本书包含了一个来自上帝的新讯息的开篇。在接下来的页面里,上帝重新对人类讲话了,宣布了一个警示,一个祝福和一个针对正在降临世界的巨变的准备。

上帝在一个有着全球性巨大需求和艰难的时代再次讲话了。这是针对不断增长的战争危机、无情的气候变化、宗教冲突以及整个世界日益升级的人类苦难和贫困的一个神圣解答。

来自上帝的新讯息是来自上帝的一个鲜活沟通,它针对地球上每个男人、女人和孩子的心灵。这话语和这声音再次来到世界上。我们正生活在一个启示的时代。

来自上帝的新讯息并非通过当今现有的宗教权威和机构进入世界。它并非走向宗教领袖或那些拥有名望和认同的人们。

相反,上帝的新讯息正如它以往所做的那样进入了世界。它安静地到来,未被追寻且未被宣布,它被赋予为了这一任务被选中并被派到世界上的一个谦卑的人,他在这个伟大转折点上成为人类的信使。

尽管它看起来是捧在手里的一本书,可是上帝再次讲话了远比这更伟大。它是来自上帝对你的一个鲜活沟通的开端。在本书的页面里,上帝的临在召唤着你和所有民众,召唤你从梦境及生活在和你本源分离的噩梦中醒来,这一召唤深入你思想的古老回廊,通向活在你内在、等待着被发现的那个灵性临在和力量。

正是你内在的这个灵性临在,将确认上帝新讯息的真相和真实。在此,思想或许怀疑并和新启示的礼物和挑战做斗争,可是你的心灵将会认知。在这个更深刻层面上,你将不需要确证——真理对你来说将是显在的。

上帝再次讲话了吗?这是你一直在找寻的讯息吗?阅读本书中启示的文字,在一个更深刻层面上,你将知道它是否是真实、坦诚和纯粹的,即使它不同于你当下可能信仰的东西。正是这种内在认知和确认,能够为你唤回你与上帝联接的深刻和力量。

你捧在手里的是一本启示。本书里的文字是来自上帝的直接沟通,经由护佑这个世界的天使性临在翻译成人类的语言,然后通过他们的信使马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯讲出。

来自上帝的新讯息是曾被赋予人类的最博大启示,现在它被赋予有着全球通讯和不断增长的全球性觉知的一个受教育的世界。它并非单单被赋予某个部落、某个国家或某个宗教,而是触及整个世界,这个世界和先前的信使们所面对的古老世界完全不同。过去从未有过如此深刻和宏大的一个神圣启示,被上帝赋予世界的所有民众,并且是在信使的有生之年里。

来自上帝的新讯息的核心是原版的启示声音,它讲述了新讯息每一本书的每一个文字。在过去,启示的声音,那曾对过往的信使和先知们讲话的声音,从未以它原本的纯粹被录音并让每个人都有可能亲自聆听和体验过。现在通过这种方式,这话语和这声音就在世界上。

在这个口述启示的非凡过程里,上帝的临在超越文字对护佑世界的天使圣团沟通着。然后圣团将这一沟通翻译成人类语言,众合为一地通过他们的信使讲述,他的声音成为这个更伟大声音——启示的声音——的载体。

这个声音发出的话语被录制成音频形式,并被抄录,现在被制作成新讯息的文字和音频录音。通过这种方式,上帝原始启示的纯粹得以保存,并被赋予世界所有民众。

信使走过了一个漫长艰难的道路,把来自上帝的新讯息带进世界。启示的过程开始于1982年,并持续至今。

此刻,信使正在从事着编纂,把三十多年来的口述启示编缉成一种最终和完整的文本形式。新讯息最终将被包含在六部里,或许更多。每一部将包含两卷或更多卷,每卷书将被编制成章和诗句。因此,来自上帝的新讯息的结构将是这样的:部 > 卷 > 章 > 诗句。

上帝再次讲话了是来自上帝的新讯息第一部的第一卷。因此,这本书包含着上帝新讯息的开篇文字,并作为新启示不断增加的书库的首卷书。

上帝再次讲话了包含了14个独立启示,由信使编入本书。在此,读者需要理解,本书并非由依次被传送的序列篇章构成,而是由不同时间和地点被给出的独立口述启示所构成的合集。

为了把这一口述沟通转入书面形式,信使对其进行了细微的文字和语法调整。这是天使圣团对他的要求,以帮助读者理解,并按照书面英语的语法标准传达讯息。

有些地方,信使插入了原版口述启示里没有的一个单词。被插入的单词将用[方括号]标示出来。这些方括号里的插入是信使所做的直接澄清,由他本人加入到文本里,目的是为了确保口述沟通里的含糊不会导致对文本的困惑或不正确诠释。

