聆听原版口述启示(英文):

下载 (点击右键下载)

上帝信使

马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯

于2006年12月15日

在科罗拉多州博尔德接收

关于本录音

你在这个音频录音里听到的是天使圣团通过信使马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯讲话的声音。

在此,上帝超越文字的原版沟通,被护佑这个世界的天使圣团转译成人类的语言和理解。然后圣团通过信使发送上帝的讯息。

在这个非凡过程里,启示的声音重新发言了。那文字和那声音就在世界上。这是历史上首次,原版口述启示的录音被提供给你和世界去体验。

愿你成为这个启示礼物的接收者,愿你敞开接收它给你、给你的生命的独特讯息。

敬告读者:
本翻译由一位志愿翻译原版英文教程的新讯息学生提供给社团。我们将这一翻译以这种早期形式提供给世界,从而让人们有机会以他们自己的语言和新讯息的一部分进行参与。

对很多人来说很明显,环境正在经历巨大压力,很多地方严重退化。尽管少数人非常关注,可大多数人没有很留意这个,认为环境是他们所需一切的无限供给者。

当今很多人忽视他们彻底依赖他们的环境为他们提供生命的基本必需——食物、水、居所和衣服——并使他们享受的所有便利和裨益成为可能,无论这些东西在多大程度上对他们开放。

可是环境拥有巨大力量改变和变更人类天命的路线。那些觉知人类漫长历史的人们将理解这点。来自上帝的新讯息强调,如果人类要拥有一个未来的话,世界环境必须得到维护和良好关照。因为如果这没有被做到,人类将衰落,人类冲突将升级,人类贫困和受难将急剧增加。

尽管这对当今少数人来说是显在的,可很多人没有意识到的是,如果人类将以这种方式衰落,你们将对来自大社区——你们世界存在于其中的【宇宙】智能生命大社区——的势力的说服和影响极度易感。

因为当今很多族群在关注人类——等待一个机会在这里获取利益,等待一个机会获取这个世界巨大的生物资源,等待一个机会当人类进入一种绝望状态时,这些影响力将拥有极大效果。

这是对人类自由和未来的最巨大威胁。可这一威胁当今世界很少人认知或理解。因为为了成为这个智能生命大社区里的一个自由族群,你们必须自给自足,你们必须团结,你们必须极度审慎。

显然,人类只能从这些优势中的一个受益,即你们自给自足。你们很不团结。你们很不审慎。

那些正在从外部关注这个世界的族群和团体,那些寻求从软弱分裂的人类捞取好处的族群,能够获取你们所有的信息。它被广播到太空里。对于审慎的观察者来说它完全可及。

你们还没有意识到这是多么大的一个不利,因为你们感到你们在宇宙里是隔离的,没人能到达你们的滨岸。当然,这是一个如此愚蠢的假设。一个如此荒唐的观点。可这是大多数人相信的。这是人类科学依然倡导的。

人类家庭已经在隔离里生活了如此之久,以至它假设隔离是生命的一个事实。可它很难是生命的一个事实。如果你能站在你们世界之外,观察你们世界周边的智能族群的活动的话,那么很明显,人类处于巨大危险之中。

不要以为人类在这个局域宇宙里获得了很多尊重。因为实际上其他族群看到你们在破坏一个有着极大价值的世界,宇宙中一个真正的瑰宝,因此他们寻求干预。可是他们无法从军事上这样做,因为在你们生活的太空领域里,那是被禁止的。

因此他们将寻求更微妙、更入侵的方式。这些方式已然在进展中,并被寻求为他们自己拥有这个世界壮丽环境和资源的几个相互竞争团体采用。

这些团体不寻求消灭人类,而是等着直到人类完全依赖并遵从他们给你们提供的无论什么。正因为如此,人类家庭失去它的自给自足,是你们能够为自己制造的最巨大不利。甚至超越人类受难、冲突和战争的幽灵,这会成为你们最巨大的不利。

因为世界能够不用一枪一弹被征服。人类远比你们意识到的更容易陷入外来力量的说服。并且这能够被人类本身实现,只需最小限度的外来干预和外来说服。

正因为如此,你看,环境是最重要的东西——比个人财富更重要,比国家军事实力更重要,比任何国家的国家安全更重要。因为在此更巨大的强调是世界安全。

你们有着对抗彼此的巨大壁垒。你们有着分裂人类家庭的分离高墙,使之软弱、易感和自我破坏。可是你们没有抵抗大社区的壁垒。作为这个世界的原住民,你们处于一种非常易感和危险的境况里。

