来自上帝的新讯息

来自上帝的新讯息的文本,最初是由天使圣团 的声音通过信使马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯讲出。这个神圣启示过程从1983年开始。启示一直持续至今。

在此,上帝超越文字的原版沟通,被护佑这个世界的天使圣团 转译成人类的语言和理解。然后圣团通过信使讲出上帝的讯息,之后它被音频录音,被抄录,现在在这个www.NewMessage.org网站上以文本启示的广博文库呈现。

此外,这是历史上首次,你可以听到启示的声音的原版录音,这样一个声音曾对过去的先知和信使们讲话,现在它通过正在当今世界上的一位新信使再次讲话了。启示的原版录音在过去从未被捕捉并以它纯粹的形式被呈现过。

那文字和那声音就在世界上。这是历史上首次,你和所有民众能够听到启示的声音的原版录音。这个声音不是一个个体的声音,而是整个天使圣团一起讲话的声音,众合为一。

在此人类能够接收 上帝启示的原版圣约,以其口述音频形式被捕捉,被抄录,被它的信使编纂,现在被呈现给世界。

聆听启示的声音,它是新讯息所有书籍里包含的文本的源泉,请访问www.NewMessage.org/zh/the-message。原版声音的音频录音现在被呈现给所有民众。

愿你成为这个启示礼物的接收者,愿你敞开接收它给你、给你的生命的强大讯息。

The New Message from God

The texts of the New Message from God were originally spoken by the Voice of the Angelic Assembly through the Messenger, Marshall Vian Summers. This process of Divine Revelation has been occurring since 1983. The Revelation continues to this day.

Here, the original communication of God, which exists beyond words, is translated into human language and understanding by the Angelic Assembly who watch over the world. The Assembly then speak God’s Message through the Messenger, which is audio recorded, transcribed and now made available in the vast library of text revelations here at www.NewMessage.org.

In addition, for the first time in history, you can hear the original recordings of the Voice of Revelation, such a Voice as spoke to the prophets and Messengers of the past, and is now speaking again through a New Messenger in the world today. Never before has the original recording of the Revelation been captured and made available in its pure form.

The Word and the Sound are in the world. For the first time in history, you and all people can hear the recording of the original Voice of Revelation. This Voice is not the voice of one individual, but that of the entire Angelic Assembly speaking together, all as one.

Here humanity is able to receive the original testament of God’s Revelation, which was captured in its spoken audio form, transcribed, compiled by its Messenger and is now presented to the world.

To hear the Voice of Revelation, which is the source of the text contained in all the books of the New Message, please visit www.NewMessage.org/experience. The original audio recordings of the Voice are now being made available to all people.

May you be the recipient of this gift of Revelation and may you be open to receive its powerful Message for you and for your life.