某些情况里,信使去除了一个单词,以帮助文本的可读性。这通常是针对某些连词(例如:和,但是),它们造成文本的不畅或语法不通。

信使本人作出了这些细微修改,目的只是为了以尽可能的明晰来传送原版的口述沟通。沟通的原始含义或意志丝毫没有被修改。

本卷书的文本被信使组织成诗句。每个诗句大致标志着由本源沟通的一个特别主题或讯息点的开始或结尾。

文本的诗句结构让读者可以感触内容的丰富以及那些微妙的讯息,否则如果是在传达多个主题的更冗长段落里,它们可能会被迷失。通过这种方式,每个由本源沟通的主题和思想被赋予了它自身的独立,让它能够透过页面直接对读者讲话。信使确信将文本组织成诗句结构,是呈现新讯息原版口述启示的最有效和最忠诚的方式。

本书的呈现是根据信使的原本意愿和意志。在此我们有幸见证了由信使开展的编纂过程,在他自己的时代,由他亲手进行。这与先前的伟大传统形成对照,它们没能被它们的信使制成书面形式,这使得原版启示久而久之容易遭受篡改和腐败。

在此信使封印了上帝新讯息的纯粹文字,并把它们交付给你,给世界,给未来的所有民众。无论这卷书是今天被打开,还是在500年后,上帝的原版沟通将透过这些页面讲话,带着正如它被讲述之日同样的私密、纯粹和力量。

上帝再次讲话了是来自上帝致人类的一个鲜活沟通的开端。本书的篇章如同那沟通里的呼吸。在此,上帝正在召唤人类;这召唤遍及世界,进入每个国家,文化和信仰社区;这召唤进入政府和宗教的厅堂;这召唤进入有着最深刻内在困难和物质贫困的最黑暗地方;召唤人类灵性力量的呈现,召唤人类实现充分团结和合作,从而为前方的巨大挑战进行准备。

非凡的是,你找到了来自上帝的新讯息,抑或是它找到了你。这并非出于巧合。上帝正在遍及世界召唤着,这一召唤找到了你。

这打开了你生命神秘以及你在这个时代身处世界的下一个篇章。这扇门在你面前打开了。你只需要走进去就能开始。

当你更深入地走进启示时,它对你生命的影响将会增长,给你的生命带来关于明晰、内在确定和真正方向的一种更伟大体验。慢慢地,你的问题将得到解答,因为你越来越多地从自我怀疑、内在冲突和过去的制约中解放出来。这是天国的力量在直接对你讲话,向你揭示你始终注定要过的更伟大生命。

新内识图书馆

GHS-front cover
Volume 1 > God Has Spoken Again > Introduction

This book contains the opening words of a New Message from God. In the pages that follow, God is speaking to humanity anew, providing a warning, a blessing and a preparation for the great change that is coming to the world.

God has spoken again at a time of great need and difficulty worldwide. This is a Divine answer to the growing crises of war, unrelenting climate change, religious conflict, and human suffering and deprivation now escalating around the world.

The New Message from God is a living communication from God to the heart of every man, woman and child on Earth. The Word and the Sound are in the world again. We are living at a time of Revelation.

The New Message from God has not entered the world through the existing religious authorities and institutions of today. It has not come to the leaders of religion or to those who garner fame and recognition.

Instead, God’s New Message has entered the world as it has always done. It has come quietly, unlooked-for and unannounced, given to a humble man chosen and sent into the world for this one task, to be a Messenger for humanity at this great turning point.

Though it appears to be a book in the hand, God Has Spoken Again is something far greater. It is the beginning of a living communication from God to you. In the pages of this book, God’s Presence calls to you and to all people, calling for you to awaken from the dream and the nightmare of living in Separation apart from your Source, calling down through the Ancient Corridors of your mind to the spiritual presence and power that live within you, waiting to be discovered.

It is this spiritual presence within you that will confirm the truth and authenticity of God’s New Message. Here the mind may doubt and struggle with the gift and challenge of a New Revelation, but your heart will know. At this deeper level, you will not need convincing—the truth will be apparent to you.

Has God spoken again? Is this the Message you have been looking for? Read the words of Revelation in this book and at a deeper level you will know if it is real, honest and pure, even if it is different from what you may currently believe. It is this inner knowing and confirmation that can recall to you the depth and power of your connection to God.

What you hold in your hands is a book of Revelation. The words in this text are the direct communication from God, translated into human language by the Angelic Presence that oversees the world, and then spoken through their Messenger Marshall Vian Summers.

