聆听原版口述启示(英文):

下载 (点击右键下载)

马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯
于2011年4月1日
在科罗拉多州博尔德接收

上帝再次讲话了

生活在一个启示时代,并被赋予这个启示,是一件意义深远的事。它如此伟大,以至它将改变你的生命和你的思想,你的感知和你对自己、对世界和对你天命的理解。即使你拒绝新讯息并驳斥它,它依然将改变你的生命。

你不可能遇见如此伟大的东西而不让它影响你的生命。你不可能遇见一个启示而不让它对你造成巨大影响,像这样的启示每隔数世纪才会被赋予。

无论你此刻如何回应,它都将触及你的内心深处,一个你几乎不知道的地方,一个你唯有在明晰和高度冷静时刻才会体验到的自身的一部分。它将深入你思想的古老回廊进行讲述。

如果你学习它、阅读它并遵循它的指引,你将开始听到和看到你过去没有听到和看到的东西。你将拥有一个更广大的愿景和一个更包容的理解,这一理解不单单是服务自我和满足自我,而是能面对实相并能激赏你在这个时代身处世界。

假使这不是一个来自上帝的新讯息,你就会只在想法的层面上应对它。你会把它当做一个理论。你会把它当做一个哲学。你会把它当做只是另一个教程。可它远比这伟大得多。

正因为如此,如果你果真做出回应,它将对你的生命造成一种影响。它注定对你的生命造成一种影响。

你被召唤去接收它、学习它和了解它。唯有这样,你将意识到它的有效性,以及它与你当今所见世界、与你未来必将面对世界的巨大相关性——那正从地平线上到来的巨变以及人类必将面对的一切,那等待着你的巨大试炼和伟大机遇。

遇见上帝的启示是一件伟大的事——比你的想法更伟大,比你的信仰更伟大,比你的机构更伟大,甚至比你的国家、文化、宗教的想法和信仰更伟大。因为这些大多是人类发明。

可现在你正面对某种并非人类想象或创造力的产物。基于它将产生的影响力,你将知道这是真的。

它来自你的本源——你生命最伟大的爱,你生命的源泉,你更深刻本质的源泉,你身处世界的宗旨的源泉,这一宗旨对你来说依然保持着未知和未成就。

这是对近代以及贯穿整个历史以来对和平、对解救、对智慧和对力量的伟大祈祷的解答。

你无法把这个更伟大力量赋予你自己,尽管很多人已经尝试过。它必须从一个更伟大源泉被赐赠给你——一个拒绝定义的源泉,一个无法用智力去概念化和理解的源泉。

因为造物主超越智力范畴存在着,创造与祂同在。你只能理解你周遭的环境和序列发生事件,可超越这之外是一个更伟大实相,确实伟大得多。

新讯息对你提出要求。它要求你做出回应。它要求你学习,保持耐心,不做过早结论,不遵循你的偏见、你的愤怒或你的怨恨。它要求你探索,而非只是相信,因为信仰是脆弱的。那不够实质。

你将需要你自身内在一个更伟大基础,才能面对一个变化的世界,面对人类在这个启示时代必须面对的一切。

这不只是给你个人的一个礼物。它注定经由你流向他人。如果你要接收,那么你就必须奉献。你必须见证启示。

你必须尊重信使。他不是一个神,他不允许人们崇拜他。但他是信使,世界上没有其他任何人把一个来自上帝的新讯息带到这里。

自从一个如此量级的启示被赋予这里以来,已经过了一个漫长的时间。并且过去从未有一个启示被如此全面地赋予,赋予一个受教育的世界——一个全球通信的世界,一个更老练的世界,一个有着更巨大需求的世界。

你还没有意识到,但这是天命注定你会找到它。这不只是意外或偶然。这是天命注定你会遇见新启示。这是天命注定你会听说它。

这是一个伟大召唤。可是上帝的意志与人们将会做什么,是不一样的。

你可以自由地以任何种方式做出回应,尽管这是给你的一个礼物,尽管这持有揭示你在世界上的更伟大宗旨和天命以及对你生命和周遭变化境遇的更伟大理解的承诺。

上帝无法控制你的回应。上帝无法控制你的想法、你的痛苦、你的困惑、你的训诫、你的狂热信仰、你的抱怨、你的自我破坏行为、你差劲的错误和决定。

那是因为你生活在分离里。可是,你有一个部分从未与上帝分离,这是新讯息将要对其讲话的那个部分,你唯一能做出回应的那个部分。这是世界上最自然的事。这是你的宗旨和你的天命。

