聆听原版口述启示(英文):

下载 (点击右键下载)

上帝信使
马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯
于2012年10月21日
在马来西亚科伦坡接收

关于本录音

你在这个音频录音里听到的是天使圣团通过信使马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯讲话的声音。

在此,上帝超越文字的原版沟通,被护佑这个世界的天使圣团转译成人类的语言和理解。然后圣团通过信使发送上帝的讯息。

在这个非凡过程里,启示的声音重新发言了。那文字和那声音就在世界上。这是历史上首次,原版口述启示的录音被提供给你和世界去体验。

愿你成为这个启示礼物的接收者,愿你敞开接收它给你、给你的生命的独特讯息。

新信使
第一部 > 新信使 > 第十三章

每一个能够在谦卑和坦诚里接收启示的人,都将与信使同行。在某种或巨大或细微的程度上,他们将做他在做的。他们将遵循他为所有人刻画的路径。

任何真正的学生都将自然地这样做,因为他们在遵循内识,他们在开展内识进阶,他们在通过发展的四支柱——关系支柱,工作和供养支柱,健康支柱以及灵性发展支柱——来为他们更伟大的和未来的生命构建一个强大基础。

与信使同行,就是理解启示与你自己的生命以及你将影响的那些人的生命的相关性。

这是一个伟大的召唤,你看,但是在你能够奉献之前,你必须接收,你必须准备,因为你没有为你的更伟大生命做好准备。你没有为你的更伟大宗旨做好准备,它等待了那么久,等你开始。

首先,你必须允许内识重新安排你的生命,给那里带来和谐和平衡、正直、宗旨和意义。这将需要时间,因为某些东西必须被摒弃,某些东西必须被启动和维续。

大部分人还无法开展如此伟大的一个准备,为了他们的利益,为了他人的利益,包括可见的和隐形的,那些依赖于他们的发展的存有们。

一开始,人们以为这个旅程都是关于他们和他们的幸福和满足,可它事实上是关于比这些更伟大的某种东西。当他们前行时,他们将发现,他们的学习不只是为了他们自己,而是为了他人,并且以他们自身渺小的方式,为了全世界。

因为上帝希望人类现在学习一条大社区内识之路。

上帝希望人类出于巨大必要性和紧迫性联合起来,在面对正在降临世界的巨变中,维护人类文明。

上帝希望人类为它在一个宇宙智能生命大社区里的未来和天命进行准备。

上帝希望宗教间相互合作,因为它们都源于同样的本源。最终,如果它们在新启示的光照下得到正确地理解的话,它们都服务于同样的宗旨和结果,就是保持内识在世界上的存活,并赋予人们机会去发现他们在世界境遇里的更伟大生命和宗旨。

在此你必须看到,你的天命和信使本人联接着,因为他带来启示,这将揭示你的更伟大天命和它未来的可能性。

因为,你看,天命就是一切,因为每个人被派到世界上都是为了一个更高宗旨。如果他们的宗旨能够被发现并被充分成就,那么他们就是在成就他们的更伟大天命。

可是,哎,大部分人没有找到这个,他们建立了并非以此为导向的生命。他们迷失在世界上——迷失和孤独。即使他们富裕,即使他们拥有每个人在寻求的特权,可他们是迷失和孤独的。他们的生命是空虚的。它们无法得到成就。

因为唯有内识能够成就你的生命,内识来自上帝。内识联接着你的宗旨和你的天命。你的天命联接着那些将共享它的特别表达的人们。

当一个信使来到世界时,你看,这为很多、很多人设定了天命的方向,或直接或间接。站在这之外去思考,就是错失了你的自我启示的关键元素之一。因为正是这吸引你走出分离,你看:意识到,你生命的神圣关系制造着你生命的背景和意义,并且这些关系在你到来之前已经注定。

你将如何找到它们以及你是否将找到它们,有赖于地球上的很多境况。可是你无法改变你天命的实相。你无法改变你天命的意义。你无法更改它以满足你的目的、你的目标或你的喜好。

因此,有意识地与信使同行,就是开始让自己和这个更伟大宗旨产生共鸣,这将赋予你其他任何东西都无法提供的一种鼓舞、勇气和力量感。因为这些现在联接着你的天命,而非其他野心或活动。

