The Journey to a New Life opens before you the journey to discovering your higher purpose and greater relationships in life. With this, The Journey to a New Life reveals the true cause of the inner confusion, isolation and suffering felt by people around the world and the pathway of resolution that the Creator of all life is now providing.

Here God is calling you to awaken from the dream and nightmare of Separation and to begin a new journey in life where you discover and build your connection to Knowledge, the deeper spiritual mind that God has placed within you to guide and protect you. This journey of awakening and return will bring you back to your original purpose for entering the world, the memory of those who sent you and the greater contribution you are meant to provide.

Here a sacred process begins that has the power to free you from the past and prepare you for a new and greater life in the future.

Each chapter of The Journey to a New Life is a revelation given from the Source, compiled into this text by the Messenger Marshall Vian Summers.

Table of Contents

פרק 1: ההתעוררות
פרק 2: המסע לחירות
פרק 3: המאסר
פרק 4: המהפכה
פרק 5: נקודת המפנה
פרק 6: המתנה של חיים חדשים
פרק 7: המסע לחיים חדשים
פרק 8: הייעוד והגורל שלך
פרק 9: בניית הגשר לחיים חדשים
פרק 10: האומץ והרצון להתכונן
פרק 11: בניית חוזק וחסינות
פרק 12: להתכונן לתפקיד גדול יותר בעולם