聆听原版口述启示(英文):

下载 (点击右键下载)

上帝信使

马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯

于2015年10月20日

在科罗拉多州博尔德接收

关于本录音

你在这个音频录音里听到的是天使圣团通过信使马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯讲话的声音。

在此,上帝超越文字的原版沟通,被护佑这个世界的天使圣团转译成人类的语言和理解。然后圣团通过信使发送上帝的讯息。

在这个非凡过程里,启示的声音重新发言了。那文字和那声音就在世界上。这是历史上首次,原版口述启示的录音被提供给你和世界去体验。

愿你成为这个启示礼物的接收者,愿你敞开接收它给你、给你的生命的独特讯息。

新世界
第一部 > 新世界 > 第 章

人类处在全球巨变的关口上,前所未见规模上的世界改变,现在这是因为人类对世界的滥用和过度使用,因为人类的无知和人类的贪婪所导致。现在这一状况,将影响每个人的生活。

尽管很少人觉知,可这是一种全球紧急状态。你们已然改变了大气、水和土壤的化学。现在世界正在改变——如此迅速、如此危险地改变,现在这些改变将以超出你们认知的方式对你们造成影响。

上帝致世界的讯息必须敲响警钟,并提供针对一种新世界实相的准备。这是将召唤很多人崛起的一个时代和一个关口,走出他们自我执迷的生命,走出他们的个人悲哀和困惑,去服务一个危机中的世界。

这是为何来自你们之外的宇宙的干预正在发生的原因之一,因为那些为了他们自身而珍视这个世界的族群,认识到这里正在发生什么。他们测试了这个世界的大气。他们理解人类做了什么,从而污染了它的空气,它的水源,和它的土壤。因为这在宇宙中发生过无数次。在那里,这被广为理解。

因此现在存在着一种竞赛,目的是获得对这个世界的掌控,保护它从而为那些外来族群所用。他们与这直接关联,你看。

这是一种你尚未意识到的规模的全球紧急状态。它有力量毁掉人类文明。它有力量导致外来干预。它有力量在此制造一种前所未见水平的混乱。

现在你将必须遵循你自身内在的一个更深刻力量,因为你周遭以及遍及整个世界将发生越来越多的摩擦,当人类社区绷紧到一个断裂点时;当古老的仇恨开始充斥和席卷国家及宗教时;当针对剩余资源的竞争变得凶猛和危险,制造着前所未见规模的冲突和恶化时。

对一些人来说,这将看似世界末日,对某个古老预言的一种实现,就好像这全是上帝所为。可上帝并非这一全球紧急状态的作者。上帝是见证者。这是人类无知、自私、短视和缺乏对未来以及它行动后果的理解的结果。

上帝现在必须警示人类家庭,关于它所制造的重大危机,关于它所启动的巨大灾难。因为在这个时代里,人类可以进行准备,可以减缓它的行动所带来的后果。

如果它没能做到这个,那么人类文明将陷入危险——在世界各处,在每个国家。经济将被摧毁。数百万民众将失业。数百万民众将不得不离开他们变得贫瘠且无法居住的家园。

正因为如此,上帝致世界的新启示必须敲响这个警钟,必须提供这个警示。你们已然改变了世界气候。它现在正在自行改变。它将继续改变。它将制造干旱、洪水和剥夺。它将摧毁国家经济,因为它们必须应对这些后果和这些事件——灾难现在将变得越来越频繁,越来越破坏性。

是时候人类将必须团结起来保护世界,拯救自己了。上帝在此赋予你这个警示,这个祝福,这个准备,来拯救你自身,拯救你的国家,拯救你的家庭和你的社区,拯救人类文明。

你们无法承担陷入混乱,因为那将耗尽世界剩余资源,导致一种你无法想像程度的贫困。

护佑这个世界的天使圣团,已经看到这在到来。现在这正非常快速地到来,自行加速着,并因为人类对空气、水和土壤的继续污染而进一步加速着——启动着你们甚至无法充分理解的力量;启动着改变和动荡的力量,现在这将对抗人类,将威胁人类。

这是一场拯救人类文明的运动。这是必须开展的一场运动。它是对人类团结和合作的召唤,以面对地球上人类文明前所未见的一种实相。

上帝知道什么正在到来。圣团知道什么正在到来,如果人类不进行准备的话。因为这在宇宙中发生过无数次,那些像这里一样罕见和美丽的世界,由于它们土著民众的无知,遭到了破坏和摧毁,被开采、掠夺和污染,直至自然环境开始衰退。