接收启示就是与信使同行。与信使同行就是接收启示。

然而他不会永远身处世界,因此,在他的生命里了解他,现在对你来说是一个至关重要的关系。因为他是上帝致世界的新话语和教程的携带者。他是大社区内识和智慧在这个世界上的种子。没有其他任何人能为世界做到这个。

就此而言,天国把他视为人类的伟大希望,把所有与他联盟并共享他的天命的人视为人类的最伟大希望。尽管世界上有着其他有希望的人和其他伟大的运动,可是对于人类的未来——未来的福祉,未来的成功,未来的救赎——来说,任何东西都不会比这更重要。

在此世界所有的宗教都将参与其中。在此一切良好的事物都将参与其中。一切被创造的有益事物都将参与其中。每一个感受到一种真正召唤的人都将受到召唤、影响和感染,只要他们能够有机会接收和体验启示。

捍卫个人的宗教信仰是没有意义的,如果它阻止你接收上帝致这个时代以及未来时代的话语的话。

那些在启示之光里保持谦卑的人们,将示范他们的谦卑和他们的敬畏。可是那些缺乏这种谦卑的人们将挣扎和斗争,认为他们的想法和他们的信仰是真理,而事实上,它们只是远超出他们和他们的理解的一个真理的近似物。

与信使同行就是像信使那样生活,接收和采纳启示以及它在你生命的所有面向里提供的东西。就是认知你是某种非常伟大事物的组成部分。即使在此刻,在它非常卑微的开始的时代,即使没有来自世界的认知,即使没有声望,没有伟大的纪念碑,没有伟大的盛典,没有各地民众的敬重,你依然是某个初始的、刚开始的事物的组成部分。

在信使生命的这些神圣岁月里,谁将是他的同伴?谁将是他的助手?谁将从他接收礼物并与他人分享它?

这是一个启示的时代,你看。它每一千年才到来一次,而你正生活在这样一个时代。这难道没有照亮你身处世界的更伟大宗旨吗?这难道不与你为何被派来以及你在此最终要成就什么相关吗?这难道没有联接你内在的内识——它联接着宇宙里的内识以及作为其本源的造物主——吗?

即使你独自一人接收着启示,可是当你前行时,你是它实相的组成部分,并且这一实相对你来说将自然地增长,因为它从你内在向外散发——调整你的外在生命,影响你的价值观和优先次序,赋予你一种更深刻信心和一种更伟大力量。

即使你刚刚开始,它对你来说也是一个伟大机遇。事实上,它是一个祝福。一开始你还无法看到这个祝福是多么完满,或许当你前行时,当你和自己挣扎——你自身内在的对抗,它为你制造了这一分离,和世界上的对抗,它阻止人们接收正在一个彻底改变的世界上表达自己的造物主的恩宠和力量——时,你在很长时间里都无法看到。

因此,你必须开展内识进阶,否则这些将只是一个信仰和一个想法,你或者将赞同或者将反对。可是你还没有和启示的实相联接,因此你不知道。你的拒绝源于无知和恐惧,你的接受还不真实,因为那个实相在你内在还不足够强大,无法向你展示它的意义,它的宗旨和它对你生命的巨大价值。

并非每个人都将必须接收上帝的新启示,可是必须有遍布世界的大量民众去接收,从而让它能够在人们的思想和心灵里扎根,然后开始散发它的智慧、它的力量和它的效力,甚至对那些无法接收它的人们——对那些还没听说它的人们,对那些巨大需求中的人们,对那些遭受贫困和压迫的人们,对那些领导世界政府和大企业的人们,以及每个处在中间的人。

启示的智慧和力量将向外拓展,通过人们的思想和心灵移动,现在它来自那些共享这一天命的人们,这一天命基于信使正在他的时代身处地球,基于致所有时代的启示,这一天命是为了世界各地民众的价值和发现,包括现在和未来。

那些在信使身处地球的时代与信使同行的人,将被未来所有那些无法身处这个时代或无法在这个时代做出回应的人们,视为如此幸运,能够拥有这一机遇。

你还无法看到这点,因为你迷失在世界上,无法看到正在被赋予世界的更伟大意义。因此你将必须聆听、思考并向启示敞开自己,这样它就能在你自身的体验里向你揭示它自己。然后,它的实相将自然地升起,因为它来自你内在最自然的地方。

与信使同行,就是面对他将一个新启示带进世界——带进一个充满争议和冲突,恐惧,怀疑和激怒的世界;带进一个甚至宗教现在发生极化,相互对抗,被用于政治目的,制造冲突、争议和暴力的世界——时将必须面对的逆境。

未来当世界资源缩减时,这些冲突将变得更严重,国家内部和国家间的民众将变得更极化。那时什么将能够克服这些不断增加的艰难以及它们将制造的巨大战争危险,不就是启示之光——这将克制这些活动和意图,激发一种认知,即世界所有民众必须为维护文明,为世界福祉而努力,这样它[你们]就能作为一个自由和独立自主的民众迈进这个生命大社区——本身吗?