人类团结可能需要漫长的路才能实现。人类审慎可能需要漫长的路才能实现。可是你们一定不能失去你们的自给自足。因为如果你们失去了,那么你们将不得不屈从于一个外来力量将提供给你们的无论什么。你们将无从拒绝这些提供。你们将无法为了你们自身的最佳利益进行谈判。你们将接受被提供的无论什么。你们将允许这些力量在此确立他们自己,希望并相信这是为了你们的裨益。

这是等待着人类的巨大危险。这一危险是宇宙任何新兴族群将必须面对的。因为首批到达这个世界的滨岸者将不是圣人和环保主义者。首批到达你们世界的滨岸的将是商业利益、资源探索者、经济集体,他们寻求利用原住民——他们不尊重或不视为和他们同等的原住民。

确实,此刻人类假设它在世界上的优越。它感到它拥有上帝赋予的权利,在世界里处于这种优越位置。可是在这个大社区里,人类是一个软弱、分裂和自我执迷的族群,占据并管理着对他人来说有着极大价值和重要性的一个星球。

因此,重要的是你对这些事情获得一种大社区视野,因为如果这样的话,你对环境的理解和你对它对你们未来的重要性的理解获得了一种全新的强调。它是一种完全实用性的强调。

因为绝不要以为你们能够进入太空,去获取你们已然在这个地球上浪费了的无论何种资源,因为那些资源被他人拥有。绝不要假设宇宙只是一个巨大虚空,等待着人类的探索和人类的掠夺。因为你们在宇宙里并非孤单存在,甚至此刻在你们自己的世界里也并非孤单存在。

这些假设的无知和自大必须得到纠正,否则人类将犯致命错误,甚至上帝和上帝的天使们也将无法抵消。

正因为如此世界上有一个来自上帝的新讯息,因为人类在破坏它的自给自足,人类站在太空边缘,人类已经在体验正在它的世界上实施干预的势力,没有它的掌控也没有它的许可。

尽管人类正面对巨大危险,有关你们环境的恶化,气候变化,赋予生命的资源的衰退等等,可是最巨大的危险——能够永远终结人类在这个世界上的主权的危险——潜伏在背景里,等待人类被迫屈膝跪下的那一刻,通过冲突,通过剥夺,通过战争以及通过世界环境的进一步衰退。

上帝把这个世界赋予了人类,一个壮丽的地方,一个充满贫瘠世界的宇宙里的一个天堂。如果你们毁掉它,如果你们耗尽它赋予生命的资源,如果你们耗尽它的生物多样性,那么你们将必须面对后果,这将远比人类作为一个整体过去曾经面对过的任何事情更可怕且更持久。

你们真正的天命是作为一个自由和主权的族群迈进这个智能生命大社区,可这要求你们满足三个要求,这对于宇宙里拥有这一优越位置的任何族群来说都是必需的。你们必须自给自足。你们必须团结。你们必须极度审慎。

没有这个,人类只是等待着它自己的自我毁灭。它只是等待着外来力量在这里越来越增长的影响力,他们寻求掌控世界和世界民众。

这通过来自上帝的新讯息被揭示。这是将来自上帝的新讯息带进世界的部分原因。因为你们生活在一个非常紧迫的时代,不仅对于此刻的生命,而且对于你们未来的前景,它一天天变得更暗淡。

一些人相信世界就像无限供给的丰饶之角。他们只需要科技来获得更多、更多、更多。可是世界是一个有着有限资源的有限场所。如果你们耗尽它,你们面对着这一耗竭将带给你们的危险。这是物质宇宙里生命的一个真理。你无法逃脱它,无论你是人类还是生活在另一个世界里的一个族群,因为自然法则在四面八方保持真实。

因此,来自上帝的新讯息强调这一自给自足的重要性,人类团结的重要性,和学习审慎的重要性,通过理解你们生活其中的思维环境里想法和力量的本质。

正是这个思维环境,这个想法和影响力的环境,是人类知之甚少且你们未来将需要带着更强大技能和效能去理解的,如果你们要成功和其他族群互动的话,其他已经获得思维环境里的技能的族群。

来自上帝的新讯息极为强调这个,因为上帝希望人类拥有一个伟大的未来,一个比它的过去更伟大的未来。可是获得这一未来的前景现在在你们的手里,个体和集体性。

你此刻正在通过你思考什么,你如何生活,你促进和倡导什么,以及你作为这个世界里的一个人如何认同你自己,来决定你的未来以及你的孩子和所有民众的未来。

如果你相信你只是一个部落或团体或国家的一员,你将无法支持通向人类团结和合作的一个更伟大运动。你将只是作为一方和其他方竞争——耗尽世界剩余资源,针对那些资源斗争,针对那些资源奋争。