如果你接收它[新讯息],那么你必须与他人分享它。你必须把它带进你的生命,尽你所能地运用它,寻找那些在做同样事情的人们,这样他们就能帮助你变得坚强,并把平衡和宗旨带进你的事务中。

你无法反驳一个来自上帝的新讯息。如果你这样做,你只会在那些更伟大力量面前显得愚蠢。

你将会有很多你无法回答的问题,事实上很多问题在一段时期里都无法得到答案。

你必须意识到这是一个更伟大参与。它不是一个智力的追求。它不是一种消遣或爱好。它在此不是为了给你快乐、安慰和保障。它在此是为了召唤你进入对一个需求与日俱增的世界的更伟大服务中。

你有义务,因为你身处此地有着一个更伟大宗旨——一个你没有发明也无法发明的宗旨,一个尚未被完全揭示给你的宗旨,一个不同于你的愿望、你的喜好和你关于你生命的想法的宗旨。

你有义务,因为你被派到世界上。这个义务活在你的内心。它是你更深刻本质的一部分,我们称之为内识的更深刻本质。

它[这个义务]是所有宗教里的所有灵性修习的尖峰。正是它,将救赎你。正是它,将转化你的生命、你的感知和你的理解。但它必须被上帝激发。

你身处世界拥有一个责任。你对那些派你来此的存有们负责。你有一个更伟大角色要扮演。你有一个更伟大服务要提供。

新讯息提醒你,你的更伟大宗旨、你的责任和你的义务。它这样做时,没有带着惩罚或内疚的威胁。它这样做,以重建你,从你自身的遗憾和苦难中拯救你,赋权你去救赎你的生命并为它带来平衡,因为你在世界上有更伟大工作要做。

唯有一个新启示能够拥有这样一个召唤。它是对整个世界的召唤。它不只是针对一个团体或一个国家,一个宗教或一个社会组成。它现在正开始在世界各地响起。

它是一个低声的开始。新讯息来到这里,像一株幼苗,像一个孩童——纯粹、不受世界腐败、脆弱、精致,可它背后有着创造的力量。只要它能保持纯粹,信使能够不受侮辱,那么它的纯粹将会唱响。

你拥有这个伟大机会接收一个纯粹的讯息,一个致这个时代以及未来时代的启示。

你以为这是一个意外吗?你以为这是偶然发生的吗?如果这样想,你就是低估你在此接收的东西。你就是高估你自己的想法和理解。

上帝寻求为个体重建力量,这样那些被派到世界的人们就能为一个需求中的世界做贡献。世界的未来有赖于此。

你的角色将是卑微的。它不会获得巨大关注和荣誉。你将在幕后工作,没有炫耀和认可。通过这样做,你将逃离你自身思想的牢狱以及所有驱使你、诅咒你和妨碍你的东西。

新讯息将遭到拒绝和驳斥。它将遭到嘲讽。这在一个启示时代里总会发生。

信使将不会满足人们的期望,因为他是一个简单和谦卑的人。他不像一个神那样,拥有所有威力,充满魅力和感召力。任何有着这些品质的人,从来不会被选为信使,把一个来自上帝的新讯息带进世界。

他没有野心。他准备了非常漫长的时间。他花了非常漫长的时间来接收讯息,因为它非常宏大和广博。

你将花时间来接收新讯息,因为它比你此刻所想、所相信和所理解的更加伟大。它抱持着通向世界上一个更伟大生命以及人类在一个宇宙生命大社区里的未来和天命的一个窗口。

过去从未有任何像这样的东西被赋予人类,可是现在它必须被赋予。现在,它对决定人类必将面对的未来和结局来说,至关重要。

因此,带着谦卑靠近它。开始思考你同样拥有一个更伟大生命,你还没有过这一生命,你需要伟大的帮助和一个伟大启示,以理解并走上通向那个更伟大生命的旅程,开展内识进阶,接受一个更伟大力量、一个更伟大鼓舞和一个更伟大决心的指引。

甚至在你来到世界之前,你就拥有了义务。那个义务现在活在你的内在。

上帝的启示有力量激发、点燃和启动这一更深刻责任。别从这里退缩,因为所有伟大和有意义的东西,都将来自这里。所有强大的东西,所有慈悲的东西,所有带来自由的东西,所有带来解放的东西,都将来自这里。