如果你能认知前方的重大挑战和你将必须面对的逆境,那么你将看到你生命的重要,启示的重要,信使行走在世界上的意义以及你与他同行的机会。

可是你必须拥有内识的力量和启示的实相,来给你勇气去面对如此伟大和不朽的任务,认知你将扮演你渺小但至关重要的角色,并且如果足够多人能够回应的话,那么人类的未来变得更有希望,更有益。你们摆脱战争和冲突的巨大吸引的机会将增长,并充分克服这些倾向,从而人类能够跨过这个重大关口,进入一个新世界,一个新生命和一个更伟大未来。

正是造物主伟大的爱,在这个巨大危险的时代,让所有这些成为可能。即使它看似不可能,即使你看不到一条道路,即使一切看似对抗这个,可是内识将携你前行,遵循你的旅程,走在启示之光里。

这[内识]是超越所有力量的那个力量。这是超越所有实力的那个实力。这是超越所有勇气的那个勇气。这是不引发冲突和战争的那个力量、实力和勇气。它不憎恨。它不包含复仇。它不自大和无知。它不把人们置于超越其他所有人之上的更高权威位置。它根据人们的本质、宗旨和在这个时代身处世界的设计来赋予每个人权威。

将需要很多内识强大的人来为人类扭转浪潮。他们将必须彼此充分合作,让他们的努力获得力量和协作。

这是为你准备的,你看。这都是关于你和你为何到来。它不是一种哲学。它不只是另一个途径。它不是众多教程中的一个教程。它就是致这个纪元和这个时代的教程。如此一个伟大宣称只能通过如此一个伟大教程来证实,并只有当你接收启示的礼物——它的修习,它的愿景和它的实相——时,才能被你认知。

信使的任务非常艰难。这需要他多年的准备,这用了他四十年时间来接收启示。四十年,这样你就能拥有一个机会,这样你的伟大机遇就能呈现,这样人类将拥有一个更伟大希望,这样人类就能进行准备去面对正在降临世界的巨变,去面对它和宇宙智能生命的艰难相遇。

这是信使的生命,以及其他早期加入他以协助他接收致人类的这个伟大前途的那些人的生命。信使无法独自做到这个。其他人必须与他同行,为他代言,并与他共享启示。

现在每个人都被召唤进入一种更伟大服务,你看,因为伟大的时代在你面前,从这里开始,世界上任何事物都不会看上去正常或稳定,因为你开始进入改变巨浪的山麓。

当水域变得更动荡时,当你的船来回摇晃时,当不确定在你周遭升起,很多人表现出敌视和愤怒时,你将需要这种内在力量来维持你的平衡。你将需要一个更伟大罗盘,一个更伟大晴雨表,一个更伟大压载,在前方动荡的时代里保持你生命的稳定。

分享这个,就是与信使同行,并将他记在你的脑海里。因为他在此服务你,你在此服务他,不是他个人,而是加入一个伟大的努力,来拯救人类免遭它正面对,并当时间前行时越来越多面对的未知的灾难。

那将你拉出你分离的危险和悲剧的,是启示和它的实相。那为你重建你自己的正直、你的力量、你的勇气和你的决心的,是你内在内识的力量,它是上帝为这个时代和这一系列境遇而赋予你的。

它是你伟大的关系,远比你的想法,你的信仰,或你的智力能够创造和装配的任何东西更重要。别以为一个伟大的意识形态能够抵挡正在降临世界的巨变。别以为一个美丽的神学能够抵挡一个变化世界的严苛和要求。别以为良好的意图本身有力量克服你将在你周遭甚至在你自己内在看到的恐惧和不确定。

这是一个召唤,召唤坚强、决心、超越渺小事物、放下渺小激情、在你生命的四支柱上构建一种更伟大力量和基础。这是信使所做的。这是他要求你做的,为你自己,为他人,为整个世界。

这是他人将没有的力量。这是他人将没有的明晰。这是他人将没有的确定。因此,谁将把它赋予他们呢?它将如何在一个越来越加剧的焦虑、不确定和冲突的世界上被分享呢?

