上帝信使 马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯是来自上帝的新讯息的信使。三十多年来,他成为一个宏大的新启示的接收者,它的提供是为了让人类为正在降临世界的巨大经济、社会和环境改变,以及为人类向一个智能生命宇宙的迈进进行准备。

1981年的秋天,在他32岁时,马歇尔.维安.萨摩斯和护佑世界的天使性临在,有了一次直接的相遇。这次相遇永远改变了他生活的路线,并启蒙他进入与天使圣团的一种更深刻关系里,这要求他把他的生命交付给上帝。就这样,接收上帝致人类的新讯息的漫长和神秘的过程开始了。

这次神秘启蒙之后,在他33岁时,他有了和天使圣团的第二次相遇,他被指示开始接收和“录音”他们致世界的讯息。

自那之后的几十年里,一个致人类的宏大启示展现出来,有时缓慢,有时是巨大洪流。在这漫长的岁月里,他必须在只有少数几个人的支持下前行,他不知道这不断增长的启示意味着什么,以及它最终导向何方。

在大部分岁月里,马歇尔居住在美国洛基山脉,他生活在相对隐居状态下,他的家人和新讯息社团成员协助着他。正是在那里,他继续着接收、准备和呈现来自上帝致世界的新讯息的使命。

偶尔情况下,马歇尔受到新讯息本源的指示,到世界各地的某些地方旅行,以接收上帝致那个时间和那个地方的启示,并在全球社区的特别聚会上,揭示上帝新讯息所包含的更深刻真理。

信使走过了一个漫长艰难的道路,以接收和呈现曾被赋予人类家庭的最宏大启示。直至今天,当他面对着将上帝的新启示带进一个动乱冲突的世界的巨大挑战时,启示的声音继续通过他流淌着。

Who is Marshall Vian Summers?

Marshall Vian Summers

Marshall Vian Summers is the Messenger for the New Message from God. For over three decades he has been the recipient of a vast New Revelation, given to prepare humanity for the great economic, social and environmental change that is coming to the world and for humanity’s emergence into a universe of intelligent life.

In the fall of 1981, at the age of 32, Marshall Vian Summers had a direct encounter with the Angelic Assembly that watches over the world. This encounter forever altered the course of his life and initiated him into a deeper relationship with the Assembly, requiring that he surrender his life to God. And so began the long, mysterious process of receiving God’s New Message for humanity.

Following this mysterious initiation, at the age of 33, he had a second encounter with the Angelic Assembly in which he was instructed to begin to receive and “record” their Message for the world.

Over the decades since, a vast Revelation for humanity has unfolded, at times slowly and at times in great torrents. During many of these long years, he has had to proceed with the support of only a few individuals, not knowing what this growing Revelation would mean and where it would ultimately lead.

For much of the year, Marshall resides in the Rocky Mountains of the United States where he lives in relative seclusion assisted by his family and members of The Society for the New Message. It is there that he carries on his mission of receiving, preparing and presenting the New Message from God to the world.

On rare occasions Marshall is directed by the Source of the New Message to travel to certain locations around the world (Journeys) to receive God’s Revelation for that time and place and to reveal the deeper truth contained in God’s New Message at special gatherings of the Worldwide Community (Events).

The Messenger has walked a long and difficult road to receive and present the largest Revelation ever given to the human family. Still today the Voice of Revelation continues to flow through him as he faces the great challenge of bringing God’s New Revelation to a troubled and divided world.

  • Read the Story of the Messenger .
  • Hear the Messenger’s audio teachings (coming soon).
  • Read and hear the revelations of the New Message about the origin, mission and destiny of The Messenger
  • Learn more about the Messenger’s work to compile the testament of the New Message (More to come…)
  • Read about the Messenger’s Journeys in the World.