上帝在你内在种下了救赎的种子,但它们必须得到培育,你必须拥有正确的方式和态度。并且召唤必须在那里。

这是义务。它只要求你保持坦诚,真正的坦诚,非常的坦诚,以至你能超越你的愿望、你的恐惧和喜好而感受到你知道什么,这样你就能超越你想要的和你否认的而看清真理。

新讯息要求你保持坦诚。你如何回应,将决定你是否保持坦诚和挚诚。

问题不在于你相信什么,以及这个是否与之契合。上帝的启示为何要符合你所想或所相信的东西呢?它不符合人类的期望、人类的惯例、长久建立的信仰或人类的揣测,因为它是一个来自上帝的新讯息,它不是一个人类想法的产物。

它让你为一个非人类宇宙进行准备。你不知道如何让自己为之准备。它让你为一个资源缩减以及动荡和紧张更加剧的世界进行准备。你不知道如何为之准备。它让你为活一个更伟大生命进行准备。你不知道如何实现这个。

当然上帝知道这些,正因为如此,这个伟大启示现在必须被赋予,针对这个时代以及未来的时代,唤起活在人们内心的义务——为那些准备好做出回应的人们,为那些拥有内在坦诚和自由做出回应的人们,为那些不受制于他们的宗教意识形态、他们的文化思想或他人意志和喜好的人们。

这是生活在一个启示时代的挑战。它将让你直面自己——你的优势和你的弱点,你周遭人们的优势和弱点。它是直面一个更伟大真理和一个更伟大宗旨。

要感激这能被赋予你。因为没有它,你会在世界上盲目地摸索,追求梦想和快乐,总是生活在恐惧威胁、剥夺威胁和你自己思想的重压下,一个没有得到内识指引的思想。

要感激,因为所有宇宙之主在赋予人类它真正需要的东西——并非回答它所有的问题,或是成就它的目标和渴望,而是赋予它真正需要的东西,以找到它的力量,并带着一种更伟大合作和和谐在这个世界里前行。

你在这个时代来到世界里,来在这些境况下进行服务。这是你的时代,一个启示的时代。这是你的时刻,一个实践更深刻坦诚和更深刻挚诚的时刻。

这是一个召唤——这一召唤超越你的思想和想法、你的感受和情绪,触及你内在一个更深刻实相。

别试图理解它。它超出你的理解。别把它与其他事物进行比较,因为你不知道你在面对着什么。你还没有探索、活出和运用新讯息,因此你无法带着任何智慧或坦诚或挚诚评判它。

这是一个致世界的礼物,但它必须在人与人之间被奉献。你必须向他人亲证它,找到那些做好准备并愿意做出回应的人。这是你宗旨的一部分,你看。这是你礼物的一部分。这是那等待你去更深刻认知的一部分。

你注定要生活在一个启示的时代。启示就在这里。你的天命在召唤你。这只是一个你是否准备就绪的问题。在这方面,你只能对你自己负责。

你无法决定他人将会说或做什么。这是对你、对每一个拥有祝福和机会接收一个来自上帝的新启示的人的挑战。别担心他人将会做什么,世界将会做什么。这是一个对你的召唤。

唯有上帝知道如何触及你的更深刻部分。你无法自己找到它。唯有上帝知道如何唤起你的最伟大礼物和服务。你无法从你自己唤出它。

唯有一个新启示将让人类为一个将不同于过去的未来,以及为面对一个宇宙生命更广大实相进行准备。

要感激。要谦卑。要接收。你不需要相信,你只需要见证和接收,学习和运用。久而久之,礼物将对你变得显在,它们将向你示范它们的相关性和它们的完美。

人类无法成就自身。它必须得到伟大帮助。它无法让自己为未来进行准备。它此刻太盲目和自大。它看不到什么正从地平线上到来,因为它以为它依然生活在过去。

它看不到它正迈进一个宇宙生命大社区,一个充满挑战和艰辛的大社区,在那里自由是罕见的,竞争是广泛的并运用着强大的技能和说服。

唯有上帝能够让你为此进行准备。唯有上帝知道人类的心灵和人类的思想,人类的灵魂和人类的历史。

你必须接受你的局限性,才能接收一个更伟大理解。这是你召唤的一部分。

人类,倾听我的话语。我们在讲述一个更伟大实相——一个活在每个人内心的更伟大真理,一个无法通过智力辩论或揣测去领会的更伟大真理,一个必须被活出和体验才能被清晰认知和表达的更深刻真理。