这是你的问题,很多问题,需要去思考和询问你自己。因为你能了解启示并非出于偶然。它原计划如此,你看,因为它是你天命的组成部分。即使你批判它,即使你不肯定,即使你怀疑,认为它就像过去某个别的欺骗性的东西,可是你在信使的时代邂逅这个并非出于偶然。

某天他将离开这个世界,他的智慧将为人类得到保存和记录。可是比信使更伟大的是讯息本身,它以巨大的谨慎,以大量的重复,以伟大的明晰和示范被赋予,这样它就不会被与其他事物混淆。你一定不能把新启示和其他事物看齐,因为它代表你理解的一个新开端,以及为你提供的一个新生命的开端。

这是它现在的力量和意义。这将是未来对它的需要。因为你的旧生命将成为世界不和谐的牺牲品。你的旧位置将孱弱易感。你的旧态度和想法在你周遭的变化世界里会对你不利。

为了一个新世界,你将需要一个新生命。绝不少于此,你看。这将带给你新的关系,并重建那些能够被重建的旧关系。

这是信使给你的礼物的一部分。因为他不仅带来讯息,他还活出讯息并示范讯息,并穿越了大量的逆境和不确定,这些你将在沿途遇见,甚至此刻可能正在遭遇。

因此,让我们把祝福赋予所有能够与信使同行,共享这一实相并放大它的人们,为了他们自己的重建,为了他们注定要赋予世界上其他人——那些寻求唤回他们的尊严,他们的力量,他们的勇气和他们在生命中的真正方向的人——的礼物。

这是更伟大生命和更伟大前途,它将不会在寻常境遇下升起,因为任何伟大事物都不会在寻常境遇下升起。寻求和平、安静、舒适的生命,那么你的内在生命将永远不会呈现。只是寻求幸福,那么你将被欺骗。你将错失你把你的礼物奉献给一个需求中的世界的伟大机遇。

正是世界的逆境,将从你唤出这个,并将让你确信,没有其他替代物。没有逃离。没有逃进空想,或追求幸福,或在一个正开始破坏所有人类文明的安全和保障的世界上过某种理想化的生活。

当你最终看到这个,并有勇气面对这个时,你将认知,你必须起而面对这个伟大场景。你将认知启示是上帝赋予你的方法和愿景,让你能够做到这点。

愿天国的祝福在你以及所有能够与信使同行的人身上——在理解里,在精神里,在感受里,为启示赋予力量,为你的生命赋予前途,因为它们是合为一体的。

Hear the original spoken revelation:

Download (right-click to download)

As revealed to
Marshall Vian Summers
on October 21, 2012
in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

About this Recording

What you are hearing in this audio recording is the voice of the Angelic Assembly speaking through the Messenger Marshall Vian Summers.

Here, the original communication of God, which exists beyond words, is translated into human language and understanding by the Angelic Assembly who watch over the world. The Assembly then delivers God’s Message through the Messenger.

In this remarkable process, the Voice of Revelation is speaking anew. The Word and the Sound are in the world. For the first time in history, the recording of the original spoken revelation is available to you and to the world to experience.

May you be the recipient of this gift of Revelation and may you be open to receive its unique Message for you and for your life.

Walking with the Messenger from the New Messenger book
Volume 1 > The New Messenger > Chapter 13

Everyone who can receive the Revelation, in humility and honesty, will be walking with the Messenger. In some degree, either great or small, they will be doing what he is doing. They will be following the pathway that he is blazing for everyone.

Any true student will do this naturally because they are following Knowledge, and they are taking the Steps to Knowledge, and they are building a strong foundation for their greater and future life through the Four Pillars of development—the Pillar of Relationships, the Pillar of Work and Providership, the Pillar of Health and the Pillar of Spiritual Development.

To walk with the Messenger is to understand the Revelation as it is pertaining to your own life and to the lives of those whom you will influence.

It is a great calling, you see, but before you can give, you must receive, and you must prepare, for you are not ready for your greater life. You are not ready for your greater purpose, which has been waiting so long for you to begin.

