聆听原版口述启示(英文):

下载 (点击右键下载)

上帝信使
马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯
于2013年7月14日
在科罗拉多州博尔德接收

关于本录音

你在这个音频录音里听到的是天使圣团通过信使马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯讲话的声音。

在此,上帝超越文字的原版沟通,被护佑这个世界的天使圣团转译成人类的语言和理解。然后圣团通过信使发送上帝的讯息。

在这个非凡过程里,启示的声音重新发言了。那文字和那声音就在世界上。这是历史上首次,原版口述启示的录音被提供给你和世界去体验。

愿你成为这个启示礼物的接收者,愿你敞开接收它给你、给你的生命的独特讯息。

新信使
第一部 > 新信使 > 第九章

上帝在一个巨变和越来越不确定的时代派信使到世界上。他是世界唯一的信使,尽管这对很多人来说将难以接受,鉴于他们先前的观念和投资。

他为此准备了很久。他来自天使圣团,他是其中的一部分。在世界上,他是一个人。他不完美,可所有伟大信使都不完美。

他就是那一个,因为他为了这一宗旨被派到世界上,他来自圣团。他将提供的,无人能够提供,无论他们多么受启发或多么受教育,因为他们无法通过他们的话语和宣言带来天国的旨意和力量。

可是真正的信使不仅带来天国的旨意和力量,而且带来天国本身的声音——圣团作为合一讲话、众合为一讲话的声音——这一实相你无法用你的智力思考。面对这个,它太局限了。

有些人将能立刻认知信使,可对大部分人来说,这将必须通过时间和示范得以了解,因为在他们能够看到如此量级的某种事物之前,他们自己思想里有很多东西需要清除。他们将想要各种形式的证明。他们的一些期望将被满足,另一些将不会,因为上帝不受制于这些。

古代的信使,他们的生命在所有这些年代里受到如此篡改和诠释,以至现在没有人真的以一种真正和实际的感知知道他们是谁。不过事实是没有人能够理解信使的生命。因为信使们来自天使圣团。他们并非上帝的子女,因为上帝没有子女。那只是一种世俗理解。它不适用于创造。

因此信使在世界上。他被准备了如此之久。需要花费大量时间来接收一个比过去曾被赋予这个世界的任何东西更广阔、更包纳的启示,现在直白和明晰地被赋予,被赋予一个全球沟通和全球商务的世界,不再覆以轶事或田园主题或诗歌形象的外衣,而是带着大量重复清晰地被讲述,这样它久而久之能够被听到;现在运用这个时代的科技被赋予,这在过去从不可能;现在对整个世界同时讲述,而非只是一个部落或团体或区域——一个如此伟大的讯息,因为它代表宇宙的上帝以及上帝在整个宇宙里做什么,这在过去从未被揭示。因为人类过去没有实现足够教育或发展,无法思考如此伟大的事物,除了少数个体之外。

你还没有意识到这个的完美以及它为何必须如此。因为只有当你理解上帝在作为整体的宇宙里做什么时,上帝在这个世界上做什么才能够被认知。这样一个启示过去从未被赋予,直至现在。它和信使同在。它在启示里被赋予。

这个世界的未来和人类家庭面对的巨大挑战在启示里被揭示。

每个人灵性的意义以及什么把各地民众团结起来,被包含在启示里。

所有宗教传统的意义和宗旨,这看似如此差异并与彼此形成对比,在启示里被赋予。

真正关系的意义,真正的爱,真正的承诺,真正的奉献,在启示里被赋予。

唯有一个来自天使圣团的人,能够把这种量级的东西带到世界上,以前所未见的一种形式被呈现——交织着古老的智慧以及过去从未得到清晰理解的领悟和真理,除了非常非常少见的个体之外。

可是现在整个世界必须接收这个,为正在降临世界的巨变进行准备,为人类与一个智能生命宇宙、一个自由罕见的非人类宇宙的相遇进行准备。这是人类曾经面对过的最重大挑战,并将对你的生命,对每个人的未来,包括现在和未来的人,产生最重大后果。