人类的伟大希望在于内识的神秘力量,造物主将它赋予每个人,每个人在他们自己内在携带着它。正是这个伟大灵性力量,没有被当今世界大多数人认知和听到。

于是,这个力量——如果它被认知,如果它被理解,如果它被接收——将教你如何生活,将教你如何和其他人、其他国家、其他团体关联。它将教你你的想法和行为的重要性。它将教你你所需的一切以穿越前方的艰难时代,并以这样一种方式穿越这些时代,从而你在你做的每件事里促进人类自由和团结。

任何人类信仰体系或哲学都无法实现这个,因为它们是人类发明。可这个内识是上帝的一个发明。它是被置于你内在的上帝智慧。

可是如果你要接收它的指引、它的保护和它的裨益的话,你必须将你的思想和你的想法带进对这个力量和这个更伟大智能的服务里。正因为如此,来自上帝的新讯息包含内识之路的教程,并展示如何开展内识进阶。

于是它起始于个体内在。因为一个受内识指引的个体是一个强大势力——远比法律或法规或社会运动更强大,尽管这些可能源自这些个体的行动。于是带来改观成为每个人的责任——不只为他们自己,不只给他们的生命带来更巨大幸福和成就,而是为人类的未来构建一个强大基础。

因为每时每刻,你生活在那个时刻并构建未来。未来世代将基于你今天贡献什么以及你今天支持人类团结和自由的坚定性而感谢你或诅咒你。

这包括分享资源。这包括将财富给予需要它的人们。还有教导如何以这样一种方式生活,从而人们的环境以及他们生活的地方能够得到维续并具有生产力。

伴随战争和冲突,人类将衰弱并推进它自身的衰落。如果这继续下去,将不存在胜者。将不存在胜利的国家或团体,因为世界将衰落。那时每个人都将失去保障。那时每个人都将变得更软弱并对来自世界外、决心获取并掌控这里的力量和影响力更加易感。

这是伟大运动。这是你生活的伟大时代。这是一个伟大召唤,召唤你内在的内识在你的觉知里呈现。这是一个伟大召唤,召唤你开展内识进阶,因为你生活在一个伟大转折点上。

这一转折点比你们的祖先曾面对过的任何东西更巨大。人类未来正在并将在接下来的十到十五年里被决定。这正是这个时代有多重要。

或许你自己感到你的生命是为了一个更伟大宗旨,你在世界上要做某件重要的事——做出一种改观,在此贡献某种有价值的东西。如果这是你的体验,那么你正在回应你生活的伟大时代和人类的巨大需求。你在超越你自己的个人需求和渴望去看,并在回应世界上的一个更伟大力量和一个更巨大需求。于是这是内识的证据。非常重要的是你回应这个。

来自上帝的新讯息正是为了这个。它讲述这一觉知、这一需求、这一内在理解。它讲述个体为自己发现内在内识的力量和临在的需求。它讲述全人类为未来构建一个基础的需求,在这一未来里,你们将意识到你们在宇宙里并非孤单存在,并且你们必须保护和守卫这个世界。

以你所能的无论何种个体方式这样去做,意味着你在成就你来到世界的更伟大宗旨。这个更伟大宗旨并非基于宗教信仰或意识形态。它基于一种根本责任,对造物主置于你内在的更伟大智能——你在此服务和表达它——保持真实的一种责任。

你可以是一个有宗教的人或一个没有宗教的人,而仍然回应你内在的这个伟大力量,并允许这个伟大力量通过你的想法和行动表达它自己并为世界做贡献。

正因为如此,来自上帝的新讯息不只是另一个信仰体系。它是致所有民众和世界所有宗教的一个讯息。它是对人类觉知、人类团结和人类责任的一个召唤。它对所有民众、所有国家和所有信仰传统保持真实。

因为这是你生活的伟大时代。这是你为之而来的伟大转折点。这是全然涉入你生命的一个伟大转折点。这是你为之负责的一个伟大转折点。

没有任何外人,没有任何来自大社区的人,将来此拯救人类。没有任何科技将拯救人类。没有任何来自造物主的神奇力量将在最后时刻到来并消除所有困难。

上帝已然赋予了你答案。答案在你内在的内识里。这个答案不只是一个想法或一个处方。它是一个指引力量和影响。它不受制于人类宗教或意识形态或哲学,因为它源自上帝。它不是一个人类创造。它是一个上帝创造。无论你信仰上帝与否,这个力量和这个临在对你敞开,你如此强烈地需要它。

