是你生命以及这个世界里和你生活其中的众多世界组成的大社区里的所有生命的本源和作者。

这一新理解与其说是纠正先前的理解,不如说是拓展它,使它更完整,并让针对你生命中神圣意志和临在的一种更伟大体验的大门保持敞开。

因此在呈现一个来自上帝的新讯息时,有必要更新这一体验,焕新它,将它从所有被人类机构和人类发明添加的东西里分离出来,把它带进你的更伟大专注和明晰。

在此重要的是不要混淆上帝和宗教,因为很多可怕的事情以宗教的名义和上帝的名义被做出。可是上帝远远超越所有这些存在着——远远超越人类错误,远远超越人类想像,远远超越人类发明,远远超越人类腐败。

现在你有必要在你生活其中的智能生命更广大场景——它包括这个世界里的所有生命,但又扩展到这之外,进入大社区[宇宙]里——里思考上帝。

为了拥有对神圣实相和针对你生命的神圣旨意的一种纯粹体验,你必须获得对上帝的这种大社区理解。

否则,你将思考上帝作为你自身个性的一种投射,作为你自身情绪、想法和感受的一种投射。你将把你的愤怒、你的喜好、你的评判、你可能拥有的无论何种复仇感、你对正义和惩罚等等的观念投射给上帝。

可是上帝超越所有这些存在着——真正的上帝,纯粹的上帝,就像照耀你的太阳。无论天上的乌云,无论大气里的污染和地面上的动荡,上帝就像太阳照耀在你身上。

可是上帝超越太阳,超越你能做出的任何定义。超越你们的历史,超越伟大导师和来自上帝的伟大信使们,超越伟大灵性书籍和圣约,这是上帝,你生命和存在的创造者和作者。

上帝在你内在创造的东西,现在就活在你的内在。它超越你的智力,超越你的思绪和理解,超越你的概念,超越你的想法和信仰,在你内在的一个更深刻地方——一个更深刻思想,一个在新讯息里被称为内识的思想。它是知的思想。它是等待的思想。它是清晰地看的思想,没有扭曲,没有恐惧,没有喜好,没有困惑,没有揣测——你内在的一个更深刻思想。

这是上帝在你内在创造的,它是永恒的,它将永远存在。超越你在这个世界里的暂时性身份,超越这个世界以及其他所有世界的所有事件,超越你在此次生命里的体验之河,在你内在存在着内识,正是上帝是这一内识的作者。

如果你在这个更伟大背景里思考上帝,你就能开始激赏上帝创造的力量和宏伟,在世界上以及最终在你自己内在。

你的身体,你的思想,你的个性——这些都是暂时性的载体,它们的更伟大宗旨是表达你和上帝的关系,以及上帝赋予你、对一个需求中的世界进行沟通和贡献的智慧。

因此思考你的思想,你的身体,你的智力作为表达的载体,它们本身是有价值的,但并非和它们注定要表达和服务的东西一样有价值。

于是你将开始看到上帝弥漫所有事物,生活在所有事物里,然而又超越所有事物——都在同一时间。

无论你在哪里,你能感受这一临在,无论你在哪里,你能找到和遵循内识。

因此,为了充分理解和体验你生命里的上帝,你必须走向你自己内在的内识,它是那个更伟大智能,上帝在你内在并为你创造的那个永恒。它是真正的你,超越所有概念、想法和错觉。它是你的真正本质。

正是通过获得和内识的一种联接,通过学习辨识内识和遵循内识,你学习体验上帝在你生命里的临在、力量和意志。

除了这个,上帝永远超越智力的概念,超越所有人类发明,超越所有个体和集体性的哲学。因为什么样的想法或概念能够包含一个大社区的上帝、无数族群——都很独特,彼此在很多方面存在差异——的作者呢?

因此走向上帝就是走向你自己内在的内识,因为正是这召唤你走向上帝。或许你将被召唤到某个地方或某个人,但它是为了这一宗旨——体验你自己内在的临在。因为为了激赏、理解并遵循上帝赋予你去看见、去认知和去做的,你需要的不只是信仰。

因此让这作为你的起始地方,在此你开展内识进阶,在此你开展通向上帝的进阶。你这样做,无论你是一个基督徒、一个佛教徒还是一个穆斯林。无论你遵循什么信仰传统,甚或你没有信仰,可依然存在着内识进阶。

正是内识创造了世界所有宗教,正是内识依然团结着它们,尽管它们之间存在着所有的分离和冲突。因为这些是一种人类发明,而非一种神圣发明。

召唤通过所有这些传统回响着——在它们之内和超越它们之外。这是响遍宇宙的一个召唤,回归内识的力量和临在,发现内识让你去做、去看见和去认知的东西。这启蒙着回归——召唤,聆听,回应和回归。

让这成为你的理解。

Hear the original spoken revelation:

Download (right-click to download)

As revealed to God’s Messenger
Marshall Vian Summers
on January 31, 2007
in Boulder, Colorado

About this Recording

What you are hearing in this audio recording is the voice of the Angelic Assembly speaking through the Messenger Marshall Vian Summers.