你无法承担这个。你必须看清这个。你必须面对这个。你必须拥有勇气、坦诚和谦卑去面对这个。现在唯有一个重大危机,唯有一个巨大苦难,唯有一个出于必要性而实现人类团结和合作的伟大机遇,将召唤上帝再次对世界讲话。

时间已晚。人类拖延太久了。这一危机被有先见之明和受到充分告喻的那些人所预见。别以为人类面临的任何其他问题可以和我们今天在此所讲的竞争。别以为还有[任何]其他巨大需求和要求超越我们今天在此所讲的。这是一个重大警示。这正在你头上。

海岸城市和世界口岸可能在30年内被淹没。土地将干涸。农作物将衰败。将发生前所未见规模的人类迁徙,带着巨大的磨难和冲突。如果人类不进行准备的话,这将是压倒性的境况。

这是世界上最重要的事。它将需要人类所有的资源、天赋、技能和合作来应对这个,并在一个现在被改变,变得更艰难,变得更危险的世界上保障人类的未来。这将是这个世界历史上最伟大的人类事业。

可是人类必须团结起来。它必须停止不歇的冲突和破坏性的竞争,现在开始协作,否则国家将像多米诺骨牌一样倒下。它们的危机将如此压倒一切,以至将超出人类未来应对它的能力,假如人类无法且不去进行准备的话。我们反复地讲述这个,可是危机还在增长。它在升级。

上帝爱人类,否则上帝会看向其他方向,让你们行动的苦果对抗你们和压倒你们。可是上帝爱这个世界,寻求让它成为宇宙中一个自由和进步的国家,宇宙中自由是罕见的,像这里这样的世界很罕见,非常难以找到。

来自世界外的族群已然面对过这些境况。它被广为认知,正因为如此,现在针对地球的开采以及干预,正以如此大的决心开展着,不加武力使用地开展着。因为正在参与这里的这少数几个国家,不想进一步通过冲突降级这个世界,它们将依赖人类的劳动和合作来成功实现对这里的掌控。它们不想毁掉人类,而是为了它们自身目的来利用人类。因为在宇宙这个区域里,征服是不被允许的,必须寻求其他方式:欺诈和说服——这是远比你们所意识到的更加强大的武器。

人们自我痴迷着。他们自恃重要着。富人陷入贪婪、困惑和失望的罗网里。穷人挣扎着在不断加剧的艰难中生存。政府致力于维持一种只会进一步降级世界的实相。

别以为这将很容易。别以为将只需要很少的事情来改变人类现在进行中的路线。别以为存在着简单和基本的解决方案。将需要千个解决方案,而你们只有很少几个。你们将必须找到其他那些方案,这将需要巨大人类努力和合作才能成为可能。

你正生活在一种全球紧急状态里。别以为这不会深刻和完全地影响你和你的生命。它可以摧毁你们的经济。它可以导致大规模饥饿和死亡。它可以导致战争,持久的战争,在一种前所未见的规模上发生。它可以制造如此暴烈和持久的灾难,就如同大自然在对人类做出反击,人类因为它[人类]所制造的而陷入危机——它所制造的世界,它所制造的改变,它所制造的破坏——施加于其他生命,现在施加在自己头上。

这是对每个国家、每个宗教的一个召唤。上帝提供了核心准备,如果人类想要拥有勇气、决心和远见去看清必须做什么,采取必须采取的行动,并构建必须构建的合作的话,这一准备必须发生。

只是专注于终止贫困,或为很多需要的地方带来更巨大公正是不够的。只是更智慧地使用世界是不够的。单单停止污染是不够的。

你们将必须给星球降温——这是远远超越人类曾经实现的任何成就的一项任务,不过它依然是可实现的。但它将要求资源的彻底重新分配,人类意志和宗旨的重新导向,对人类所有科学和能力的伟大运用。你们将必须给星球降温。

这[全球紧急状态]将改变人类正在做的一切。你们将必须再植森林、修复土壤、清洁河流。民众将必须非常简单地生活,因为世界所有财富都将被用在这上面。

富人将无处可躲。对特权者来说,将不存在真正的隔绝,因为他们所拥有的一切,都将受到我们今天在此所讲的威胁。

正是上帝伟大的爱,带给你这个警示。别以为它以任何形式夸大了,因为我们甚至没有告诉你一切。我们没有告诉你一切,因为你还没有能力、勇气或决心去聆听它和面对它。

很多人将忽视我们在告诉你们的。很多人将不做回应。当巨浪冲击时,他们将被冲走——没有觉知,没有准备——因为他们没有看到它的到来,他们不会留心警示,他们不会认知征象。

