不是。接收新讯息,是接收它的智慧,和它关于自我内识、宗旨、关系、团结、合作和人类向宇宙智能生命大社区的迈进的教程。

因此,带着新讯息并把它奉献给你的人民、你的国家、你的部落、你的宗教,并认知正在威胁破坏人类在这个世界上的生存、自由和主权的巨大力量。必须建立一个关于人类自由、团结和保护世界的新承诺。这一承诺只有从上帝置于每个人内在的内识里才能出现。

这样,你可以是一个带着大社区觉知和承诺的佛教徒。你可以是一个带着大社区觉知和承诺的穆斯林。你可以是一个天主教徒或新教徒,或是修习其他任何宗教或你所选择的灵性道路,但是带着一个更广大的视野。因为在此,重要的是要理解,上帝并非寻求建立一个新的宗教,而是建立一种新的理解,一种新的觉知和一个新的承诺。这些必须存在于人类所有的国家和宗教里。

但是,对于某些人来说,新讯息将是他们的道路和他们的方式,并且他们将成为它的第一批接收者、第一批修习者。他们将感知,他们被赋予了他们一直在寻找的东西,那是一种新的方式。而对于其他人来说,新讯息赋予人类一种更伟大的觉知、理解、力量和承诺,这些必须在整个人类家庭里得到表达。

因此接收新讯息。将它带进你的心灵、你的思想、你的家庭、你的社区、你的宗教传统、你的国家和你对世界的理解里,这样你就已经收到了来自上帝的新讯息。

No. To receive the New Message is to receive its wisdom and its teaching about Knowledge, purpose, relationship, unity, cooperation and humanity’s emergence into a Greater Community of intelligent life in the universe.

Take the New Message then and give it to your people, your nation, your tribe, your religion, and recognize the great forces that are threatening to undermine humanity’s survival, freedom, and sovereignty within this world. There must be a new commitment to human freedom, unity and the preservation of the world. This commitment can only arise from the deeper Knowledge that God has placed within each person.

Then you can be a Buddhist with a Greater Community awareness and commitment. You can be a Muslim with a Greater Community awareness and commitment. You can be a Catholic or a Protestant or practice any other religion or spiritual path that you have chosen, but with a greater perspective. For it is important to understand here that God does not seek to create a new religion, but a new understanding, a new awareness and a new commitment. And these must reside within all of humanity’s nations and religions.

However, there are some for whom the New Message will be their path and their way, and they will become its first recipients, its first practitioners. They will feel that they have been given what they have been looking for, which is a new way. For everyone else, the New Message gives humanity a greater awareness, understanding, power and commitment that must be expressed throughout the human family.

Receive then the New Message. Bring it into your heart, your mind, your family, your community, your religious tradition, your nation and your understanding of the world, and you will have received the New Message from God.