来自上帝的新讯息揭示,我们的世界正处在人类历史和进化的最重大关口上。在这个关口上,一个来自上帝的新讯息到来了。它揭示了正在降临世界的巨变和我们在超越我们世界之外的生命大社区里的天命,对此我们毫无觉知且未做准备。

在此启示重新定义了一些熟知的术语,但这是在一个更广大背景里,并引进了其他一些对人类家庭来说是全新的术语。重要的是当阅读新讯息文本时要理解这些术语。

上帝

——在新讯息里被揭示为所有生命和宇宙无数族群的源泉和创造者。在此,上帝的更伟大实相,在这个世界所有生命以及宇宙所有生命的广阔背景里,被揭开面纱。这个更广大背景重新定义了我们对上帝的理解,以及上帝在我们生命里的力量和临在的意义。新讯息声明,为了理解上帝在我们的世界里做什么,我们必须理解上帝在整个宇宙里做什么。现在这首次通过一个来自上帝的新讯息被揭示。在新讯息里,上帝不是一个角色或一个单一的觉知,而是一个无所不在的力量和遍及所有生命的实相,超越所有神学和宗教理解的有限范畴存在着。上帝通过活在人们内在的内识的力量对每个人的最深刻部分讲话。

分离

——是与上帝分离的持续状态和状况。分离的起始是当创造的一部分想拥有自由离开上帝,生活在一种分离的状态之时。结果,上帝创造了我们不断进化的世界和不断扩张的宇宙,作为分离者们以无数种形式和地方生活的一个场所。在分离之前,所有生命处于一种永恒的纯粹联合状态。所有那些生活在分离中的存有们最终被召唤回归的——通过服务、贡献和发现内识来回归¬——正是这种与上帝联合的原本状态。上帝在我们世界以及贯穿整个宇宙的使命,就是通过内识唤回分离者,内识是每个个体依然与上帝联接的那个部分。

内识

——是每个人内在等待着被发现的更深刻灵性思想和智能。内识代表着我们从未离开上帝的那个永恒部分。新讯息讲述内识是人类的伟大希望,是每个人心灵里的一种内在力量,上帝的新讯息在此就是要揭示并唤起它。内识超越智力存在着。它本身就拥有力量指引我们每个人走向我们生命中更高的宗旨和天命的关系。

天使圣团

——是护佑世界的伟大天使性临在。这是由上帝建立的服务和关系层级的一部分,以监护宇宙所有分离生命的救赎和回归。每个存在有情生命的世界都被一个天使圣团护佑着。监护我们世界的圣团将上帝对我们时代的旨意翻译成人类的语言和理解,并且现在正通过来自上帝的新讯息被揭示。“天使圣团”这个术语和术语“天使性临在”及“天使主人”是同义词。

来自上帝的新讯息

——是来自上帝致世界民众,致我们这个时代以及未来的时代的一个原版启示和沟通。新讯息是所有生命的创造者给所有国家和宗教的民众的一个礼物,它代表着上帝对人类家庭的旨意和计划的下一个伟大表达。新讯息超过9000页(注:英文版页数),是曾被赋予世界的最宏大启示,现在被赋予一个有着全球通信和不断增长的全球觉知的受教育的世界。新讯息不是任何过去传统的分支或改造。它是来自上帝致人类的一个新讯息,人类现在面对着世界上的巨大动荡和动乱,面对着迈进一个宇宙智能生命大社区的重大关口。

启示的声音

——是天使圣团合在一起的声音,通过为此任务被派到世界的信使来传送上帝的讯息。在此,圣团作为合一声音讲话,众合为一讲话。这是历史上的首次,你能够聆听通过上帝信使讲话的真正的启示声音。正是这个声音,曾对过去所有的上帝信使们讲话。这个启示声音的话语和声音再次来到世界上。