信使携带着这个,像一团火。它如此纯粹地被呈现,以至你能聆听启示的声音,由于明显的原因这在过去从不可能。纯粹,不被腐败,洁净,不与其他想法、信仰或传统交织,它是纯粹的。可是为了认知这个并接收它,你的思想必须纯粹或足够纯粹,这样你能够看到,这样你能够听到,这样你能够理解。

没有这个,你被困在你的评判、你的谴责、你的见解以及你把自己投资其中的所有事物里,现在它们阻碍着你们时代最伟大的事件,发生在你们中间,在信使的时代。

他作为一个谦卑的人行走着,可人们看不到。他们没有认出他。他带着明晰、诚挚和谦卑讲话,可人们听不到。他们无法做出回应。

可是这一挑战曾经面对着所有时代的所有信使。它是生活在分离里的结果,生活在一个被人类暴力和无知和悲剧如此暗压的世界上,以至人们不知道如何看到。他们不知道如何听到。他们不知道如何认知。他们失去了他们与上帝置于他们内在的更深刻内识的联接——它在此指引他们,保护他们并让他们为服务世界的一个更伟大生命进行准备。

因此信使行走和讲述着,可一开始很少人能够听到。为了听到信使,你必须真正聆听,不是试图把他所说的和你已然想的进行比较,而是带着渴望超越你当前的观念和困惑去看。他带来明晰之光,可如果你生活在困惑的迷雾里,你将看不到这个光。它将在你们中间,可你将只看到其他事物。

那么这个信使将如何——一个来到世界上的个体,或许每千年一次——他将如何对全世界讲话,并以如此一种方式对他们讲话,这样他的讯息将找到足够多回应,从而让人类为正在到来且已然在他们头上的巨变进行准备呢?因为时间已晚,人们依然生活在一个梦想或一个噩梦里,这有赖于他们的境况。

他将如何同时对全世界讲话呢?这不会通过他在一个街角传道或只对小团体讲话而实现。他必须广播讯息,运用科技和他拥有的这样做的自由。未来,这一自由可能不存在,因此这对世界来说是机遇和必要性的伟大窗口。

这对很多听到启示的人来说将是一个巨大挑战。这将挑战他们的想法、他们的假设、他们的不满、他们的态度,当然还有他们在自己的生命里已然制造的妥协,这将他们置于如此的危险、悲哀和不幸福里。然而最好是逃离黑暗,而非试图认为它充满光明。

信使将向世界广播,他将继续这样做,因为频繁在公众场合讲话对他来说太不安全了。他将偶尔接受采访,但采访者可能将不理解。因为他必须宣布那至关重要的,超越个人兴趣,讲述人类心灵和灵魂的更伟大需求,以及人类的更伟大需求,为一个将非常不同并正在以惊人速度发生改变的世界进行准备,甚至就在此时此刻。

他将带来来自宇宙的智慧和内识。他将打开通向宇宙生命的大门。他将讲述正在降临世界的改变的巨浪。他将讲述关系和更高宗旨。他将讲述内识的力量,活在每个人内在的更伟大智能,等待着被发现。

他将讲述灵魂的旅程。他将讲述每个宗教里真实的东西。他将公开反对每个宗教里虚假的东西,因为他随身带来伟大纠正。因为这一纠正必须被赋予,否则启示将不被理解。因为当上帝讲话时,它总是和人类集体性假设为真的东西以及它思想、假设和对过去的理解里的很多错误形成鲜明对比。

上帝给生活在分离里的那部分创造带来救赎的伟大前途,没有地狱和诅咒的威胁,因为上帝不会把创造的任何部分投入诅咒。

可是讯息必须纯粹。它必须明晰。它不能是一种妥协。它不能只被设计成迎合人们当前的观念和口味。它必须带来伟大警示、力量和重建。因为如此伟大的启示只会在人类历史和进化的关键时代发生。

你幸运地生活在一个启示的时代。它是身处世界的最伟大时代。你在这里。你被派到这里生活在这个时代——一个巨大苦难和动乱的时代,一个巨大艰难的时代——生活在一个资源缩减和人口增长的世界上。

什么将给你实力和力量以避免不停的战争和不停的争端呢?甚至宗教再次拿起了武器。在一个充满战士、努力为谁将获取剩余之物而奋争的世界上,和平将如何,正义将如何,供给将如何在一个如此条件下的世界里被确立呢?

