October 28: Live Broadcast with the Messenger from Jakarta

Categories: Events - Archive

8 AM MDT Sunday, October 28
(14:00 GMT & 21:00 Jakarta)

The Messenger Speaks from Jakarta, Indonesia

The Messenger of God in Jakarta, IndonesiaJoin students all over the world for a live broadcast with the Messenger on the occasion of his first journey to Indonesia. Marshall Vian Summers will deliver his third message to the world from his travels in East Asia.

Watch the broadcast live at www.newmessage.org/LIVE

Author: admin

Leave a Reply