信使

——是被天使圣团选中、准备并被派到世界的那一个,来接收来自上帝的新讯息。这个时代的信使是马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯。他是一个在世界上没有地位的谦卑的人,他经历了一个漫长艰难的准备,从而能够成就生命中一个如此重要的角色和使命。他承担着一个巨大负担、祝福和责任,来接收上帝的纯粹启示并在世界上保护和呈现它。他是揭示一个宇宙智能生命大社区实相的首个上帝信使。信使历经30多年来参与着一个启示过程。他正生活在当今世界上。

先知的封印

——是在一个信使生命的终点由上帝建立的一个封印。它以纯粹形式封印启示,以防止对上帝沟通的添加或篡改。先知的封印唯独由上帝建立,并且唯独上帝能打破封印,在人类进化和迈进的那些关口上,当上帝选择再次讲话时。

临在

——可以指个体内在内识的临在,天使圣团的临在,以及最终上帝的临在。这三种实相的临在提供了一种可以改变生命的关于恩宠和关系的体验,这可以通过遵循生命里的神秘以及通过学习和修习某个上帝过往的启示或上帝致世界的新启示而被找到。新启示提供了一条现代途径来体验你生命里这一临在的力量。

内识进阶

——是一部古老的灵性修习书籍,现在首次由上帝赋予这个世界。通过开展这个神秘旅程,每个人被引领着去发现内识的力量,体验深远的内在认知,这能引领他们走向他们生命里的更高宗旨和召唤。

大社区

——是我们世界始终处于其中的智能生命更广大宇宙。这个大社区包括宇宙中有情生命以所有的进化和发展状态存在着的所有世界。新讯息揭示人类处于它发展的一个早期青少年阶段,现在人类准备迈进大社区的时刻到来了。正是在此,站在太空的关口上,人类发现它在宇宙中,甚至在它自己的世界上,并非孤单存在。

更巨大黑暗

——是由来自大社区的某些族群开展的一种干预,他们在此从软弱分裂的人类捞取好处。它发生在这样一个时代,此时人类家庭面对着改变的巨浪,正进入一个越来越崩溃和混乱的时期。干预把自己呈现为一种良善和救赎性的力量,而事实上它的最终目的是破坏人类自由和独立自主并控制这个世界及其资源。新讯息揭示,干预寻求在人类越来越困惑、冲突和孱弱的一个时代,秘密地在人们的思想和心灵里确立它在此的影响力。作为这个世界的原住民,我们被召唤着去反对这一干预,警示并教育他人,从而为了一个伟大共同宗旨团结人类家庭,并让我们的世界为大社区生命的挑战和机遇进行准备。

改变的巨浪

——是正在世界上汇聚的一系列强大的环境、经济和社会力量。巨浪是人类滥用和过度使用世界、它的资源以及它的环境的结果。巨浪有力量彻底改变世界的面貌——制造经济动荡,失控的气候变化,暴虐的天气以及耕地和淡水资源的丧失——威胁制造一种充满巨大艰辛和人类苦难的世界状态。巨浪并非一个“时间的终点”或天启事件,而是向一种新世界状态过渡的一个时期。新讯息揭示什么正降临世界,以及必须由足够多的民众开展的更伟大准备。它召唤人类团结和合作——现在这源自纯粹的必要性——以维护和保护人类文明。

更高宗旨

——是指每个人被派到世界上要做的特殊贡献,以及将使这一宗旨的成就成为可能的独特关系。个体内在的内识为他们抱持着他们的更高宗旨和天命。它不可能单凭智力来确定。它必须被发现,被遵循并通过服务他人被表达以得到充分认知。这个世界史无前例地需要更多的人来示范这一更高宗旨。

精神家庭

——是指在分离之后形成的小型工作团体,让所有个体能够向更伟大的联合和关系状态努力工作,历经一个非常漫长的时间,最终实现他们向上帝的最后回归。你的精神家庭代表着你在穿越分离的漫长旅程中,通过内识唤回的关系。你精神家庭的一些成员身处这个世界上,一些在世界之外。精神家庭是上帝神秘计划的一个组成部分,以解放和重新联合所有生活在分离中的个体。

古老家园

——是指你进入世界之前以及你在世界上的生命之后将回归的生命实相以及觉知和关系状态。你的古老家园是与你的精神家庭、圣团和上帝的一种联接和关系状态。

The New Message from God reveals that our world stands at the greatest threshold in the history and evolution of humanity. At this threshold, a New Message from God has come. It reveals the great change that is coming to the world and our destiny within the Greater Community of life beyond our world for which we are unaware and unprepared.