因此认知你们的环境极为重要。无论你能做什么——无论你能采取多么小的行动,无论在你个体技能、力量和责任范畴之内能够如何改善和维持这一环境健康——对于你们的成功都是根本性的。

你将在你自己内在感到,无论你能做什么,都将为你产生一种满足感和一种价值感。这种感觉对你来说是完全自然的,因为这正是你来到世界的原因——支持人类自由和人类未来,并关照被赋予你来使之成为可能的世界。

Hear the original spoken revelation:

Download (right-click to download)

As revealed to
Marshall Vian Summers
on December 15, 2006
in Boulder, CO

About this Recording

What you are hearing in this audio recording is the voice of the Angelic Assembly speaking through the Messenger Marshall Vian Summers.

Here, the original communication of God, which exists beyond words, is translated into human language and understanding by the Angelic Assembly who watch over the world. The Assembly then delivers God’s Message through the Messenger.

In this remarkable process, the Voice of Revelation is speaking anew. The Word and the Sound are in the world. For the first time in history, the recording of the original spoken revelation is available to you and to the world to experience.

May you be the recipient of this gift of Revelation and may you be open to receive its unique Message for you and for your life.

Volume 1 > The Greater Community > Chapter 9

It is apparent to many people that the environment is undergoing tremendous stress and in many places tremendous degradation. While a few people are very concerned, most people do not pay much attention to this, thinking that the environment is kind of an endless supplier of everything they need.

Many people today have lost sight of the utter dependence they have on their environment to provide them the bare essentials of life—food, water, shelter and clothing—and to make possible all of the conveniences and the benefits that they enjoy, to whatever extent these things are available to them.

But the environment has great power to change and alter the course of human destiny. Those who are aware of humanity’s long history will understand this. The New Message from God emphasizes that the world’s environment must be preserved and well cared for if humanity is to have a future. For if this is not done, humanity will decline, human conflict will escalate, and human deprivation and suffering will increase dramatically.

While this is apparent to a few people today, what many people do not realize is if humanity were to decline in this way, you would be extremely vulnerable to persuasion and influence from forces from the Greater Community, the Greater Community of intelligent life [in the universe] in which your world exists.

For there are many races today who are watching humanity—waiting for an opportunity to gain advantage here, waiting for an opportunity to gain access to this world’s immense biological resources, waiting for an opportunity for humanity to be in a state of desperation where such influences will have tremendous impact.

This is the greatest threat to humanity’s freedom and future. But it is a threat that very few people in the world today recognize or understand. For to be a free race within this Greater Community of intelligent life, you must be self-sufficient, you must be united and you must be extremely discreet.

Clearly, humanity can only benefit from one of these advantages, and that is that you are self-sufficient. You are hardly united. And you are hardly discreet.

Those races and groups who are watching the world from beyond, those races who seek to take advantage of a weak and divided humanity, can gain access to all your information. It is being broadcast into space. It is entirely available to the discreet observer.

You do not yet realize what a disadvantage this is, for you feel you are isolated in the universe and that no one can reach your shores. This is such a foolish assumption, of course. Such a ridiculous proposition. But this is what most people believe. This is what human science still advocates.

The human family has lived in isolation for so long that it assumes that isolation is a fact of life. But it is hardly a fact of life. If you could stand outside your world and observe the actions of intelligent races in the neighborhood in which your world exists, it would be quite apparent that humanity is in great peril.

Do not think that humanity has garnered much respect within this local environment. For indeed others see you destroying a world of immense value, a real gem in the universe, and so they seek to intervene. But they cannot do this militarily, for that is prevented in the area of space in which you live.

So they will seek more subtle and invasive means. Such means are already underway and are being taken by several competing groups who seek to have this world’s splendid environment and resources for themselves.

Such groups do not seek to eradicate humanity but to wait until humanity is entirely dependent and compliant on whatever they may offer to you. That is why for the human family to lose its self-sufficiency is the greatest disadvantage that you could create for yourself. Even beyond the specter of human suffering, conflict and war, this would be your greatest disadvantage.

The environment must be protectedFor the world could be overtaken without firing a shot. Humanity could fall under the persuasion of foreign powers far more easily than you realize. And this could be accomplished by humanity itself, with a minimum of foreign intervention and foreign persuasion.

