一个伟大的爱将新讯息带到世界上——造物主对创造物的爱,造物主对人类家庭的爱——为人类示现它在这个世界上成为一个团结自由族群的伟大机遇。”

新讯息代表着上帝对人类的旨意,无论是现在还是未来时代。上帝的意志,通过代表神圣意志和人类在这个世界的宗旨的天使性临在,被转译成语言,转译成一种准备和一个完整的教程。

来自上帝的新讯息在一个超过25年的时段里被发送。它由马歇尔·维安·萨摩斯在一种启示的状态下接收。讯息的每一个字被讲出并被录音下来,之后再被抄录。这以新讯息原本的形式保存了它的完整性和纯粹性。那最终成为了整本书的内容,被在几天里甚或是几小时里接收。例如,《大社区灵性:一个新启示》的27章在短短七天的时间里被接收。这一启示过程还在继续着。

这是来自上帝的新讯息来到世界上的方式,它的传输和所有为了人类的进步被发送到世界上的伟大讯息的传输是一样的。上帝总是通过这个世界的以及宇宙所有世界的天使性临在传达这些伟大及时的讯息。这是神圣传输的特质。这是上帝对个体以及对整个世界和族群进行沟通的方式。

来自上帝的新讯息注定要在这个时代和未来的时代里服务于人类。它是一个非常伟大的讯息。它赋予人类家庭的礼物、效力和时效性绝不该被低估。

它携带着伟大的智慧和内识,那超越人类以往被赋予的任何东西的内识和智慧。需要巨大的勇气、谦卑和耐心去接收新讯息所包含的全部内容。它的力量、它的真理和它所提供的和平将超越人类的理解。

上帝的新讯息掌握着指引人类家庭迈进未来的希望和承诺,从而使人类能够在世界上建立更伟大的自由和正义,并在大社区里作为一个自由团结的族群占据一席之地。

A great love has brought this New Message into the world – the love of the Creator for Creation, the love of the Creator for the human family-showing humanity its great opportunity within this world to become a united and free race.”

The New Message represents the will of God for humanity, both now and for the times to come. God’s will has been translated into language, into a preparation and into a complete teaching through the Angelic Presence who represent the Divine will and purpose for humanity in this world.

The New Message from God was delivered over a period more than 35 years ago. It was received in a state of revelation by Marshall Vian Summers. Every word of the message was first spoken and recorded, then later transcribed. This has preserved the integrity and purity of the New Message in its original form. What would eventually become entire books were received in days or even hours. For example, the 27 chapters of Greater Community Spirituality: A New Revelation were received in just eleven days. This process of revelation continues.

This is how the New Message from God has come into the world, and its transmission is in keeping with all the great Messages that have ever been sent into the world for the advancement of humanity. God always communicates these great and timely Messages through the Angelic Presence, both to this world and to all worlds within the Universe. This is the nature of Divine transmission. This is how God communicates to individuals and to whole worlds and races.

The New Message from God is meant to serve humanity at this time and in the times to come. It is a very great Message. Its gift, its efficacy and its timeliness for the human family should never be underestimated.

Great Wisdom and Knowledge it carries, Knowledge and Wisdom beyond anything that has been given to humanity before. And it will take great courage, humility and patience to receive the full extent of what the New Message contains. Its power, its truth and the peace that it offers will surpass human understanding.

God’s New Message holds the hope and the promise of guiding the human family into the future so that humanity may build greater freedom and justice in the world and take its place as a free and united race in the Greater Community of worlds.