倾听我的话语,这个世界的人们。你们在宇宙中拥有一个更伟大天命,但你们必须面对一个衰落世界。你们必须面对将要到来的剧烈动荡。你们必须带着一种更伟大明晰和决心团结起来,实现合作。

这是上帝的启示。它是一个超越人类理解的启示。你只能靠近它,开始学习它,但你将永远无法穷尽它的智慧、它的明晰或它的力量。

Hear the original spoken revelation:

Download (right-click to download)

As revealed to
Marshall Vian Summers
on April 1, 2011
in Boulder, Colorado

About this Recording

What you are hearing in this audio recording is the voice of the Angelic Assembly speaking through the Messenger Marshall Vian Summers.

Here, the original communication of God, which exists beyond words, is translated into human language and understanding by the Angelic Assembly who watch over the world. The Assembly then delivers God’s Message through the Messenger.

In this remarkable process, the Voice of Revelation is speaking anew. The Word and the Sound are in the world. For the first time in history, the recording of the original spoken revelation is available to you and to the world to experience.

May you be the recipient of this gift of Revelation and may you be open to receive its unique Message for you and for your life.

GHS-front cover
Volume 1 > God Has Spoken Again > Chapter 14

To live in a time of Revelation and to be presented with this Revelation is a monumental event. So great it will be that it will change your life and your thinking, your perception and your understanding of yourself, the world and your destiny. Even if you refuse the New Message and dispute it, it will still change your life.

You cannot come upon something this great and not have it impact your life. You cannot come upon a Revelation, the likes of which are only given centuries apart, without having it have a great impact upon you.

No matter how you might respond in the moment, it will reach deeper within you, to a place you may hardly know, to a part of yourself you have only experienced in moments of clarity and great sobriety. It will speak down through the Ancient Corridors of your mind.

Should you study it and read it and follow its direction, you will begin to hear things and see things that you did not hear and see before. You will have a greater vision and a more encompassing understanding, an understanding that is not merely self-serving and self-gratifying, but something that can face reality and that can appreciate your being in the world at this time.

If this were not a New Message from God, you could treat it at the level of ideas alone. You could treat it as a theory. You could treat it as a philosophy. You could treat it as just another teaching. But it is far greater than this.

That is why if you respond at all, it will have an impact upon your life. It is meant to have an impact on your life.

You are called to receive it, to study it and to learn of it. Only here will you realize its validity and its great relevance to the world you see today and to the world you will have to face in the future times—the great change that is coming over the horizon and all that humanity will have to face, the great trials and the great opportunities that await you.

It is a great thing to come upon God’s Revelation—greater than your ideas, greater than your beliefs, greater than your institutions, greater even than the ideas and beliefs of your nation or culture or religion. For these are human inventions, mostly.

But now you are encountering something that is not a product of human imagination or creativity. You will know this to be true because of the impact it will have.

It comes from your Source—the greatest love of your life, the Source of your life, the Source of your deeper nature, the Source of your purpose for being in the world, which still remains unknown to you and unfulfilled.

This is the answer to the great prayers uttered in recent times and throughout history for peace, for deliverance, for wisdom and for strength.

You cannot give this greater power to yourself, though many have tried. It must be bestowed upon you from a greater Source—a Source that defies definition, a Source that cannot be conceptualized or comprehended with the intellect.

For the Creator lives beyond the realm of the intellect, and the Creation with it. You can only comprehend your immediate circumstances and the sequence of events, but beyond this is a Greater Reality, far greater indeed.

The New Message requires things of you. It requires you to respond. It requires you to study and to be patient and not to come to premature conclusions, not to follow your prejudices, your anger or your resentments. It asks you to explore, not just to believe, for belief is weak. It is not substantial enough.

You will need a greater foundation within yourself to face a changing world and to face all that humanity must face in this time of Revelation.

This is not merely a gift to you personally. It is meant to flow through you to others. If you are to receive, then you must give. You must bear witness to the Revelation.

You must honor the Messenger. He is not a god and will not allow people to worship him. But he is the Messenger, and there is no one else in the world who has brought a New Message from God here.

It has been a long time since a Revelation has been given of this magnitude. And never before has a Revelation been given so completely, given now to a literate world—a world of planetary communication, a world of greater sophistication, a world of greater need.