This is why, you see, the environment is the most important thing—more important than personal wealth, more important than national military strength, more important than any country’s national security. For the greater emphasis here is the world’s security.

You have great barriers against one another. You have great walls of separation dividing the human family, making it weak, vulnerable and self-destructive. But you have no barriers against the Greater Community. And as the native peoples of this world, you are in a very vulnerable and precarious situation.

Human unity may be a long way away to achieve. Human discretion may be a long way away to achieve. But you must not lose your self-sufficiency. For if you do, then you will have to yield to whatever a foreign power will offer you. You will not be in a position to decline these offers. You will not be in a position to negotiate for your own best interests. You will receive whatever offerings are given. And you will allow these powers to establish themselves here, hoping and believing it is for your benefit.

This is the great peril that awaits humanity. It is a peril that any emerging race in the universe will have to face. For the first to reach the shores of this world will not be saints and environmentalists. The first to reach the shores of your world will be commercial interests, resource explorers, economic collectives, those who seek to take advantage of the native peoples—native peoples whom they do not respect or regard as their equals.

Indeed, at this moment humanity assumes its pre-eminence in the world. It feels it has a God-given right to be in this pre-eminent position within the world. But within this Greater Community, humanity is a weak, divided and self-obsessed race occupying and stewarding a planet of immense value and importance to others.

It is important, therefore, that you gain a Greater Community perspective on these things, for if you do, your understanding of the environment and your understanding of its importance to your future gain a whole new emphasis. It is an entirely practical emphasis.

For never think that you can go into space and just claim whatever resources that you have wasted here upon the Earth, for those resources are owned by others. Never assume that the universe is just a vast empty place awaiting human exploration and human exploitation. For you are not alone in the universe or even within your own world at this time.

The ignorance and the arrogance of such assumptions must be corrected, or humanity will make fatal mistakes that even God and God’s Angels will not be able to offset.

Protecting the environment for world securityThat is why there is a New Message from God in the world because humanity is destroying its self-sufficiency, humanity is standing at the edge of space, and humanity is already experiencing forces that are intervening in its world, without its control and without its permission.

Though there are great perils facing humanity regarding the deterioration of your environments, climate change, decline of life-giving resources and so forth, the greatest peril—the peril that could end human sovereignty forever in this world—lurks in the background, awaiting the moment when humanity will bring itself to its knees through conflict, through deprivation, through war and through further decline of the world’s environment.

God has given this world to humanity as a splendid place, as a paradise in a universe full of barren worlds. If you should ruin it, if you should exhaust its life-giving resources, if you should exhaust its biological diversity, then you will have to face the consequences, which will be far more terrible and far more longlasting than anything humanity as a whole has ever faced before.

Your real destiny is to emerge within this Greater Community of intelligent life as a free and sovereign race, but this requires that you meet the three requirements that are essential for any race to have such a privileged position in the universe. You must be self-sufficient. You must be united. And you must be extremely discreet.

Without this, humanity is but awaiting its own self-destruction. It is but awaiting the growing influence of foreign powers here, who seek to take control of the world and the world’s peoples.

This is revealed through the New Message from God. This is part of what has brought the New Message from God into the world. For you live at a time of great urgency, not only for life at this moment but for the prospects for your future, which every day grow a little dimmer.

Some people believe the world is like a cornucopia that just provides endlessly. They just need the technology to gain more and more and more. But the world is a finite place with finite resources. If you exhaust it, you face the perils that such exhaustion will bring to you. This is a truth of life in the physical universe. You cannot escape it, whether you are a human being or whether you are a race living in another world, for the laws of nature hold true everywhere.

Therefore, the New Message from God emphasizes the importance of this self-sufficiency, the importance of human unity and the importance of learning to be discreet by understanding the nature of thought and power within the mental environment in which you live.

It is this mental environment, this environment of thought and influence, that humanity knows so little about and which you will need to understand with greater skill and potency in the future if you are to interact with other races successfully, other races who have gained skill in the mental environment.

The New Message from God emphasizes this tremendously, for God wills that humanity have a great future, a future greater than its past. But the prospect of gaining such a future is now in your hands, individually and collectively.

You are determining your future and the future of your children and of all people at this moment by what you think, by how you live, by what you promote and advocate and by how you identify yourself as a human being within this world.

If you believe you are only a member of one tribe or group or nation, you will not be able to support a greater movement towards human unity and cooperation. You will merely be one side competing with other sides—draining the world of its remaining resources, fighting over those resources, struggling over those resources.