改变你的生命。简化你的生命。尽你所能减少使用世界资源。合作。宽恕。认知什么正在你们世界上发生。看清正从地平线上到来的重大危机。以你所能积聚的所有勇气,带着客观和坦诚的眼睛去看。

上帝赋予了你伟大实力和决心,从这一场景中崛起——人类整个历史上最伟大的场景,这一场景将决定每个人、你们的孩子以及你们未来后代的未来。上帝在内识的层面上赋予了你力量和决心,内识活在你的内在,超越你的表层思想,超越你的智力以及它所有的执迷和抱怨。

正是在这个层面上,民众必须被激发,否则他们将没有勇气和决心,没有勇气或坦诚或慈悲去面对这种量级的事情。正因为如此,上帝正在赋予你钥匙,秘密元素,那将带来所有改观的唯一东西——作为一个个体,你生命里的所有改观,以及作为一个整体,人类生命里的所有改观。因为上帝将一个更深刻内识置于你的内在。这不受世界以及它所有的幻想和悲剧,它的悲哀和它的堕落所腐败或玷污。

上帝给你提供了你将需要的实力,它在上帝致世界的新启示里被提供,或许是曾被赋予的最重要启示——现在被赋予以从人类自身拯救它自己;现在被赋予以拯救人类文明;现在被赋予以救赎所有能够对它做出回应的那些人;现在带着巨大紧迫、重大警示被赋予,但同时也带着造物主的伟大祝福。

因为上帝不想看到你们在最重大需求的时刻失败。别缩进你恐惧渺小的生命里。别退到阴影里。别让自己执迷于渺小事物或愚蠢的浪漫,这在一个变化世界里无处可去。

这是对起而面对历史上最伟大场景的一个召唤。它是针对一个如此重大和如此深远的需要的一个召唤,[以至]哪怕你只是部分地认知它,它都将完全改变你的优先次序,你的行动和你的意志。

改变的巨浪将揭示人类的腐败,人类的妄想,人类的无知和愚蠢。但它们也有力量产生一种如此强大的势力,以至人类的更伟大实力,更伟大宗旨,以及来自造物主的更伟大赐赠,能够被激发起来,并被带进对世界的伟大服务里。

可是为了看到解决方案,你必须看到那个挑战。你必须看到全球紧急状态。你必须成为它的一部分,因为你就是它的一部分。你必须找到你的位置和你的角色。你必须通过启示进行准备。你必须获得眼睛去看和耳朵去听。如果你能做到这样,你的个体角色将开始慢慢呈现出来,当你将你的生命带进秩序,当你获得远见看清什么正在你的世界和你的生命里发生。

别寻求开悟。别需求逃离,因为没有逃路。只有贡献和协作,否则就是失败和重大灾难。

让这成为你的理解。

Hear the original spoken revelation:

Download (right-click to download)

As revealed to God’s Messenger
Marshall Vian Summers
October 20, 2015
in Boulder, CO

About this recording

What you are hearing in this audio recording is the voice of the Angelic Assembly speaking through the Messenger Marshall Vian Summers.

Here, the original communication of God, which exists beyond words, is translated into human language and understanding by the Angelic Assembly who watch over the world. The Assembly then delivers God’s Message through the Messenger.

In this remarkable process, the Voice of Revelation is speaking anew. The Word and the Sound are in the world. For the first time in history, the recording of the original spoken revelation is available to you and to the world to experience.

May you be the recipient of this gift of Revelation and may you be open to receive its unique Message for you and for your life.

Humanity is at the threshold of great global change, world change on a scale never seen before, caused now by humanity’s misuse and overuse of the world, by human ignorance and human greed. It is a condition now that will affect the lives of every person.

Though few are yet aware of it, it is a global emergency. You have changed the chemistry of the atmosphere, of the waters and the soils. And now the world is changing—changing so rapidly, so dangerously, changing now in ways that will affect you more than you realize.

God’s Message for the world must sound the alarm and provide the preparation for a new world reality. It is a time and a threshold that will call upon many to arise out of their self-preoccupied lives, out of their personal misery and confusion, to serve a world in peril.

This is one of the reasons why there is intervention from the universe beyond you because those who value this world for themselves recognize what is taking place. They have tested the atmosphere of the world. They understand what humanity has done to pollute its air, its waters and its soils. For this has happened countless times in the universe. It is well understood there.