人们有着想法,当然,可只有上帝知道什么将是真正真实的,什么假以时日将真正有成效和有成果。

上帝爱这个世界,不会看着人类出于无知、恐惧和贪婪破坏人类文明。大量投资被投入到这个世界上。它是一个充满无数族群、无数宗教的宇宙里的一个重要世界。唯有上帝知道。

反对这个,否认这个,是自大、无知和假想的缩影。认为上帝不能派一个新信使到世界上,是纯属愚蠢和自大。因为甚至上帝信使也不会知道上帝接下来将做什么。甚至经文也无法说上帝接下来将做什么。甚至天使性临在和圣团也无法说上帝接下来将做什么。

信使将对世界广播,他将尽他所能让启示可触及。他将需要巨大的支持和协助来做到这个。当他开展这一伟大使命时,他的生命将受到很多不同势力的威胁。

他将必须找到那些拥有眼睛看到,拥有耳朵听到,被派到世界上协助他的人们。可他们将必须遵循他。他们将必须接收。他们将必须奉献。

一个人无法独自做到这个。即使他在天使中间受膏,他也无法独自做到这个。他将需要伟大的协助和支持。

在你的心灵里,你将知道这是否是你的召唤。可是为了认知你的心灵,你必须浸入你表层思想之下,摆脱你自己想法的破坏,你思想的困惑,进入你自己内在的一个更深刻领域,在那里更伟大事物能够被看到和认知。

为了让这成为可能,所有生命的创造者提供了内识进阶,一个进入你永恒和真实,强大和无惧,亲切但又坚强和坚定的那个部分的路线图——你几乎不认知或从未认知的一部分,可它存在于你存有的基础。

所有宗教的宗旨是带你走向这个。可是所有宗教的宗旨被遗失了,被覆以人类采纳、人类机构、人类意识形态、人类力量和支配。将需要任何宗教里的一位伟大导师,才能在那里找到通向内识的真正路径。

现在没有时间这样了,因为人类必须拥有机会为宇宙——一个生命大社区——进行准备。它必须拥有机会、智慧和需求为一个正在经历震撼改变的世界进行准备。

必须有足够多人看到和认知这个,从而让启示扎根,并让它的力量在世界上被充分感受和表达,以战胜恐惧、怨恨、愤怒和痛苦,它们支配着众多民众的思想,决定着世界各地的很多结果。

信使是一位老人了。他的岁月是宝贵的。他经历了巨大艰难——逆境、疾病、对抗。这需要他非凡的耐心和忍耐,谦卑和牺牲,来把这个带进世界。

现在他将广播和呈现。少数人将被指定进行教授——被他和圣团指定,这样人们就能理解他的声明,这样人们就能理解他是谁,他为何在此,他把什么带给人类——人类无法赋予自己的东西。

它是给世界的伟大祝福。它是给人类的伟大希望。它承诺重建宗教传统并提供它们共同团结的基础。它对治所有腐败它们的所为。它是上帝的回应和上帝的指引,上帝的力量和上帝的临在,你看。

为了走向信使,你必须首先走向启示,因为教程比导师更重要。假以时日,讯息比信使更重要。信使将离开这个世界,可讯息将保留。它是否将被腐败并和其他事物熔合,将取决于他的追随者和那些能够回应一个来自上帝的新讯息的人们的纯粹。

信使将提供教诲和澄清,但他不会向所有人开放,因为他的时间是宝贵的。他的旅程是伟大的。他的使命是巨大的。

天国观看着谁能回应。天国观看着谁将接收他作为信使。天国观看着那些将否认他、嘲讽他或谴责他的人。

这是对人类的一次巨大试炼。这是一个巨大测试。人类能接收一个来自上帝的新讯息吗——不是给予一个部落或一个区域或一个团体,而是给予整个世界,假以时日被接收,从而让人类为正在降临世界的巨变进行准备。

现在时间至关重要。你没有一个世纪的时间来思考这些事情。这不是闲人或懒人的玩物。这不只是让哲学家们讨论和辩论的一个哲学。这不是那些不严肃对待他们的生命且不珍视他们自己的人们的一种娱乐形式。

你能听到信使。你能看到信使。你能接收现在以可能想像的最纯粹形式被赋予的启示。

它是你的挑战。它是你的机遇。它将带给你那活在你内在的,那伟大的。它将向你展示走出困惑丛林之道。它将给你上帝赋予你的实力和你来到这个世界之前宣称的责任。它将把你的实力、你的尊严、你的力量和你的宗旨归还你。你能接收这些吗?