Here the Revelation redefines certain familiar terms but within a greater context and introduces other terms which are new to the human family. It is important to understand these terms when reading the texts of the New Message.

God is revealed in the New Message as the Source and Creator of all life and of countless races in the universe. Here the greater reality of God is unveiled in the expanded context of all life in this world and all life in the universe. This greater context redefines the meaning of our understanding of God and of God’s Power and Presence in our lives. The New Message states that to understand what God is doing in our world, we must understand what God is doing in the entire universe. This is now being revealed for the first time through a New Message from God. In the New Message, God is not a personage or a singular awareness, but instead a pervasive force and reality that permeates all life, existing beyond the limited boundaries of all theology and religious understanding. God speaks to the deepest part of each person through the power of Knowledge that lives within them. Learn more…

The Separation is the ongoing state and condition of being apart from God. The Separation began when part of Creation willed to have the freedom to be apart from God, to live in a state of Separation. As a result, God created our evolving world and the expanding universe as a place for the separated to live in countless forms and places. Before the Separation, all life was in a timeless state of pure union. It is to this original state of union with God that all those living in Separation are ultimately called to return—through service, contribution and the discovery of Knowledge. It is God’s mission in our world and throughout the universe to reclaim the separated through Knowledge, which is the part of each individual still connected to God. Learn more…

Knowledge is the deeper spiritual mind and intelligence within each person, waiting to be discovered. Knowledge represents the eternal part of us that has never left God. The New Message speaks of Knowledge as the great hope for humanity, an inner power at the heart of each person that God’s New Message is here to reveal and to call forth. Knowledge exists beyond the intellect. It alone has the power to guide each of us to our higher purpose and destined relationships in life. Learn more…

The Angelic Assembly is the great Angelic Presence that watches over the world. This is part of the hierarchy of service and relationship established by God to oversee the redemption and return of all separate life in the universe. Every world where sentient life exists is watched over by an Angelic Assembly. The Assembly overseeing our world has translated the Will of God for our time into human language and understanding, which is now revealed through the New Message from God. The term Angelic Assembly is synonymous with the terms Angelic Presence and Angelic Host. Learn more…

The New Message from God is an original Revelation and communication from God to the people of the world, both for our time and the times to come. The New Message is a gift from the Creator of all life to people of all nations and religions and represents the next great expression of God’s Will and Plan for the human family. The New Message is over 9000 pages in length and is the largest Revelation ever given to the world, given now to a literate world of global communication and growing global awareness. The New Message is not an offshoot or reformation of any past tradition. It is a New Message from God for humanity, which now faces great instability and upheaval in the world and the great threshold of emerging into a Greater Community of intelligent life in the universe. Learn more…

The Voice of Revelation is the united voice of the Angelic Assembly, delivering God’s Message through a Messenger sent into the world for this task. Here the Assembly speaks as one Voice, the many speaking as one. For the very first time in history, you are able to hear the actual Voice of Revelation speaking through God’s Messenger. It is this Voice that has spoken to all God’s Messengers in the past. The Word and the Sound of the Voice of Revelation are in the world anew. Learn more…

The Messenger is the one chosen, prepared and sent into the world by the Angelic Assembly to receive the New Message from God. The Messenger for this time is Marshall Vian Summers. He is a humble man with no position in the world who has undergone a long and difficult preparation to be able to fulfill such an important role and mission in life. He is charged with a great burden, blessing and responsibility to receive God’s pure Revelation and to protect and present it in the world. He is the first of God’s Messengers to reveal the reality of a Greater Community of intelligent life in the universe. The Messenger has been engaged in a process of Revelation for over 30 years. He is alive in the world today. Learn more...