First, you must allow Knowledge to rearrange your life, to bring harmony and balance there, integrity, purpose and meaning. And this will take time, for there are certain things that must be undone and certain things that must be initiated and sustained.

Most people are not yet able to carry out such a great preparation on their behalf and on the behalf of others, both seen and unseen, who are depending upon their development.

At the beginning, people think the journey is all about them and their happiness and contentment, but it is really about something greater than these things. And they will discover as they proceed that they are learning not only for themselves but for others and, in their own small way, for the entire world.

For God wills that humanity now learn a Greater Community Way of Knowledge.

God wills that humanity join together out of great necessity and urgency to preserve human civilization in the face of great change that is coming to the world.

God wills that humanity prepare for its future and destiny within a Greater Community of intelligent life in the universe.

God wills that the religions cooperate with one another, for they are all born of the same Source. And, ultimately, if correctly understood in the Light of the New Revelation, they all serve the same purpose and outcome, which is to keep Knowledge alive in the world, to give people the opportunity to discover their greater life and purpose within the circumstances of the world.

Here you must see that your destiny is connected with the Messenger himself, for he is bringing the Revelation that will reveal your greater destiny and its possibilities for the future.

For, you see, destiny is everything, for everyone was sent into the world for a higher purpose. If their purpose can be discovered and fulfilled sufficiently, then someone is fulfilling their greater destiny.

But, alas, most people have not found this, and they have built lives that are not oriented towards this. They are lost in the world—lost and forlorn. Even if they are wealthy, even if they have all the privileges that everyone seeks, they are lost and forlorn. Their lives are empty. They cannot be fulfilled.

For only Knowledge can fulfill your life, and Knowledge comes from God. And Knowledge is connected to your purpose and your destiny. And your destiny is connected to those people who will share in its particular expression.

But when a Messenger comes into the world, you see, it sets the direction of the destiny of many, many people, either directly or indirectly. To think apart from this is to miss one of the critical ingredients to your self-revelation. For this is what draws you out of Separation, you see: to realize that the sacred relationships of your life create the context and the meaning of your life and that these relationships were destined before you came. How you will find them, and if you will find them, is dependent upon many circumstances here on Earth.

But you cannot change the reality of your destiny. You cannot change the meaning of your destiny. You cannot alter it to meet your objectives, your goals, your preferences.

To walk with the Messenger consciously, then, begins to allow you to resonate with this greater purpose, which will give you a sense of encouragement, courage and strength that nothing else can provide.

For these things now are connected to your destiny and not to other ambitions or activities.

To receive the Revelation is to walk with the Messenger. To walk with the Messenger is to receive the Revelation.

Though he will not be in the world forever, to learn of him in his life is an essential relationship for you now. For he is the bringer of God’s New Word and Teaching for the world. He is the seed of Greater Community Knowledge and Wisdom in the world. There is no one else who can do this for the world.

In this light, Heaven looks upon him as the great hope for humanity, and all who associate with him and share his destiny as the greatest hope for humanity. Though there are other hopeful individuals and other great movements in the world, nothing is as essential to humanity’s future—future well-being, future success, future redemption—as this.

Here all of the religions of the world will be involved. Here everything that is good will be involved. Everything that has been created that is beneficial will be involved. Everyone who feels a genuine calling will be called and influenced and affected if they can have the opportunity to receive and experience the Revelation.

There is no point in defending one’s religious beliefs if it prevents you from receiving the Word of God for this time and for the times to come.

Those who are humble in the Light of Revelation will demonstrate their humility and their reverence. But those who lack this humility will struggle and fight, thinking that their ideas and their beliefs are the truth when, in fact, they are only approximations to a truth that far extends beyond them and their understanding.

To walk with the Messenger is to live as the Messenger lives, to receive and adopt the Revelation and all that it provides in every aspect of your life. It is to recognize you are part of something very great. Even at this moment, at a time of its very humble beginning, even without recognition from the world, even without prestige—without great monuments, without great ceremonies, without the deference of people everywhere—you are part of something at the beginning, at the outset.

And in these sacred years of the life of the Messenger, who will be his companions? Who will be his assistants? Who will receive the gift from him and share it with others?

This is a time of Revelation, you see. It only comes once in a millennium, and you are living at such a time. Does this not shed light on your greater purpose in the world? Does this not have relevance to why you were sent and what you are here to ultimately accomplish? Does this not connect with Knowledge within you, which is connected to Knowledge in the universe and to the Creator, which is its Source?