祝福在这里。上帝再次讲话了。信使被派到世界上。他随身携带一个有着巨大范畴、力量和包纳的讯息。他把他的生命奉献于此。这是协助和支持他的一个伟大召唤。这将为人类带来所有改观,在未来的时代里带来伟大改观。

Hear the original spoken revelation:

Download (right-click to download)

As revealed to God’s Messenger
Marshall Vian Summers
on July 14, 2013
in Boulder, CO

About this Recording

What you are hearing in this audio recording is the voice of the Angelic Assembly speaking through the Messenger Marshall Vian Summers.

Here, the original communication of God, which exists beyond words, is translated into human language and understanding by the Angelic Assembly who watch over the world. The Assembly then delivers God’s Message through the Messenger.

In this remarkable process, the Voice of Revelation is speaking anew. The Word and the Sound are in the world. For the first time in history, the recording of the original spoken revelation is available to you and to the world to experience.

May you be the recipient of this gift of Revelation and may you be open to receive its unique Message for you and for your life.

The Journey of the Messenger from the New Messenger book
Volume 1 > The New Messenger > Chapter 9

God has sent the Messenger into the world at a time of great change and increasing uncertainty. He is the one Messenger for the world though it will be difficult for many people to accept this, given their previous notions and investments.

He has prepared long for this. He has come from the Angelic Assembly, of which he is a part. In the world, he is a man. He is imperfect, but all the great Messengers have been imperfect.

He is the one because he was sent into the world for this purpose, and he comes from the Assembly. What he will provide no individual could provide, no matter how inspired or how educated they might be, for they cannot bring the Will and the Power of Heaven through their words and proclamation.

But the true Messenger not only brings the Will and Power of Heaven, but the Voice of Heaven itself—the Voice of the Assembly speaking as one, the many speaking as one—a reality you cannot consider with your intellect. It is far too limited for this.

There will be those who can recognize the Messenger immediately, but for most others it will have to be learned through time and demonstration, for they have much to clear in their own minds before they can see something of this magnitude. They will want proof in various forms. And some of their expectations will be met and others will not, for God is not bound by these things.

The Messengers of antiquity, their lives have been so altered and construed over the ages that nobody really knows who they were now in a real and practical sense. But in truth no one can understand the life of the Messenger. For the Messengers come from the Angelic Assembly. They are not the sons and daughters of God, for God does not have sons and daughters. That is merely a worldly understanding. It does not apply to Creation.

So the Messenger is in the world. He has been prepared for so very long. It has taken a great deal of time to receive a Revelation more expansive and inclusive than anything that has ever been given to this world, given now plainly and clearly, in a world of global communications and global commerce, no longer clothed in anecdotes or pastoral themes or poetic images, but spoken clearly with much repetition so that it can be heard over time; given now using the technology of this era, which was never available before; given now to speak to the whole world at once, not just one tribe or group or region—a Message so great because it represents the God of the universe and what God is doing in the entire universe, which has never been revealed before. For humanity was not educated or developed enough to consider such great things, save but a few individuals.

You do not yet realize the perfection of this and why it must be so. For what God is doing in the world can only be known, if you understand what God is doing in the universe as a whole. And such a Revelation has never been given until now. It is with the Messenger. It is given in the Revelation.

The future of this world and the great challenge facing the human family are revealed in the Revelation.

The meaning of each person’s spirituality and what unites people everywhere are contained in the Revelation.

The meaning and purpose of all the religious traditions, which seem so different in contrast to one another, are given in the Revelation.

The meaning of true relationship, true love, true commitment, true devotion is given in the Revelation.

Only someone from the Angelic Assembly could bring something of this magnitude into the world, presented in a form never seen before—wedding ancient wisdom with realizations and truth that have never been clearly understood, save but by a very, very few.