The Seal of the Prophets is a seal established by God at the end of a Messenger’s life. It seals the Revelation in purity, protecting against addition or alteration to God’s communication. The Seal of the Prophets is established by God alone, and only God alone can break the Seal at those thresholds in humanity’s evolution and emergence when God chooses to speak again. Learn more…

The Presence can refer to either the presence of Knowledge within the individual, the Presence of the Angelic Assembly or ultimately the Presence of God. The Presence of these three realities offers a life-changing experience of grace and relationship that can be found by following the mystery in life and by studying and practicing either one of God’s past Revelations or God’s New Revelation for the world. The New Revelation offers a modern pathway to experiencing the power of this Presence in your life. Learn more…

Steps to Knowledge is an ancient book of spiritual practice now being given by God to the world for the first time. In taking this mysterious journey, each person is led to the discovery of the power of Knowledge and the experience of profound inner knowing, which can lead them to their higher purpose and calling in life. Learn more…

The Greater Community is the larger universe of intelligent life in which our world has always existed. This Greater Community encompasses all worlds in the universe where sentient life exists, in all states of evolution and development. The New Message reveals that humanity is in an early and adolescent phase of its development and that the time has now come for humanity to prepare to emerge into the Greater Community. It is here, standing at the threshold of space, that humanity discovers that it is not alone in the universe, or even within its own world. Learn more…

The Greater Darkness is an Intervention underway by certain races from the Greater Community who are here to take advantage of a weak and divided humanity. This is occurring at a time when the human family is entering a period of increasing breakdown and disorder, in the face of the Great Waves of change. The Intervention presents itself as a benign and redeeming force while in reality its ultimate goal is to undermine human freedom and self-determination and take control of the world and its resources. The New Message reveals that the Intervention seeks to secretly establish its influence here in the minds and hearts of people at a time of growing confusion, conflict and vulnerability. As the native peoples of this world, we are called upon to oppose this Intervention and to alert and educate others, thus uniting the human family in a great common purpose and preparing our world for the challenges and opportunities of life in the Greater Community. Learn more…

The Great Waves of Change are a set of powerful environmental, economic and social forces now converging upon the world. The Great Waves are the result of humanity’s misuse and overuse of the world, its resources and its environment. The Great Waves have the power to drastically alter the face of the world, producing economic instability, runaway climate change, violent weather and the loss of arable land and freshwater resources, threatening to produce a world condition of great difficulty and human suffering. The Great Waves are not an end times or apocalyptic event, but instead a period of transition to a new world condition. The New Message reveals what is coming for the world and the greater preparation that must be undertaken by enough people. It is calling for human unity and cooperation born now out of sheer necessity for the preservation and protection of human civilization. Learn more…

The Mental Environment is an environment of thought and emotion that exists parallel to the physical environment. The mental environment contains forces that affect our thinking and emotions and that can dominate us until we become strong with Knowledge. Learn more...

Higher Purpose refers to the specific contribution each person was sent into the world to make and the unique relationships that will enable the fulfillment of this purpose. Knowledge within the individual holds their higher purpose and destiny for them. It cannot be ascertained by the intellect alone. It must be discovered, followed and expressed in service to others to be fully realized. The world needs the demonstration of this higher purpose from many more people as never before. Learn more…

Spiritual Family refers to the small working groups formed after the Separation to enable all individuals to work towards greater states of union and relationship, undertaken over a long span of time, culminating in their final return to God. Your Spiritual Family represents the relationships you have reclaimed through Knowledge during your long journey through Separation. Some members of your Spiritual Family are in the world and some are beyond the world. The Spiritual Families are a part of the mysterious Plan of God to free and reunite all those living in Separation. Learn more…

Ancient Home refers to the reality of life and the state of awareness and relationship you had before entering the world, and to which you will return after your life in the world. Your Ancient Home is a state of connection and relationship with your Spiritual Family, The Assembly and God. Learn more…