The great hope for humanity lies in the mysterious power of Knowledge that the Creator has given to each person, that each person carries within themselves. It is this great spiritual power that goes unrecognized and unheard by the vast majority of people in the world today.

This power, then—should it be recognized, should it be understood, should it be received—will teach you how to live, will teach you how to relate to other people and to other nations and to other groups. It will teach you the importance of your thoughts and behavior. It will teach you everything you need to navigate the difficult times ahead and to navigate these times in such a way that you promote human freedom and unity in everything you do.

There is no human belief system or philosophy that could achieve this because they are human inventions. But this Knowledge is a God invention. It is God’s Wisdom that has been placed within you.

But you must bring your mind and your thoughts in service to this power and to this greater intelligence if you are to receive its guidance, its protection and its benefits. That is why the New Message from God contains the teaching in The Way of Knowledge and shows how to take the Steps to Knowledge.

It begins then within the individual. For an individual guided by Knowledge is a powerful force—far more powerful than laws or legislation or social movements, though these things may emanate from the actions of such individuals. Then it becomes everyone’s responsibility to make a difference—not only for themselves, not only to bring greater happiness and fulfillment into their lives, but to build a strong foundation for humanity’s future.

For at every moment, you are living in the moment and building the future. And future generations will thank you or curse you depending on what you contribute today and the strength of your convictions to support human unity and freedom today.

This includes the sharing of resources. This includes extending wealth to people who need it. And also teaching how to live in such a way that people’s environments and where they live can be sustained and can be productive.

With war and conflict, humanity will weaken and further its own decline. Should this be continued, there will be no winners. There will be no victorious nations or groups, for the world will decline. Then everyone will lose security. Then everyone will become weaker and more vulnerable to powers and influences from beyond the world who are determined to gain access and control here.

This is the great moment. This is the great time in which you live. This is a great calling for Knowledge within you to emerge in your awareness. This is a great calling for you to take the Steps to Knowledge, for you live at a great turning point.

It is a greater turning point than any of your ancestors ever faced. The future of humanity is being decided and will be decided in the next ten to fifteen years. That is how significant this time is.

Perhaps you yourself feel that your life is for a greater purpose, that you are here in the world to do something important—to make a difference, to contribute something of value here. If this is your experience, then you are responding to the great times in which you live and to the great needs of humanity. You are looking beyond your own personal needs and desires and responding to a greater power and a greater need in the world. This then is the evidence of Knowledge. It is very important that you respond to this.

The New Message from God is for this. It speaks to this awareness, to this need, to this inner understanding. It speaks to the need of the individual to discover the power and presence of Knowledge for themselves. And it speaks to the need of all humanity to build a foundation for the future, a future where you will realize you are not alone in the universe and that you must protect and safeguard this world.

To do this in whatever individual way you can means that you are fulfilling your greater purpose for coming into the world. This greater purpose is not based upon religious belief or ideology. It is based upon a fundamental responsibility, a responsibility of being true to the greater intelligence that the Creator has placed within you, which you are here to serve and to express.

You can be a person within a religion or a person without a religion and still respond to this great power within you and allow this great power to express itself and to contribute to the world through your thoughts and actions.

That is why the New Message from God is not just another belief system. It is a Message for all the peoples and all the religions of the world. It is a calling for human awareness, human unity and human responsibility. It holds true for all peoples, all nations and all faith traditions.

Fundamental to humanity's success is protecting the environmentFor this is the great time in which you live. This is the great turning point for which you have come. It is a great turning point that involves your life completely. It is a great turning point to which you are responsible.

No one from the outside, no one from the Greater Community, is going to come and rescue humanity. No technology is going to rescue humanity. No magic power from the Creator is going to come at the last hour and make all the difficulties go away.

God has already given you the answer. The answer is within Knowledge within you. This answer is not merely an idea or a prescription. It is a guiding power and influence. It is not bound by human religions or ideologies or philosophies because it is born of God. It is not a human creation. It is a God creation. And whether you believe in God or not, this power and this presence is available to you, and you need it so very greatly.

Recognize, then, that your environment is immensely important. Whatever you can do—whatever small action you can take, whatever is within the range of your personal skill, power and responsibility to enhance and to keep this environment healthy—is fundamental to your success.

You will feel within yourself that whatever you can do will generate a sense of satisfaction and a sense of value for you. This is entirely natural for you to feel this way, for this is why you have come into the world—to support human freedom and humanity’s future and to care for the world that has been given to you to make this possible.