But it is the whole world now that must receive this, to prepare for the great change that is coming for the world and to prepare for humanity’s encounter with a universe of intelligent life, a non-human universe where freedom is rare. It is the greatest challenge humanity has ever faced and will have the greatest consequences for your life and for the future of every person, both now and into the future.

The Messenger carries this like a fire. It has been presented so purely that you can hear the Voice of Revelation, which was never possible before for obvious reasons. Pure, uncorrupted, undefiled, unwedded to other ideas, beliefs or traditions, it is pure. But to recognize this and to receive it, your mind must be pure or pure enough so that you can see, so that you can hear, so that you can understand.

Without this, you are trapped by your judgments, your condemnation, your opinions and all that you have invested yourself in, which now stand in the way of the greatest event of your time, happening in your midst, during the time of the Messenger.

He walks as a humble man, but people do not see. They do not recognize him. He speaks with clarity and sincerity and humility, but people do not hear. They cannot respond.

But this is the challenge that has faced all of the Messengers in all eras. It is the outcome of living in Separation in a world that has been so darkened by human violence and ignorance and tragedy that people do not know how to see. They do not know how to hear. They do not know how to know. They have lost their connection with the deeper Knowledge that God has placed within them—that is here to guide them, to protect them and to prepare them for a greater life of service in the world.

So the Messenger walks and speaks, but very few can hear at first. And to hear the Messenger, you must really listen, not trying to compare what he says with what you think already, but with a desire to see beyond your current notions and confusion. He brings the light of clarity, but if you are living in the fog of confusion, you will not see this light. It will be in your midst, but you will only see other things.

How then will this Messenger—an individual who comes into the world, oh, only perhaps one in a millennium—how will he speak to a whole world and speak to them in such a way that his Message will find enough response to prepare humanity for the great change that is coming and that is upon them already? For the hour is late, and people are still living in a dream or a nightmare, depending upon their circumstances.

How will he speak to a whole world at once? It will not occur from him preaching from a street corner or talking to small groups alone. He must broadcast the Message using the technology and the freedom that he has to do this. In the future, this freedom may not exist, so this is the great window of opportunity and necessity for the world.

It will be a great challenge for many to hear the Revelation. It will challenge their ideas, their assumptions, their grievances, their attitudes and most certainly the compromises they have made in their own lives, which have placed them in such jeopardy and misery and unhappiness. Yet better to escape the darkness than to try to think it is filled with light.

The Messenger will broadcast into the world, and he will continue to do this, for it is far too unsafe for him to speak in public very often. He will be interviewed infrequently, but the interviewers will likely not understand. For he must proclaim that which is essential, that which speaks beyond the interests of one person alone, to the greater need of the human heart and soul and to the greater need for humanity to prepare for a world that will be so very different, that it is changing at a phenomenal pace, even at this very moment.

He will bring Wisdom and Knowledge from the universe. He will open the doors to life in the universe. He will speak of the Great Waves of change coming to the world. He will speak of relationships and higher purpose. He will speak of the power of Knowledge, the great intelligence that lives within each person, waiting to be discovered.

He will speak of the journey of the soul. He will speak of that which is true in every religion. And he will speak out against much that is false in every religion because he brings great correction with him. For this correction must be given, or the Revelation will not be understood. For when God speaks, it is always in great contrast to what humanity has collectively assumed to be true and to the many errors in its thinking and assumptions and understanding of the past.

God brings to the part of Creation living in Separation the great promise of redemption without the threat of Hell and damnation, for God does not send any part of Creation into damnation.

But the Message must be pure. It must be clear. It cannot be a compromise. It cannot be designed merely to appeal to people’s current notions and appetites. It must bring great warning, power and restoration. For such great Revelations only happen at pivotal times of humanity’s history and evolution.

You are fortunate to be living at a time of Revelation. It is the greatest time ever to be in the world. And you are here. You have been sent here to be living at this time—a time of great tribulation and upheaval, a time of great difficulty—living in a world of diminishing resources and growing population.

What will give you the strength and the power to avoid constant war and constant strife? Even the religions have taken up arms, once again. In a world full of combatants striving for who will have access to what is left, how will cooperation, how will justice, how will provision be established in a world under these conditions?

People have ideas, of course, but only God knows what will really be true and what will really be efficacious and fruitful in time.