So there is a race now to gain control of the world, to preserve it for the use of those from beyond. They are directly connected to this, you see.

It is a global emergency on a scale you have not yet realized. It has the power to destroy human civilization. It has the power to generate intervention from beyond. It has the power to create chaos here at a level never seen before.

You are going to have to follow a deeper power within yourself now, for increasingly there will be friction all around you and friction all around the world as human communities are stressed to a breaking point; as ancient animosities now begin to overflow and engulf nations and regions; as the competition for the remaining resources becomes fierce and dangerous, producing conflict and aggravation on a scale never seen before.

To some, it will look like the end of the world, a fulfillment of an ancient prophecy, as if it is all the work of God. But God is not the author of this global emergency. God is the witness. This is the product of humanity’s ignorance and selfishness and shortsightedness and lack of understanding of the future and the consequences of its actions.

God must now warn the human family of the great peril it has created, of the great calamity that it has set in motion. For within this time, humanity can prepare and can mitigate the consequences of its actions.

If it fails to do this, then human civilization will be imperiled—everywhere, in every nation. Economies will be ruined. Millions of people will be out of work. Millions of people will have to leave their homelands, which have become barren and uninhabitable.

That is why God’s New Revelation for the world must sound this alarm, must give this warning. You have changed the climate of the world. It is [now] changing on its own. It will continue to change. It will produce drought and floods and deprivation. It will ruin the economies of nations that have to deal with the consequences and the events—the calamities that now will be ever more frequent and ever more destructive.

It is a time when humanity will have to unite to protect the world and to save itself. God is here giving you the Warning, the Blessing and the Preparation to save yourselves, to save your nation, to save your families and your communities, to save human civilization.

You cannot afford to descend into chaos, for that would use up the remainder of the world’s resources, leaving a degree of impoverishment you cannot imagine.

The Angelic Assembly that oversees this world has seen this coming. And it is approaching so quickly now, accelerating itself and being further accelerated by humanity’s continuing to contaminate the air, the waters and the soils—setting in motion forces that you do not even fully understand; setting in motion forces of change and upheaval that will work against humanity, that will threaten humanity now.

It is a race to save human civilization. It is a race that must be run. It is the calling for human cooperation and unity to face a reality never seen here on the Earth before in the time of human civilization.

God knows what is coming. The Assembly knows what is coming if humanity does not prepare. For this has happened countless times in the universe where rare and beautiful worlds such as this are destroyed and ruined by the ignorance of their native population, exploited and plundered and contaminated to a degree where the natural environment begins to decline.

You cannot afford this. You must see this. You must face this. You must have the courage, the honesty and the humility to face this. Only a great peril now, only a great tribulation, only a great opportunity for human unity and cooperation, born now out of necessity, will call for God to speak to the world again.

The hour is late. Humanity has delayed far too long. It is a crisis foreseen by those who are prescient and well informed. Do not think there are any other problems facing humanity that can compete with what We are saying here today. Do not think there is [any] other great need or requirement that surpasses what We are saying here today. It is a great warning. It is upon you.

The coastal cities and ports of the world could be flooded in 30 years. The lands will dry out. The crops will fail. There will be human migration on a scale never seen, with great tribulation and conflict arising. It will be an overwhelming situation if humanity does not prepare.

It is the most important thing in the world. It will require all of humanity’s resources, talents, skills and cooperation to contend with this and to secure humanity’s future in a world that has now been changed and made more difficult and made more hazardous. It will be the greatest human endeavor in the history of this world.

But humanity must unite. It must end its ceaseless conflicts and its destructive competition to collaborate now, or nations will fall like dominoes. And their crisis will be so overwhelming, it will surpass the capacity of humanity to deal with it in the future if humanity cannot and will not prepare. We have spoken of this repeatedly, but the crisis is growing. Escalating it is.

God loves humanity, or God would look the other way and allow the bitter fruits of your actions to confront you and overtake you. But God loves this world and seeks to make it a free and advancing nation in the universe where freedom is rare and where worlds such as this are rare and so difficult to find.

Races from beyond the world have faced these situations. It is well known, and that is why exploitation of the Earth now and intervention are being carried on with such determination, carried on without the use of force. For these few nations who are engaged in this do not want to further degrade the world through conflict and will rely upon human labor and cooperation to succeed in gaining control here. They do not want to destroy humanity, but to use humanity for their own purposes. And since conquest is not allowed in this part of the universe, other means must be sought: deception and persuasion—far greater weapons than you realize.