You do not realize it yet, but it is destiny that you should find this. It is no mere accident or happenstance. It is destiny that you should encounter the New Revelation. It is destiny that you should hear of it.

It is a great calling. But what God wills and what people will do are not the same.

You are free to respond in any number of ways even though this is a gift to you, even though this holds the promise of revealing to you your greater purpose and destiny in the world and a greater comprehension of your life and the changing circumstances around you.

God cannot control your response. God cannot control your thoughts, your suffering, your confusion, your admonitions, your fervent beliefs, your complaints, your self-destructive behaviors, your poor mistakes and decisions.

That is because you are living in Separation. But there is a part of you that never separated from God, and this is what the New Message will speak to within you, a part of you that can only respond. It is the most natural thing in the world. It is your purpose and your destiny.

Should you receive it [the New Message], then you must share it with others. And you must bring it into your life and apply it there to the best of your ability and seek out others who are doing the same so that they may assist you in becoming strong and bringing balance and purpose to your affairs.

You cannot dispute a New Message from God. You will only appear to be foolish to the Greater Powers should you do this.

You will have many questions that you cannot answer and many questions that cannot be answered for some time indeed.

You must realize that this is a greater engagement. It is not an intellectual pursuit. It is not a pastime or a hobby. It is not here to give you pleasure, comfort and security. It is here to call you into a greater service in a world whose needs are escalating with each passing day.

Your obligation is because you have a greater purpose for being here—a purpose you did not invent and cannot invent, a purpose that has yet not been fully revealed to you, a purpose that is different from your wishes and your preferences and your ideas about your life.

You are obligated because you were sent into the world. The obligation lives within you. It is part of your deeper nature, a deeper nature We call Knowledge.

It [the obligation] is the pinnacle of all spiritual study, in all religions. It is what will redeem you. It is what will transform your life, your perception and your understanding. But it must be activated by God.

You have a responsibility to be in the world. You are accountable to those who sent you here. You have a greater role to play. You have a greater service to provide.

The New Message reminds you of your greater purpose, your responsibilities and your accountability. It does this without the threat of punishment or guilt. It does this to restore you, to save you from your own regret and suffering, to empower you to redeem your life and to bring balance there, for you have greater work to do in the world.

Only a New Revelation can have such a calling. It is a calling across the world. It is not just to one group or one nation, one religion or one part of society. It is now beginning to sound around the world.

It is a humble beginning. The New Message comes here like a seedling, like a child—pure, uncorrupted by the world, fragile, delicate, but with the Power of Creation behind it. As long as it can remain pure and the Messenger not be defiled, then its purity will ring forth.

You have this great opportunity to receive a pure Message, a Revelation for this time and the times to come.

Do you think this is an accident? Do you think this happens by chance? If so, you are underestimating what you are receiving here. And you are overestimating your own ideas and understanding.

God seeks to restore power to the individual so that those who were sent into the world may contribute to a world in need. The future of the world depends upon this.

Your role will be humble. It will not garner great attention and accolades. You will work behind the scenes, without fanfare and recognition. And in so doing, you will escape the prison house of your own mind and all that drives you and curses you and holds you back.

The New Message will be denied and disputed. It will be ridiculed. This always happens at a time of Revelation.

The Messenger will not meet people’s expectations, for he is a simple and humble man. He is not godlike and all powerful and full of charm and charisma. No one with those qualities would ever be chosen to be a Messenger, to bring a New Message from God into the world.

He is without ambition. He has been in preparation for a very long time. It has taken him a very long time to receive the Message, for it is very great and comprehensive.

It will take you time to receive the New Message, for it is greater than what you think and believe and understand at this moment. It holds a window into a greater life in the world and to humanity’s future and destiny within a Greater Community of life in the universe.

Nothing like this has ever been given to humanity before, but now it must be given. Now it is crucial in determining the future and the outcome that humanity will have to face.

Therefore, approach this with humility. Begin to consider that you too have a greater life and that you are not living this life yet, that you need great assistance and a great Revelation to understand and to take the journey to that greater life, to take the Steps to Knowledge, to be guided by a greater strength, a greater courage and a greater determination.

You were obligated before you even came into the world. That obligation lives within you now.

God’s Revelations have the power to spark, to ignite and to initiate this deeper responsibility. Do not shrink from this, for all that is great and meaningful will come from this. All that is powerful, all that is compassionate, all that is freeing, all that is liberating will come from this.