Here, the original communication of God, which exists beyond words, is translated into human language and understanding by the Angelic Assembly who watch over the world. The Assembly then delivers God’s Message through the Messenger.

In this remarkable process, the Voice of Revelation is speaking anew. The Word and the Sound are in the world. For the first time in history, the recording of the original spoken revelation is available to you and to the world to experience.

May you be the recipient of this gift of Revelation and may you be open to receive its unique Message for you and for your life.

Volume 1 > The One God > Chapter 1

It is time now for a greater comprehension of God and an expanded understanding of God, who is the Source and Author of your life and of all life within this world and throughout the Greater Community of worlds in which you live.

This new understanding is not to correct previous understanding as much as it is to expand it, to make it more complete, to leave the door open for a greater experience of the Divine Will and Presence in your life.

In presenting a New Message from God, it is necessary then to renew this experience, to freshen it, to separate it from all the things that have been added by human institutions and human inventions, to bring it into greater focus and clarity for you.

Here it is important not to confuse God with religion, for many terrible things have been done in the name of religion and in the name of God. But God exists far beyond all of these things—far beyond human error, far beyond human imagination, far beyond human invention and far beyond human corruption.

It is necessary now for you to consider God within the larger arena of intelligent life in which you live, which includes all life within this world, but extends beyond it into the Greater Community [the universe].

You must gain a Greater Community understanding of GodTo have a pure experience of the Divine Reality and the Divine Will for your life, you must gain this Greater Community understanding of God.

Otherwise, you will think of God as a projection of your own personality, as a projection of your own emotions, thoughts and feelings. You will project onto God your anger, your preferences, your judgments, whatever sense of revenge you might have, your notions of justice and punishment and so forth.

But God exists beyond all of this—the real God, the pure God that has been shining like the sun upon you. Regardless of the clouds in the sky, regardless of the pollution in the atmosphere and the turbulence on the ground, God is like the sun shining upon you.

But God is beyond the sun, beyond any definition that you can make. Beyond your histories, beyond the great teachers and the great Messengers from God, beyond the great spiritual books and testimonies, there is God the Creator and the Author of your life and existence.

What God has created in you lives within you now. It lives beyond your intellect, beyond your thoughts and understanding, beyond your concepts, beyond your ideas and beliefs in a deeper place within you—a deeper mind, a mind that in the New Message is called Knowledge. It is the mind that knows. It is the mind that waits. It is the mind that sees clearly without distortion, without fear, without preference, without confusion, without speculation—a deeper mind within you.

This is what God has created in you that is permanent, that will last forever. Beyond your temporary identity in this world, beyond all the events of this world and all other worlds, beyond the river of your experience in this life, there is Knowledge within you, and it is God that is the Author of this Knowledge.

If you think of God within this greater context, you can begin to appreciate the power and magnificence of God’s Creation, in the world and eventually within yourself.

Your body, your mind, your personality—these are all temporary vehicles whose greater purpose is to express your relationship with God and the Wisdom that God has given to you to communicate and to contribute to a world in need.

Think then of your mind, your body, your intellect as vehicles of expression, valuable in and of themselves, but not as valuable as that which they are meant to express and to serve.

Then you will begin to see that God permeates all things, lives within all things and yet is beyond all things—all at the same time.

You can feel this Presence wherever you are, and you can find and follow Knowledge wherever you are.

Therefore, to fully understand and experience God within your life, you must come to Knowledge within yourself, which is the Greater Intelligence, the permanence that God has created within you and for you. It is who you really are, beyond all concepts, ideas and delusions. It is your true nature.

It is by gaining a connection with Knowledge, by learning to discern Knowledge and to follow Knowledge that you learn to experience the Presence, the Power and the Will of God in your life.

Beyond this, God remains forever beyond the concepts of the intellect, beyond all human inventions, beyond all individual and collective philosophies. For what set of ideas or concepts can contain a God of the Greater Community, the Author of countless races of beings, all unique and different from one another in so many ways?

You will need more than belief to have an understanding of GodTo come to God then is to come to Knowledge within yourself, for this is what calls you to God. Perhaps you will be called to a certain place or to a certain person, but it is for this purpose—to experience the Presence within yourself. For you will need more than belief to appreciate, comprehend and follow what God has given you to see, to know and to do.

Let this then be the starting place for you, where you take the Steps to Knowledge, where you take the steps to God. And you do this whether you are a Christian, a Buddhist or a Muslim. Whatever faith tradition you adhere to, or even if you do not have a faith tradition, there are still the Steps to Knowledge.

Knowledge is what created all the world’s religions, and Knowledge is what unites them still, despite all of the separation and conflict that exist between them. For these are a human invention and not a Divine invention.

The Calling reverberates through all of these traditions—within them and beyond them. It is a Calling that sounds throughout the universe to return to the power and presence of Knowledge, to discover what Knowledge has for you to do, to see and to know. This initiates the return—the Calling, the listening, the responding and the return.

Let this be your understanding.

Next Chapter: The New God – A New God Experience