People are self-consumed. They are self-possessed. The rich are caught in a web of greed and confusion and disappointment. The poor are struggling to survive with ever-greater difficulty. The governments are committed to maintaining a reality that can only further degrade the world.

Do not think this will be easy. Do not think it will require only a few things to alter the course that humanity is currently on. Do not think there are easy and basic solutions. There are a thousand solutions that will be needed, and you only have a few. You will have to find the others, and it will take great human effort and collaboration to make this possible.

You are living in a global emergency. Do not think this will not affect you and your life profoundly and completely. It can ruin your economies. It can lead to mass starvation and death. It can lead to warfare, perpetual warfare, on a scale that has never been seen here before. It can create calamities so violent and continuous, as if nature were thrashing out against humanity, imperiled now by what it [humanity] has created—the world it has created, the change it has created, the destruction it has created—wrought upon other life and now upon itself.

This is a calling for every nation, every religion. God has provided the core preparation, which must occur if humanity will have the courage, the determination and the vision to see what must be done, to take the action that must be taken and to build the cooperation that must be built.

It is not enough to just focus on ending poverty, or bringing greater justice where it is needed in so many places. It is not enough to just use the world more wisely. It is not enough to cease pollution alone.

You are going to have to cool the planet—a task far beyond what has ever been achieved, but still achievable. But it will require a radical redistribution of resources, a redirection of human will and purpose, a great utilization of all of humanity’s science and capabilities. You are going to have to cool the planet.

It [the global emergency] will change everything that humanity is doing right now. You will have to replant the forests and restore the soils and cleanse the rivers. People will have to live very simply, for all the wealth of the world will be spent on this.

There is nowhere to hide for the wealthy. There is no real insulation for the privileged; for all that they have will be threatened by the things We speak of here today.

It is the Great Love of God that is bringing you this warning. Do not think it is exaggerated in any way, for We are not even telling you everything. And We are not telling you everything because you do not yet have the capacity, the courage or the determination to hear it and face it.

Many will ignore what We are telling you. Many will not respond. And they will be washed away when the Great Waves strike—unaware, unprepared—for they did not see it coming, and they would not heed the warning, and they would not recognize the signs.

Change your life. Simplify your life. Use as little of the world’s resources as you can. Collaborate. Forgive. Know what is happening in your world. See the great crisis coming over the horizon. Look with objective and honest eyes with as much courage as you can muster.

God has given you the great strength and determination to rise to this occasion—the greatest occasion in all of human history, an occasion that will determine the future of every person, and of your children and your future generations. God has given you the power and the determination at the level of Knowledge, the Knowledge that lives within you beyond the surface of your mind, beyond your intellect and all of its preoccupations and complaints.

It is at this level that people must be ignited, or they will not have the courage and the determination, the courage or the honesty or the compassion to face something of this magnitude. And that is why God is giving you the key, the secret ingredient, the one thing that will make all the difference—all the difference in your life as an individual and all the difference in the life of humanity as a whole. For God has put a deeper Knowledge within you. And this is not corrupted or contaminated by the world and all of its illusions and tragedies, its misery and its degradation.

God has given you the strength that you will need, and it is provided in God’s New Revelation for the world, perhaps the most important Revelation ever given—given now to save humanity from itself; given now to save human civilization; given now to redeem all those who can respond to it; given now with great urgency, great warning, but also with the great Blessing of the Creator. For God does not want to see you fail at the hour of greatest need.

Do not withdraw into your fearful little life. Do not step back into the shadows. Do not preoccupy yourself with little things, or foolish romances that have nowhere to go in a changing world.

This is a calling to rise to the greatest occasion in history. It is a calling of a need so great and so profound [that] if you were to recognize it even partially, it would completely alter your priorities, your actions and your intentions.

The Great Waves of change will reveal human corruption, human delusion, human ignorance and stupidity. But they also have the power to generate a force so strong that humanity’s greater strength, greater purpose and greater endowment from the Creator can be activated and brought into great service to the world.

But to see the solution, you must see the challenge. You must see the global emergency. And you must be part of it, for you are part of it. You must find your place and your role. You must be prepared through the Revelation. You must gain the eyes to see and the ears to hear. If you can do this, your individual role will begin to emerge slowly as you bring your life into order and as you gain the vision to see what is occurring in your world and in your life.

Do not seek enlightenment. Do not seek to escape, for there is no escape. There is only contribution and collaboration, or there is failure and catastrophe.

Let this be your understanding.

The Global Emergency revelation