1. 自由——学习在面对严重而前所未有的挑战时,建立、维护和保护你的个体自由以及人类的集体性自由。
  2. 人类团结、合作和终止战争和冲突——不是基于高度伦理和理想,而是基于人类的集体性生存
  3. 环境的可持续性和保护——保护和分享世界不断缩减的资源,而不是为之进行竞争,从而能够避免战争以确保人类能够拥有一个未来。
  4. 个体内在内识的首要地位——内识是造物主的伟大恩赐,它活在你的内在,并让你能够体验和表达人类的合一灵性,超越种族、文化、国家和宗教的所有分割。内识本身就拥有着指引和保护个体,并让人类团结起来开辟一条新道路的力量。
  5. 世界宗教之间的和平共处和合作——世界的所有宗教都起源于上帝,其目的从来不是为了彼此竞争和冲突。
  6. 在思维环境里变得强大——你既生活在一个思维环境里,也生活在一个物质环境里。思维环境是我们所有人生活其中的思想和影响力的无所不在的环境。为了能够自由地思考,保持辨识并抵御思维操控,你必须对思维环境进行学习,并成为其中的一个力量。内识进阶这本关于修习的新讯息书籍,教导你如何做到这一点。
  7. 为大社区进行准备——我们的隔离结束了。新讯息预言揭示,人类在宇宙里,甚至在它自己的世界里都不是孤单存在的。新讯息在此是为了让个体和国家为和宇宙智能生命大社区相遇的实相、危险和机遇进行准备。作为这个世界的原着民,我们必须带着智慧和辨识力去面对我们与干预力量的首次相遇,并建立我们自己的参与规则。
  8. 为改变的巨浪进行准备——新讯息预言揭示,改变的巨浪现在正汇聚在整个人类家庭上,创造了一个人类历史上前所未有的状况。巨浪包括环境变化和灾难性天气,不断缩减的能源资源,严重的环境恶化,不断减少的粮食生产,经济动荡和日益严重的针对世界剩余资源的竞争、冲突和战争威胁。巨浪将在世界各地产生巨大的动荡,甚至是在富裕国家里。认知并对大社区以及正在来临的改变巨浪进行准备,代表着我们这个时代的重大需要。新讯息的到来是为了让我们为穿越前方的困难时代进行准备。
  9. 为需要中的世界做出贡献——真正的幸福是做你来此要做的事情。为了做到这点,你必须将你的思维思想和你内在内识的更深刻思想联接起来,并发展实现你在世界上的使命所需的智慧和力量。
  10. 建立你生命的四个支柱——你的生命有四个支柱,就像一张桌子的四条腿一样,它们支撑着你的生命并赋予它力量、稳定和平衡:

关系支柱

健康支柱

工作和供养支柱

灵性发展支柱

新讯息示现了四个支柱的真正含义是什么,以及它们如何能得到巩固和维持。你需要强大的支柱才能够承受巨浪,并成为其他人的力量的源泉。

  1. 更高宗旨的关系——你天生拥有一个使命,并拥有内识来帮你找到和完成这一使命。因此,在生命中你必须和特定的一些人相遇和参与。在一个更深刻层面上,这代表着你对关系的探寻。在新讯息里,这被称作更高宗旨的关系。新讯息教导你如何超越所有其他形式的吸引力和义务,去找到和辨识这些人。你无法独自一人找到并完成你的使命。你将需要那些代表着坦诚和正直,并且他们的使命和天命与你正相匹配的特殊关系。

必须有一个新的圣约来倡导这些事情。来自上帝的新讯息是一个新的圣约,一个新的理解,一种新的方式,它超越关于过去的所有信仰和假设,超越来自过去的所有冲突和不和谐。

新讯息倡导基于人类的合一灵性和我们时代的巨大需求之上的智慧、自由、宗旨、团结和合作。

1. Human freedom – learning to build, maintain and protect your individual freedom and humanity’s collective freedom in the face of grave and unprecedented challenges.

2. Human unity, cooperation and the cessation of war and conflict – not out of high morals and ideals but for humanity’s collective survival.

3. Sustainability and the restoration of the environment—preserving and sharing the world’s diminishing resources, instead of competing over them, to avoid war so that humanity can have a future worth living.

4. Primacy of Knowledge within the individualKnowledge is the Great Endowment of the Creator that lives within you and allows you to experience and express humanity’s One Spirituality, beyond all divisions of race, culture, nation & religion. Knowledge alone has the power both to guide and protect the individual and to unite and enable humanity to chart a new way forward.

5. Peaceful coexistence and cooperation amongst the world’s religions—All the world’s religions were initiated by God and were never intended to be in competition and conflict with one another.

6. Becoming strong in the mental environment—You live in a mental environment as well as a physical environment. The mental environment is the pervasive environment of thought and influence in which we all live. To be able to think freely, to be discerning and to resist mental manipulation, you must learn about the mental environment and become a force within it. Steps to Knowledge, the New Message Book of Practice, teaches you how to do this.

7. Preparing for the Greater Community — Our isolation is over. The New Message prophecy reveals that humanity is not alone in the Universe or even within its own world. The New Message is here to prepare individuals and nations for the reality, danger and opportunity of encountering a Greater Community of intelligent life in the Universe. As the native peoples of this one world, we must face our first encounters with intervening forces with wisdom and discernment and establish our own rules of engagement.

8. Preparing for the Great Waves of Change —The New Message prophecy reveals that Great Waves of Change are now converging upon the entire human family, creating a situation unprecedented in human history. Among the Great Waves are climate change and catastrophic weather, diminishing energy resources, severe environmental deterioration, declining food production, economic instability and the growing threat of competition, conflict and war over the world’s remaining resources. The Great Waves will create immense instability around the world, even in wealthy nations. Recognizing and preparing for the reality of the Greater Community and the coming Great Waves of Change represent the great needs of our time. The New Message has come to prepare us for navigating the difficult times ahead.

9. Contributing to a world in need—True happiness is the result of doing what you came here to do. To accomplish this, you must unite your thinking mind with the deeper mind of Knowledge within you and develop the wisdom and strength to fulfill your mission in the world.

10. Building the Four Pillars of your life—your life has four pillars, like the four legs of a table, which uphold your life and give it strength, stability and balance:

  • The Pillar of Relationships
  • The Pillar of Health
  • The Pillar of Work & Providership
  • The Pillar of Spiritual Development

The New Message reveals what the Four Pillars really mean and how they can be strengthened and maintained. You will need strong pillars to be able to withstand the Great Waves and be a source of strength for others.

11. Relationships of Higher Purpose— You were born with a mission and with the Knowledge to help you find and fulfill this mission. As a result, there are certain individuals in life you must meet and engage with. At a deeper level, this represents your search for relationship. In the New Message, these are called relationships of higher purpose. The New Message teaches you how to find and discern these individuals beyond all other forms of attraction and obligation. You cannot find and fulfill your mission alone. You will need exceptional relationships of honesty and integrity whose mission and destiny are in alignment with your own.

There must be a new testament advocating these things. The New Message from God is a new testament, a new understanding, a new way, which goes beyond all of the beliefs and assumptions about the past, beyond all of the conflicts and discord from the past.

The New Message advocates wisdom, human freedom, purpose, unity and cooperation based upon humanity’s One Spirituality and the great needs of our time.