God has planted the seeds of redemption within you, but they must be cultivated, and you must have the right approach and attitude. And the Calling must be there.

This is the obligation. It is only asking you to be honest, really honest, so honest that you can feel what you know, beyond your wishes, your fears and preferences, [so that] you can see the truth beyond what you want and what you deny.

The New Message asks you to be honest. How you respond will determine whether you are being honest and sincere.

It is not a matter of what you believe in, whether this fits with that. Why would God’s Revelation ever fit with what you think or believe? It does not conform to human expectations, human conventions, long-established beliefs or human speculation because it is a New Message from God and not a product of human ideas.

It is preparing you for a non-human universe. You have no idea how to prepare yourself for that. It is preparing you for a world of diminishing resources and greater upheaval and tension. You have no idea how to prepare for that. It is preparing you to live a greater life. You have no idea how to achieve that.

God knows this, of course, and that is why the great Revelation must now be given, for this time and the times to come, calling upon the obligation that lives within people—for those who are ready to respond, for those who have the resident honesty and freedom to respond, for those who are not bound by their religious ideology, their cultural thinking or the will and preference of others.

This is the challenge of living in a time of Revelation. It will confront you with yourself—your strength and your weakness and the strength and weakness of those around you. It is a confrontation with a greater truth and a greater purpose.

Be grateful that this could be given to you. For without this, you would grope blindly in the world, chasing dreams and pleasures, always living under the threat of fear, the threat of deprivation, the weight of your own mind, a mind that is not being guided by Knowledge.

Be grateful, for the Lord of all the universes is giving to humanity exactly what it needs—not to answer all of its questions or to fulfill its aims and desires, but to give it exactly what it needs to find its strength and to proceed with a greater cooperation and harmony in the world.

You have come into the world at this time to serve under these circumstances. This is your time, a time of Revelation. This is your moment, a moment to exercise a deeper honesty and a deeper sincerity.

This is a calling—calling beyond your thinking and ideas, your feelings and emotions, to a deeper reality within you.

Do not try to understand this. It is beyond your understanding. Do not compare this with other things, for you do not know what you are looking at. You have not explored, lived and applied the New Message, so you cannot judge it with any wisdom or honesty or sincerity.

This is a gift to the world, but it must be given from person to person. You must bear witness to this to others, finding those who are ready and willing to respond. That is part of your purpose, you see. That is part of your gift. That is part of what awaits your deeper recognition.

You were meant to live in a time of Revelation. The Revelation is here. Your destiny is calling you. It is just a question of whether you are ready or not. You can only account for yourself in this regard.

You cannot determine what other people will say or do. It is a challenge to you and to each individual who has the blessing and the opportunity to receive a New Revelation from God. Do not worry what the others will do, what the world will do. This is a calling for you.

Only God knows how to reach the deeper part of you. You cannot find this on your own. Only God knows how to call forth that which is your greatest gift and service. You cannot call this out of yourself.

Only a New Revelation will prepare humanity for a future that will be unlike the past and for facing a greater reality of life in the universe.

Be grateful. Be humble. Be receptive. You do not need to believe, only to witness and to receive, to learn and to apply. The gifts will become apparent to you, and they will demonstrate their relevance and their perfection to you over time.

Humanity cannot fulfill itself. It must have great assistance. It cannot prepare itself for the future. It is too blind and arrogant at this moment. It does not see what is coming over the horizon, for it thinks it is still living in the past.

It does not see it is emerging into a Greater Community of life in the universe, a Greater Community that is challenging and difficult, where freedom is rare and where competition is extensive and carried on with great skill and persuasion.

Only God can prepare you for this. Only God knows the human heart and the human mind, the human soul and the human history.

You must accept your limitations in order to receive a greater comprehension. That is part of your calling.

Humanity, hear My words. We speak of a greater reality—a greater truth that lives within each person, a greater truth that cannot be comprehended by intellectual debate or speculation, a deeper truth that must be lived and experienced to be realized and to be expressed clearly.

Hear My words, people of this world. You have a greater destiny in the universe, but you must face a declining world. You must face the great upheavals that will come. You must unite together and cooperate with a greater clarity and determination.

This is the Revelation of God. It is a Revelation beyond human understanding. You can only approach it and begin to learn it, but you will never exhaust its wisdom, its clarity or its power.