The New Message from God is the largest Revelation ever given to humanity, given now to a literate world of global communication and growing global awareness. It is not given for one tribe, one nation or one religion alone, but instead to reach the entire world, a world very different from the ancient world of the former Messengers. Never before has there been a Divine Revelation of this depth and magnitude, given by God to all people of the world, in the lifetime of the Messenger.

At the center of the New Message from God is the original Voice of Revelation, which has spoken every word of every book of the New Message. Never before has the Voice of Revelation, the Voice that spoke to the Messengers and Prophets of the past, been recorded in its original purity and made available to each person to hear and to experience for themselves. In this way, the Word and the Sound are in the world.

In this remarkable process of spoken Revelation, the Presence of God communicates beyond words to the Angelic Assembly that oversees the world. The Assembly then translates this communication into human language and speaks all as one through their Messenger, whose voice becomes the vehicle for this greater Voice—the Voice of Revelation.

The words of this Voice were recorded in audio form, transcribed and are now made available in the texts and audio recordings of the New Message. In this way, the purity of God’s original Message is preserved and given to all people in the world.

The Messenger has walked a long and difficult road to bring the New Message from God into the world. The process of Revelation began in 1982 and continues to this day.

At this time, the Messenger is engaged in compiling over three decades of spoken Revelation into a final and complete text form. The New Message will ultimately be contained in six volumes and possibly more. Each volume will contain two or more books, and each book will be organized into chapters and verses. Therefore, the New Message from God will be structured in the following way: Volume > Book > Chapter > Verse.

God Has Spoken Again is Book 1 contained in Volume 1 of the New Message from God. Therefore, this text contains the opening words of God’s New Message and stands as the first book in the growing library of the New Revelation.

God Has Spoken Again contains 14 individual revelations, compiled into this book by the Messenger. With this, the reader should understand that this book is not a series of chapters delivered in sequence, but instead is a compilation of individual spoken revelations given at different times and places.

In order to bring this spoken communication into written form, slight textual and grammatical adjustments were made by the Messenger. This was requested of him by the Angelic Assembly to aid the understanding of the reader and to convey the Message according to the grammatical standards of the written English language.

In some instances, the Messenger has inserted a word not originally spoken in the Revelation. When present, this inserted word will be found [in brackets.] Consider these bracketed insertions as direct clarifications by the Messenger, placed in the text by him alone in order to ensure that ambiguities in the spoken communication do not cause confusion or incorrect interpretations of the text.

In some cases, the Messenger has removed a word to aid the readability of the text. This was usually done in the case of certain conjunctions (such as the words and, but) that made the text awkward or grammatically incorrect.

The Messenger alone has made these slight changes and only to convey the original spoken communication with the greatest clarity possible. None of the original meaning or intention of the communication has been altered.

The text of this book has been structured by the Messenger into verse. Each verse roughly signals the beginning or ending of a distinct topic or message point communicated by the Source.

The verse structure of the text allows the reader to access the richness of the content and those subtle messages that may otherwise be missed in longer paragraphs of text that convey multiple topics. In this way, each topic and idea communicated by the Source is given its own standing, allowing it to speak from the page directly to the reader. The Messenger has determined that structuring the text in verse is the most efficacious and faithful way of rendering the original spoken revelations of the New Message.

The rendering of this text is according to the Messenger’s original will and intention. Here we are privileged to witness the process of compilation being undertaken by the Messenger, in his own time, by his own hands. This stands in contrast to the fact that the former great traditions were not put into written form by their Messengers, leaving the original Revelations vulnerable to alteration and corruption over time.

Here the Messenger seals in purity the texts of God’s New Message and gives them to you, to the world and to all people in the future. Whether this book is opened today or 500 years from now, God’s original communication will speak from these pages with the same intimacy, purity and power as on the day it was spoken.

God Has Spoken Again is the beginning of a living communication from God to humanity. The chapters of this book are like breaths in that communication. Here, God is calling to humanity; calling across the world into every nation, culture and faith community; calling into the halls of government and religion; calling into the darkest places where inner suffering and physical deprivation are deepest; calling for the spiritual power of humanity to emerge and for humanity to unite and cooperate sufficiently to prepare for the great challenges ahead.

Remarkably you have found the New Message from God, or it has found you. It is no coincidence that this is the case. God is calling now across the world and this calling has found you.

Here opens the next chapter in the mystery of your life and of your presence in the world at this time. The door opens before you. You need only enter to begin.

As you enter more deeply into the Revelation, the impact on your life will grow, bringing a greater experience of clarity, inner certainty and true direction to your life. In time, your questions will be answered as you find growing freedom from self-doubt, inner conflict and the restraints of the past. This is the Power of Heaven speaking to you directly, revealing to you the greater life that you were always destined to live.

New Knowledge Library