Even if you are alone in receiving the Revelation, you are part of its reality as you proceed. And this reality will grow for you naturally, for it emanates from within you outwardly—adjusting your outer life, affecting your values and priorities, giving you a deeper confidence and a greater strength.

Even if you are just beginning, it is a great opportunity for you. It is a blessing, indeed. You cannot yet see how complete this blessing really is at the outset, and perhaps not for a long time as you proceed, as you struggle with yourself—the opposition within yourself that has created the Separation for you and the opposition in the world that holds people back from receiving the Grace and the Power of the Creator, as it is now expressing itself in a radically changing world.

You must take the Steps to Knowledge, then, or these things will only be a belief and an idea, which you will either agree with or argue against. But you have not yet connected with the reality of the Revelation, so you do not know. And your rejection is born of ignorance and fear, and your acceptance is not yet authentic, for the reality is not yet strong enough within you to show you its meaning, its purpose and its immense value for your life.

Not everyone will have to receive God’s New Revelation, but a great number of people will, around the world, for it to take residence here in the minds and hearts of people and then begin to radiate its wisdom, its power and its efficacy even to those who cannot receive it, to those who have not learned of it, to those in great need, to those who are stricken with poverty and oppression, to those who lead the world’s governments and great enterprises and to everyone in between.

The wisdom and power of the Revelation will extend outwards, moving through the minds and hearts of people, borne now [by] those who share the destiny given by the Messenger in his time on Earth, given by the Revelation for all time, given for the value and the discovery of people everywhere, both now and in the future.

Those who walk with the Messenger in his time on Earth will be considered so fortunate to have this opportunity by all those in the future who will not be present at this time, or who cannot respond at this time.

You cannot yet see this, for you are lost in the world and cannot see the greater meaning that is now being given to the world. So you will have to listen, and consider, and open yourself to the Revelation so that it may reveal itself to you within your own experience. Then the reality of it will arise naturally, for it comes from the most natural place within you.

To walk with the Messenger is to face the adversity that he will have to face in bringing a New Revelation into the world—into a world of contentiousness and conflict, fear, doubt and aggravation; into a world where even the religions now are polarized against one another and are used for political purposes, generating conflict, contention and violence.

As the resources of the world decline in the future, these conflicts will become more severe, and people will be more polarized within their nations and between their nations. What will then be able to overcome these ever-growing difficulties and the great danger of war that they will produce, but the Light of Revelation itself that will restrain these activities and intentions and activate a recognition that all people in the world must now work for the preservation of civilization and for the well-being of the world so that it may emerge into this Greater Community of life as a free and self-determined people?

If you could recognize the great challenges ahead and the adversity you will have to face, you would see the importance of your life, and the importance of the Revelation, and the meaning of the Messenger walking the world, and your opportunity to walk with him.

But you must have the strength of Knowledge and the reality of the Revelation to give you the courage to face such great and monumental tasks, knowing that you will play your small but essential part, and that if enough people can respond, then humanity’s future becomes ever more hopeful, ever more beneficial. The chance that you may escape the great attraction of war and conflict will grow and overcome these tendencies sufficiently that humanity may cross this great threshold into a new world, a new life and a greater future.

It is the great Love of the Creator, at the time of great peril, that makes all of this possible. Even if it seems impossible, even if you cannot see a way, even if everything seems to work against this, Knowledge will carry you forth to follow your journey, to walk in the Light of Revelation.

This [Knowledge] is the power beyond all powers. This is the strength beyond all strengths. This is the courage beyond all courage. This is the power, strength and courage that does not evoke conflict and war. It is not hateful. It does not contain revenge. It is not arrogant and ignorant. It does not put people in positions of higher authority beyond everyone else. It gives everyone authority according to their nature and purpose and design in the world at this time.

It will take many people strong with Knowledge to turn the tide for humanity. And they will have to be in concert with each other sufficiently for their efforts to gain strength and collaboration.

This is for you, you see. This is all about you and why you have come. It is not a philosophy. It is not just another approach. It is not a teaching amongst many teachings. It is the Teaching for this era and this time. Such a great claim can only be substantiated by such a great Teaching, and will only be known to you as you receive the gift of Revelation—its practices, its vision and its reality.