God loves the world and will not see humanity destroy human civilization out of ignorance, fear and greed. So much has been invested in this world. It is an important world in a universe filled with countless races, countless religions. Only God knows.

To stand against this, to deny this, is the epitome of arrogance and ignorance and presumption. To think that God cannot send a new Messenger into the world is pure folly and arrogance. For not even God’s Messengers will know what God will do next. Not even the scriptures can say what God will do next. Not even the Angelic Presence and Assembly can say what God will do next.

The Messenger will broadcast to the world, and he will make the Revelation as available as he can. And he will require tremendous support and assistance to do this. And his life will be imperiled from many different forces as he undertakes this great mission.

And he will have to find those who have the eyes to see and the ears to hear, who have been sent into the world to assist him. But they will have to follow him. They will have to receive. And they will have to give.

One man cannot do this alone. Even if he is anointed amongst the Angelic, he cannot do this alone. He will need great assistance and support.

And in your heart, you will know if that is your calling. But to know your heart, you must dip beneath the surface of your mind and escape from the ravage of your own ideas, the confusion of your mind, into a deeper realm within yourself where greater things can be seen and known.

And to make this possible, the Creator of all life has provided the Steps to Knowledge, a roadmap into the part of you that is permanent and true, powerful and fearless, gracious, but strong and determined—a part of you you barely know or have never known, but which resides at the foundation of your Being.

The purpose of all religion is to bring you to this. But the purpose of all religion has been lost and overlaid with human adoption, human institutions, human ideology, human power and dominance. It would take a great teacher in any tradition to find the true path to Knowledge there.

And there is no time for this now, for humanity must have the opportunity to prepare for the universe—a Greater Community of life. It must have the opportunity, the wisdom and the need to prepare for a world undergoing convulsive change.

Enough people must see and know this for the Revelation to take hold and for its power to be felt and expressed sufficiently in the world to overcome the fear, hatred, anger and anguish that dominate so many people’s minds and that determine so many outcomes around the world.

The Messenger is an older man. His years are precious. He has been through great difficulty—adversity, illness, opposition. It has required remarkable patience and forbearance, humility and sacrifice for him to bring this into the world.

Now he will broadcast and present. And a few will be assigned to teach—assigned by him and the Assembly so that people understand his declaration, so that people understand who he is, why he is here and what he has brought to humanity—that which humanity cannot give itself.

It is the great blessing upon the world. It is the great hope for humanity. It promises the restoration of the religious traditions and provides the foundation for their unity together. It is a counterpoint to all that has been done to corrupt them. It is God’s response and God’s direction, God’s Power and God’s Presence, you see.

To come to the Messenger, you must first come to the Revelation, for the teaching is more important than the teacher. The Message is more important than the Messenger in time. The Messenger will pass from this world, but the Message will remain. Whether it will become corrupted and alloyed with other things will be determined by the purity of his followers and those who can respond to a New Message from God.

The Messenger will give teachings and clarification, but he will not be available to everyone, for his time is precious. His journey is great. His mission is tremendous.

Heaven watches to see who can respond. Heaven watches to see who will receive him as the Messenger. Heaven watches to see those who will deny him, ridicule him or condemn him.

It is a great trial for humanity. It is a great test. Can humanity receive a New Message from God—given not to one tribe or one region or one group, but to a whole world and received in time to prepare humanity for the great change that is coming to the world?

Time is of the essence now. You do not have a century to consider these things. This is not a plaything for the idle or the indolent. This is not merely a philosophy for philosophers to discuss and to debate. This is not a form of entertainment for those who have no seriousness about their life and no value for themselves.

You can hear the Messenger. You can see the Messenger. You can receive the Revelation given now in the purest form imaginable.

It is your challenge. It is your opportunity. It will bring to you that which lives within you, which is great. It will show you the way out of the jungle of confusion. It will give you the strength that God has given you and the responsibility that you proclaimed before coming into this world. It will return to you your strength, your dignity, your power and your purpose. Can you receive these things?

The blessing is here. God has spoken again. The Messenger has been sent into the world. He brings with him a Message of tremendous scope, power and inclusion. He has given his life for this. It is a great calling to assist and support him. It will make all the difference for humanity, the great difference in the times to come.