The Messenger’s task is very difficult. It has taken him years to prepare for it, as it has taken him 40 years to receive the Revelation. Forty years, so that you could have a chance, so that your great opportunity could emerge, so that there would be a greater hope for humanity, so that humanity could be prepared for the great change that is coming to the world and for its difficult encounter with intelligent life in the universe.

It has been the Messenger’s life and the life of others who joined him early to assist him in receiving this great promise for humanity. The Messenger cannot do this alone. Others must walk with him and speak for him and share the Revelation with him.

Everyone now is called into a greater service, you see, for the great times are upon you. And from here on, nothing will seem normal or stable in the world around you as you begin to enter the foothills of the Great Waves of change.

You will need this inner strength to maintain your balance as the waters become more turbulent, as your ship sways to and fro, as uncertainty arises around you and hostility and anger amongst many peoples. You will need a greater compass, a greater barometer, a greater ballast to hold your life steady in the turbulent times to come.

To share this is to walk with the Messenger and to keep him in your mind. For he is here to serve you, and you are here to serve him, not personally, but in a great effort to save humanity from the unknown calamities that it now faces and will face increasingly as the time continues.

What pulls you out of the hazard and the tragedy of your Separation is the Revelation and its reality. What restores to you your own integrity, your strength, your courage and your determination is the power of Knowledge within you, which God has given you for this time and set of circumstances.

It is your great relationships that are far more important than your ideas, your beliefs or anything your intellect can create and assemble. Do not think a great ideology can withstand the great change that is coming to the world. Do not think that a beautiful theology can withstand the harshness and the demands of a changing world. Do not think good intentions alone have the strength to overcome the fear and uncertainty you will see around you, and even within yourself.

This is a calling to be strong, to be determined, to outgrow little things, to set aside little passions, to build a greater strength and foundation in the Four Pillars of your life. This is what the Messenger does. This is what he asks you to do—for yourself and for others and for the world as a whole. This is the strength that others will not have. This is the clarity that others will not have. This is the certainty that others will not have. So who shall give it to them? How will it be shared in a world of increasing anxiety, uncertainty and conflict?

This is your question, and questions, to consider and ask for yourself. For it is by no accident that you have learned of the Revelation. It was intended to be, you see, because it is part of your destiny. Even if you are critical of it, even if you are unsure, even if you are suspicious, thinking it is like something else that was deceptive in the past, it is by no accident that you have come upon this during the time of the Messenger.

Someday he will pass from this world, and his wisdom will be saved and recorded for humanity. But even greater than the Messenger is the Message itself, which has been given with great care, with much repetition, with great clarity and demonstration so that it cannot be confused with other things. And you must not align the New Revelation with other things, for it represents a new beginning in your understanding, and the beginning of a new life for you.

Such is its power and meaning now. Such will be the need for it in the future. For your old life will fall prey to the discord of the world. Your old position will be vulnerable. Your old attitudes and ideas can work against you in the changing world around you.

You will need a new life for a new world. Nothing less, you see. This will bring new relationships to you and restore old ones that can be restored.

This is part of the gift of the Messenger for you. For he brings not only the Message, but he lives the Message and demonstrates the Message, and has passed through many of the adversities and uncertainties that you will encounter along the way and are possibly encountering even at this moment.

Let Us give blessing, then, to all who can walk with the Messenger and share in this reality, and amplify it for their own restoration, and for the gift that they are meant to give to others in the world who seek to reclaim their dignity, their strength, their courage and their true direction in life.

This is the greater life and greater promise, and it will not arise under normal circumstances, for nothing great arises under normal circumstances. Seek the peaceful, quiet, comfortable life, and your inner life will never emerge. Seek happiness only, and you will be deceived. And you will miss your great opportunity to give your gifts to a world in need.

It is the adversities of the world that will call this out of you and will convince you that there is no other alternative. There is no escape. There is no escaping into fantasy, or pursuits of happiness, or living some kind of idealized life in a world that is now beginning to undermine the safety and security of all of human civilization.

When you see this, finally, and have the courage to face this, you will recognize that you must rise to this great occasion. And you will recognize the Revelation as God providing the means and the vision for you to do this.

May the blessings of Heaven be upon you and all those who can walk with the Messenger—in understanding, in spirit, in feeling, to give strength to the Revelation and promise to your life, for they are one and the same.